Skip to content
Brand profile

Bronson

Products, manufacturer information and the evidence behind the testing claims.

Coverage: 10 products tracked
10tracked US products
71/100average product score
0verified evidence records
United Statesmanufacturing location

About the brand

A sourced brand summary has not yet been recorded. The profile below reflects the information currently held.

Legal company
Bronson Labs
Headquarters
Not disclosed
Ownership
Not disclosed
Manufacturing model
Not disclosed
Manufacturing location
United States
Founded
Not disclosed

Testing & transparency

Recognised certification
Brand-level review not recorded
Public COA database
Not confirmed in this profile
Batch-specific reports
See individual product evidence
Finished-product testing
Review the status of each tracked product
Manufacturing certification is not the same as independent testing of finished products. A brand can be GMP certified without publishing third-party reports for individual supplements.
How we verify testing →

Brand score profile

Averages of tracked US products, not a separate brand rating. Pending dimensions are excluded.

Average formulation score77/10010 of 10 products
Testing transparency45/10010 of 10 products
Value for money79/10010 of 10 products
Label transparency81/10010 of 10 products

Tracked products (10)

US catalogue

Bronson ONE Daily Men 50+ – Tablets

Multivitamin
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
18/25
Value
15/20
Dose transparency
7/15
Manufacturer transparency
6/10
Label/ingredient transparency
7/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Bronson’s own certifications page says: “Every product manufactured by Bronson is put through a rigorous process to ensure purity, potency and integrity… Bronson products consistently comply with the most current regulations to deliver premium supplements verified for quality and safety” and “From raw materials to finished batches, Bronson supplements undergo numerous laboratory tests to ensure quality standards are met.”
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-27 15:39:11
$0.08/dayDaily cost
$14.99Per pack

Bronson ONE Daily Women 50+ – Tablets

Multivitamin
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
18/25
Value
15/20
Dose transparency
7/15
Manufacturer transparency
6/10
Label/ingredient transparency
7/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Bronson’s own certifications page says: “Every product manufactured by Bronson is put through a rigorous process to ensure purity, potency and integrity… Bronson products consistently comply with the most current regulations to deliver premium supplements verified for quality and safety” and “From raw materials to finished batches, Bronson supplements undergo numerous laboratory tests to ensure quality standards are met.”
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-27 15:36:53
$0.11/dayDaily cost
$9.99Per pack

Bronson Biotin 5,000 mcg 5000mcg – Tablets

Biotin
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
17/25
Value
16/20
Dose transparency
10/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
9/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Bronson’s own Certifications page says: “Every product manufactured by Bronson is put through a rigorous process to ensure purity, potency and integrity… Bronson products consistently comply… to deliver premium supplements verified for quality and safety” and “From raw materials to finished batches, Bronson supplements undergo numerous laboratory tests to ensure quality standards are met.”
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-27 16:13:51
$0.03/dayDaily cost
$9.97Per pack

Bronson Biotin 10,000 mcg 10000mcg – Tablets

Biotin
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
18/25
Value
18/20
Dose transparency
15/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
9/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Manufacturer site says: "Every product manufactured by Bronson is put through a rigorous process to ensure purity, potency and integrity" and "From raw materials to finished batches, Bronson supplements undergo numerous laboratory tests to ensure quality standards are met."
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-27 16:32:01
$0.06/dayDaily cost
$19.97Per pack

Bronson Calcium 1200mg – Tablets

Calcium
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
23/25
Value
16/20
Dose transparency
14/15
Manufacturer transparency
6/10
Label/ingredient transparency
10/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Bronson’s own certifications page says: “Every product manufactured by Bronson is put through a rigorous process to ensure purity, potency and integrity… Bronson products consistently comply with the most current regulations to deliver premium supplements verified for quality and safety” and “From raw materials to finished batches, Bronson supplements undergo numerous laboratory tests to ensure quality standards are met.”
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-27 15:59:48
$0.17/dayDaily cost
$9.99Per pack

