Skip to content
Brand profile

Nature Made

Products, manufacturer information and the evidence behind the testing claims.

Coverage: 27 products tracked
27tracked US products
69/100average product score
2verified evidence records
United States (San Fernando & Valencia, CA; Opelika, AL; New Albany, OH)manufacturing location

About the brand

A sourced brand summary has not yet been recorded. The profile below reflects the information currently held.

Legal company
Pharmavite LLC
Headquarters
Not disclosed
Ownership
Not disclosed
Manufacturing model
In-house
Manufacturing location
United States (San Fernando & Valencia, CA; Opelika, AL; New Albany, OH)
Founded
Not disclosed

Testing & transparency

Recognised certification
Brand-level review not recorded
Public COA database
Not confirmed in this profile
Batch-specific reports
See individual product evidence
Finished-product testing
Review the status of each tracked product
Manufacturing certification is not the same as independent testing of finished products. A brand can be GMP certified without publishing third-party reports for individual supplements.
How we verify testing →

Brand score profile

Averages of tracked US products, not a separate brand rating. Pending dimensions are excluded.

Average formulation score78/10027 of 27 products
Testing transparency44/10027 of 27 products
Value for money67/10027 of 27 products
Label transparency82/10027 of 27 products

Tracked products (27)

US catalogue

Nature Made Multi 50+ For Her – Tablets

Multivitamin
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
22/25
Value
15/20
Dose transparency
7/15
Manufacturer transparency
6/10
Label/ingredient transparency
9/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Nature Made’s product page states: “USP has tested and verified ingredients, potency and manufacturing process.” USP’s public Quality Supplements registry lists “Nature Made Multi for Her 50+ Tablets” as a USP Verified product.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-27 15:30:40
$0.11/dayDaily cost
$10.19Per pack

Nature Made Multi 50+ For Him – Tablets

Multivitamin
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
22/25
Value
15/20
Dose transparency
7/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
9/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Nature Made’s product page states: “USP has tested and verified ingredients, potency and manufacturing process.” USP’s own registry page for USP Verified Products lists Nature Made’s multivitamin products and includes “Men's Multivitamin 50+” among products that have earned the USP Verification Mark.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-27 15:35:32
$0.11/dayDaily cost
$10.18Per pack

Nature Made Multi – Tablets

Multivitamin
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
22/25
Value
15/20
Dose transparency
7/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
9/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Nature Made product page states: "USP has tested and verified ingredients, potency and manufacturing process. USP sets official standards for dietary supplements." Target listing for the same product also states: "United States Pharmacopeia (USP) Verified" and "USP has tested and verified ingredients, potency, and manufacturing process."
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-27 15:16:45
$0.09/dayDaily cost
$12.18Per pack

Nature Made Multi For Him – Tablets

Multivitamin
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
22/25
Value
15/20
Dose transparency
7/15
Manufacturer transparency
6/10
Label/ingredient transparency
9/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Nature Made product page states: "USP has tested and verified ingredients, potency and manufacturing process."
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-27 15:20:35
$0.11/dayDaily cost
$10.18Per pack

Nature Made Extra Strength Turmeric Curcumin 1010mg – Capsules

Turmeric / Curcumin
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
4/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
23/25
Value
12/20
Dose transparency
15/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
10/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
No public evidence located
Manufacturer statement
USP Verified Products registry lists “Nature Made Turmeric Extra Strength 1000 Mg (950 Mg Curcuminoids) Per Serving Capsules” as a USP Verified product.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-27 17:39:30
$0.67/dayDaily cost
$19.95Per pack

Nature Made High Absorption Turmeric Curcumin 250mg – Capsules

Turmeric / Curcumin
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
19/25
Value
7/20
Dose transparency
9/15
Manufacturer transparency
6/10
Label/ingredient transparency
10/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Manufacturer site says: "Full traceability and testing Every batch has microbiological and heavy metal testing to ensure quality and safety of consumption."
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-27 17:45:21
$0.73/dayDaily cost
$21.99Per pack

Nature Made Turmeric Curcumin 500 mg 500mg – Capsules

Turmeric / Curcumin
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
20/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
23/25
Value
18/20
Dose transparency
15/15
Manufacturer transparency
6/10
Label/ingredient transparency
10/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Recognised certification
Manufacturer statement
Nature Made product page states: "USP has tested and verified ingredients, potency and manufacturing process." The USP registry page for dietary supplements also shows Nature Made turmeric products are part of USP-verified products generally, but I did not find a registry entry for this exact turmeric item; the strongest support found is the product's own USP verification claim plus USP's verification program description.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
USP
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-27 15:42:05
$0.11/dayDaily cost
$13.79Per pack

Nature Made Biotin 2,500 mcg 2500mcg – Softgels

Biotin
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
4/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
14/25
Value
8/20
Dose transparency
8/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
9/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
No public evidence located
Manufacturer statement
USP Verified Products registry lists “Nature Made Biotin Extra Strength 2500 Mcg Softgels” under Nature Made softgels/vitamins.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-27 16:27:51
$0.12/dayDaily cost
$17.40Per pack

