Skip to content
Brand profile

Momentous

Products, manufacturer information and the evidence behind the testing claims.

Coverage: 3 products tracked
3tracked US products
74/100average product score
2verified evidence records
United Statesmanufacturing location

About the brand

A sourced brand summary has not yet been recorded. The profile below reflects the information currently held.

Legal company
Momentous
Headquarters
Not disclosed
Ownership
Not disclosed
Manufacturing model
Not disclosed
Manufacturing location
United States
Founded
Not disclosed

Testing & transparency

Recognised certification
Brand-level review not recorded
Public COA database
Not confirmed in this profile
Batch-specific reports
See individual product evidence
Finished-product testing
Review the status of each tracked product
Manufacturing certification is not the same as independent testing of finished products. A brand can be GMP certified without publishing third-party reports for individual supplements.
How we verify testing →

Brand score profile

Averages of tracked US products, not a separate brand rating. Pending dimensions are excluded.

Average formulation score85/1003 of 3 products
Testing transparency73/1003 of 3 products
Value for money50/1003 of 3 products
Label transparency87/1003 of 3 products

Tracked products (3)

US catalogue

Momentous L-Theanine 200 mg 200mg – Capsules

L-Theanine
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
20/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
21/25
Value
10/20
Dose transparency
15/15
Manufacturer transparency
6/10
Label/ingredient transparency
9/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Recognised certification
Manufacturer statement
NSF Certified for Sport registry page for Momentous L-Theanine: "Brand Momentous ... Product Form Capsule ... Package Size 60 capsules ... Website www.livemomentous.com" and the page title "Official Certified for Sport® Product Certification Listing" confirms this specific product is certified.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
NSF Certified for Sport®
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-27 16:52:21
$0.67/dayDaily cost
$39.99Per pack

Momentous Grass-Fed Collagen Peptides 10g – Powder

Collagen
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
4/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
23/25
Value
10/20
Dose transparency
15/15
Manufacturer transparency
6/10
Label/ingredient transparency
10/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
No public evidence located
Manufacturer statement
Manufacturer site says: "QUALITY MANUFACTURING: Our state of the art manufacturing facilities maintain adherence to superior standards and are FDA and NSF registered. All Natures Plus products are crafted with only safe, high-quality ingredients." It also says the product is "further supported by collagen digesting enzymes from papaya to maximize absorption and bioavailability."
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-27 14:18:53
$1.73/dayDaily cost
$51.99Per pack

Momentous Creatine Monohydrate Powder, 5g per Serving, Unflavored

Creatine
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
20/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
20/25
Value
10/20
Dose transparency
14/15
Manufacturer transparency
5/10
Label/ingredient transparency
7/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Recognised certification
Manufacturer statement
NSF registry page lists Brand Momentous, Product Type Creatine, Product Form Powder, Flavor Unflavored, Package Size 5 g, 75 g, 150 g, 450 g, Serving Size 1 scoop (5 g).
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
NSF Certified for Sport®
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-14 07:52:40
$0.72/dayDaily cost
$42.99Per pack

How this brand compares

Compared with The Supplement Compare US catalogue.

MetricMomentousSite averageDifference
Average product scoren=3 / 43174/10070/100+4 pts
Testing transparencyn=3 / 43173/10047/100+26 pts
Price per dayn=3 / 431$1.04/day$0.38/day+173%
Formulation qualityn=3 / 43185/10080/100+5 pts

Unweighted product averages; the site average includes this brand. Category mix, doses and sample sizes differ, so this is catalogue context, not a like-for-like ranking. Each row requires at least 3 brand and 10 catalogue observations.

Transparency summary

What the current records support, and where evidence is incomplete.

What we could verify

  • Company identity recorded; see the linked company source.
  • 3 published products with regional retailer listings.
  • 2 product records have verified independent evidence or certification.

What we could not verify

  • Recognised brand-level certification has not been reviewed in this profile.
  • A public COA database has not been confirmed in this profile.
  • The manufacturing model is not disclosed in the stored record.

Not confirmed does not mean it does not exist. Company statements and manufacturer COAs are distinct from independently verified testing.

Sources & last reviewed

Last reviewed: Not recorded

Company sources support brand information; product labels and retailer listings support product data. Testing sources retain their recorded evidence status.

View 9 linked sources