Skip to content
Brand profile

Deal Supplement

Products, manufacturer information and the evidence behind the testing claims.

Coverage: 2 products tracked
2tracked US products
70/100average product score
0verified evidence records
Not disclosedmanufacturing location

About the brand

A sourced brand summary has not yet been recorded. The profile below reflects the information currently held.

Legal company
Deal Supplement
Headquarters
Not disclosed
Ownership
Not disclosed
Manufacturing model
Not disclosed
Manufacturing location
Not disclosed
Founded
Not disclosed

Testing & transparency

Recognised certification
Brand-level review not recorded
Public COA database
Not confirmed in this profile
Batch-specific reports
See individual product evidence
Finished-product testing
Review the status of each tracked product
Manufacturing certification is not the same as independent testing of finished products. A brand can be GMP certified without publishing third-party reports for individual supplements.
How we verify testing →

Brand score profile

Averages of tracked US products, not a separate brand rating. Pending dimensions are excluded.

Average formulation score75/1002 of 2 products
Testing transparency45/1002 of 2 products
Value for money93/1002 of 2 products
Label transparency68/1002 of 2 products

Tracked products (2)

US catalogue

Deal Supplement Vitamin K2 200mcg – Softgels

Vitamin K2
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
20/25
Value
17/20
Dose transparency
11/15
Manufacturer transparency
4/10
Label/ingredient transparency
7/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Deal Supplement product page says: "Quality Ensured – 3rd party lab tested, non-GMO ingredients."
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-27 14:41:58
$0.09/dayDaily cost
$21.99Per pack

Deal Supplement Omega-3 Fish Oil Burpless Formula, 360 Softgels, 1,000mg Fish Oil with 180 EPA & 120 DHA per Serving

Omega-3
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
18/25
Value
20/20
Dose transparency
14/15
Manufacturer transparency
6/10
Label/ingredient transparency
6/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Deal Supplement’s own product page says: “Quality Ensured – Made with non-GMO ingredients in a cGMP compliant facility. Contains fish (anchovies, sardines), purified to remove mercury, and formulated without gluten, soy, dairy, or tree nuts. Third-party lab tested for safety, purity, and potency.” The FAQ page also says: “How does Deal Supplement ensure product safety? We have stringent quality control for our products, and we hire 3rd party lab testers to ensure the quality of our raw materials.”
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-13 19:45:18
$0.07/dayDaily cost
$24.99Per pack

How this brand compares

Compared with The Supplement Compare US catalogue.

A comparison needs at least three tracked brand products and ten regional catalogue products. There is not enough coverage here yet.

Transparency summary

What the current records support, and where evidence is incomplete.

What we could verify

  • Company identity recorded; see the linked company source.
  • 2 published products with regional retailer listings.

What we could not verify

  • Recognised brand-level certification has not been reviewed in this profile.
  • A public COA database has not been confirmed in this profile.
  • No tracked product currently has a verified independent laboratory report or recognised certification status.
  • The manufacturing model is not disclosed in the stored record.

Not confirmed does not mean it does not exist. Company statements and manufacturer COAs are distinct from independently verified testing.

Sources & last reviewed

Last reviewed: Not recorded

Company sources support brand information; product labels and retailer listings support product data. Testing sources retain their recorded evidence status.

View 5 linked sources