Nature Made Maximum Strength Biotin 5,000 mcg 5000mcg – Softgels

Biotin
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
4/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
17/25
Value
9/20
Dose transparency
10/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
9/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
No public evidence located
Manufacturer statement
Not recorded
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-27 16:23:11
$0.16/dayDaily cost
$18.67Per pack

Nature Made Biotin 1,000 mcg 1000mcg – Softgels

Biotin
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
13/25
Value
7/20
Dose transparency
6/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
9/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
USP Verified Products registry lists “Nature Made Biotin 1000 Mcg Softgels” under Nature Made / Softgels / Vitamin, and USP’s own page explains that the USP Verified Mark indicates the product contains the ingredients listed on the label in declared potency, does not contain harmful levels of specified contaminants, and has been tested against performance standards.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-27 16:34:23
$0.10/dayDaily cost
$12.28Per pack

Nature Made Calcium 600mg – Tablets

Calcium
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
23/25
Value
19/20
Dose transparency
11/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
10/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Nature Made’s product page states “United States Pharmacopeia (USP) Verified” and “USP has tested and verified ingredients, potency and manufacturing process.” USP’s own Quality Supplements registry lists “Nature Made Calcium 600 mg with Vitamin D3 Tablets” as a USP Verified Product.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-27 16:07:54
$0.05/dayDaily cost
$11.24Per pack

Nature Made Vitamin D3 + K2 100mcg – Softgels

Vitamin K2
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
20/25
Value
10/20
Dose transparency
15/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
9/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Nature Made’s product page states: “USP has tested and verified ingredients, potency and manufacturing process.” USP’s own verified-products registry lists “Nature Made Vitamin D3 + K2 Softgels” under Nature Made / Softgels / Vitamin.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-27 14:35:12
$0.42/dayDaily cost
$12.59Per pack

Nature Made Vitamin K2 100mcg – Softgels

Vitamin K2
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
18/25
Value
9/20
Dose transparency
15/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
8/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Nature Made’s product page states: “United States Pharmacopeia (USP) Verified” and “USP has tested and verified ingredients, potency and manufacturing process.” USP’s own Quality Supplements registry lists Nature Made Vitamin D3 + K2 Softgels as a USP Verified product, but I did not find a USP registry entry for this exact Vitamin K2 100 mcg Softgels product.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-27 15:02:10
$0.52/dayDaily cost
$15.52Per pack

Nature Made Berberine Phytosome 550mg – 60 Capsules

Berberine
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
21/25
Value
15/20
Dose transparency
11/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
9/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Wellgard’s About Us page says: “The Gold Standard means: Ingredients you can trust - always high-quality and third-party tested.” This is a general brand claim, but I did not find an independently verifiable COA, lab report, or certifying-body registry entry for this specific Berbenite product.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-27 13:15:58
$1.05/dayDaily cost
$31.62Per pack

Nature Made Vitamin B6 100mg, 100 Tablets

Vitamin B6
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
21/25
Value
13/20
Dose transparency
12/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
8/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
USP Quality Supplements registry lists "Nature Made Vitamin B6 100 Mg Tablets" under USP Verified Products, and Nature Made’s product page states "United States Pharmacopeia (USP) Verified" and "USP has tested and verified ingredients, potency and manufacturing process."
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-17 16:45:19
$0.10/dayDaily cost
$10.48Per pack

Nature Made Iron + Vitamin C Gummies 18 mg

Iron
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
21/25
Value
11/20
Dose transparency
14/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
7/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Manufacturer site says: "We constantly source the best ingredients worldwide, test each individual product to ensure it meets our strict Quality Assurance Standards" and the homepage says "Laboratory Tested" / "BEST QUALITY GUARANTEED."
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-16 17:25:14
$0.47/dayDaily cost
$14.24Per pack

Nature Made Iron 65 mg

Iron
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
14/25
Value
20/20
Dose transparency
10/15
Manufacturer transparency
6/10
Label/ingredient transparency
7/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Manufacturer site says: "We constantly source the best ingredients worldwide, test each individual product to ensure it meets our strict Quality Assurance Standards" and also "Laboratory Tested" / "Our products to the test, ensuring maximum potency from each formula we produce."
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-16 17:48:54
$0.04/dayDaily cost
$7.06Per pack

Nature Made Magnesium Citrate 250mg Softgels

Magnesium
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
21/25
Value
14/20
Dose transparency
14/15
Manufacturer transparency
6/10
Label/ingredient transparency
10/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Nature Made says many products are “verified by the United States Pharmacopeia (USP), an independent organization that sets rigorous standards for purity, potency, and manufacturing,” and that products meeting USP standards display the USP seal.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-15 18:39:19
$0.29/dayDaily cost
$17.33Per pack