Bronson Vitamin K2 100mcg – Capsules

Vitamin K2
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
20/25
Value
16/20
Dose transparency
15/15
Manufacturer transparency
6/10
Label/ingredient transparency
9/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Bronson’s own Certifications page says: “Every product manufactured by Bronson is put through a rigorous process to ensure purity, potency and integrity… Bronson products consistently comply with the most current regulations to deliver premium supplements verified for quality and safety” and “From raw materials to finished batches, Bronson supplements undergo numerous laboratory tests to ensure quality standards are met.” I did not find an independently verifiable COA or a registry entry for this specific Bronson Vitamin K2 100 mcg product; NSF registry checks surfaced other brands/products, not this one.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-27 14:40:48
$0.12/dayDaily cost
$14.99Per pack

Bronson Vitamin K2 100mcg – Tablets

Vitamin K2
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
20/25
Value
18/20
Dose transparency
15/15
Manufacturer transparency
6/10
Label/ingredient transparency
9/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Bronson’s Certifications page says: “Every product manufactured by Bronson is put through a rigorous process to ensure purity, potency and integrity… Bronson products consistently comply with the most current regulations to deliver premium supplements verified for quality and safety” and “From raw materials to finished batches, Bronson supplements undergo numerous laboratory tests to ensure quality standards are met.”
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-27 14:55:08
$0.08/dayDaily cost
$9.97Per pack

Bronson Vitamin K2 + D3 90mcg – Capsules

Vitamin K2
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
20/25
Value
15/20
Dose transparency
15/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
9/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Bronson’s own Certifications page states: “Every product manufactured by Bronson is put through a rigorous process to ensure purity, potency and integrity… Bronson products consistently comply with the most current regulations to deliver premium supplements verified for quality and safety” and “From raw materials to finished batches, Bronson supplements undergo numerous laboratory tests to ensure quality standards are met.”
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-27 15:04:27
$0.17/dayDaily cost
$9.97Per pack

Bronson Ashwagandha Extra Strength with BioPerine

Ashwagandha
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
17/25
Value
11/20
Dose transparency
15/15
Manufacturer transparency
5/10
Label/ingredient transparency
7/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Manufacturer certifications page says: "From raw materials to finished batches, Bronson supplements undergo numerous laboratory tests to ensure quality standards are met. We offer a variety of products that are laboratory tested..."
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-15 18:19:16
$0.17/dayDaily cost
$9.99Per pack

Bronson Vitamin D3 5000iu (125mcg) Non-GMO Gluten-Free Soy-Free 360 Tablets

Vitamin D
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
21/25
Value
19/20
Dose transparency
13/15
Manufacturer transparency
5/10
Label/ingredient transparency
7/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Bronson’s own Certifications page says: “Every product manufactured by Bronson is put through a rigorous process to ensure purity, potency and integrity” and “Bronson supplements undergo numerous laboratory tests to ensure quality standards are met.”
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-14 08:18:30
$0.03/dayDaily cost
$9.97Per pack

How this brand compares

Compared with The Supplement Compare US catalogue.

MetricBronsonSite averageDifference
Average product scoren=10 / 43171/10070/100+1 pts
Testing transparencyn=10 / 43145/10047/100-2 pts
Price per dayn=10 / 431$0.10/day$0.38/day-73%
Formulation qualityn=10 / 43177/10080/100-3 pts

Unweighted product averages; the site average includes this brand. Category mix, doses and sample sizes differ, so this is catalogue context, not a like-for-like ranking. Each row requires at least 3 brand and 10 catalogue observations.

Transparency summary

What the current records support, and where evidence is incomplete.

What we could verify

  • Company identity recorded; see the linked company source.
  • 10 published products with regional retailer listings.

What we could not verify

  • Recognised brand-level certification has not been reviewed in this profile.
  • A public COA database has not been confirmed in this profile.
  • No tracked product currently has a verified independent laboratory report or recognised certification status.
  • The manufacturing model is not disclosed in the stored record.

Not confirmed does not mean it does not exist. Company statements and manufacturer COAs are distinct from independently verified testing.

Sources & last reviewed

Last reviewed: Not recorded

Company sources support brand information; product labels and retailer listings support product data. Testing sources retain their recorded evidence status.

View 15 linked sources