Nature Made Zinc 30mg

Zinc
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
4/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
18/25
Value
18/20
Dose context & clarity
13/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
10/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
No public evidence located
Manufacturer statement
Not recorded
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-15 19:04:25
$0.10/dayDaily cost
$9.74Per pack

Nature Made Ashwagandha Capsules 125mg for Stress Support, Sensoril Ashwagandha, 60 Capsules, 60 Day Supply

Ashwagandha
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
19/25
Value
10/20
Dose transparency
15/15
Manufacturer transparency
6/10
Label/ingredient transparency
7/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Nature Made’s own product page says: “Our quality standards are industry-leading, from ingredient sourcing and manufacturing to third-party verification of our products.” It also says the Ashwagandha Capsules are “formulated with clinically studied SENSORIL® Ashwagandha to reduce stress.”
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-13 19:31:51
$0.28/dayDaily cost
$16.99Per pack

Nature Made Vitamin B12 1000 mcg, 150 Softgels, 150 Day Supply

Vitamin B12
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
16/25
Value
15/20
Dose transparency
14/15
Manufacturer transparency
6/10
Label/ingredient transparency
8/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
USP’s registry lists “Nature Made Vitamin B12 1000 Mcg Softgels” under USP Verified Products, and USP explains that the USP Verified Mark means the product contains the ingredients listed on the label in the declared potency and amounts and has undergone laboratory testing and off-the-shelf testing.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-13 20:07:22
$0.09/dayDaily cost
$13.42Per pack

Nature Made Chewable Vitamin C 1000 mg per Serving, 90 Tablets, Orange Flavor, 45 Day Supply

Vitamin C
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
20/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
18/25
Value
13/20
Dose context & clarity
14/15
Manufacturer transparency
6/10
Label/ingredient transparency
7/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Recognised certification
Manufacturer statement
Nature Made product page states: "USP Verified and from #1 pharmacist recommended vitamin and supplement brand.*" and "USP has tested and verified ingredients, potency and manufacturing process." USP’s own verification program page explains that USP is an independent third-party organization and that through comprehensive auditing, reviewing, and testing it verifies dietary supplements.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
USP
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-14 07:23:19
$0.26/dayDaily cost
$11.89Per pack

Nature Made Extra Strength Vitamin C 1000 mg Tablets, 100 Count, 100 Day Supply

Vitamin C
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
4/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
18/25
Value
16/20
Dose context & clarity
14/15
Manufacturer transparency
6/10
Label/ingredient transparency
7/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
No public evidence located
Manufacturer statement
Not recorded
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-14 07:34:48
$0.10/dayDaily cost
$9.50Per pack

Nature Made Vitamin C 500 mg Tablets for Daily Immune Support, 100 Count, 100 Day Supply

Vitamin C
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
18/25
Value
19/20
Dose context & clarity
14/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
7/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
USP Verified Products registry lists "Nature Made Vitamin C 500 Mg Tablets" under Brand: Nature Made and Supplement Type: Vitamin, and the Nature Made quality page states the brand has "third-party verification" from USP.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-14 07:36:15
$0.07/dayDaily cost
$6.99Per pack

Nature Made Vitamin D3 K2 Supplement, 30 Softgels

Vitamin D
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
24/25
Value
10/20
Dose transparency
13/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
7/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Nature's Plus product page says: "QUALITY YOU CAN TRUST: All NaturesPlus products are crafted with safe, high-quality ingredients and are independently, third-party tested and guaranteed."
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-14 08:13:51
$0.42/dayDaily cost
$12.59Per pack

Nature Made Vitamin D3 5000 IU per Serving, 150 Vitamin D Gummies

Vitamin D
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
4/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
21/25
Value
13/20
Dose transparency
13/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
5/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
No public evidence located
Manufacturer statement
Not recorded
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-14 08:16:39
$0.22/dayDaily cost
$16.63Per pack

Nature Made Vitamin D3 5000 IU (125 mcg), 180 Vitamin D Softgels

Vitamin D
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
22/25
Value
16/20
Dose transparency
13/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
7/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Solgar UK product page says: "Rigorously Tested" and "Products are quality tested every 30 minutes."
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-14 08:22:15
$0.07/dayDaily cost
$13.49Per pack

How this brand compares

Compared with The Supplement Compare US catalogue.

MetricNature MadeSite averageDifference
Average product scoren=27 / 43169/10070/100-1 pts
Testing transparencyn=27 / 43144/10047/100-3 pts
Price per dayn=27 / 431$0.26/day$0.38/day-33%
Formulation qualityn=27 / 43178/10080/100-2 pts

Unweighted product averages; the site average includes this brand. Category mix, doses and sample sizes differ, so this is catalogue context, not a like-for-like ranking. Each row requires at least 3 brand and 10 catalogue observations.

Transparency summary

What the current records support, and where evidence is incomplete.

What we could verify

  • Company identity recorded; see the linked company source.
  • 27 published products with regional retailer listings.
  • 2 product records have verified independent evidence or certification.

What we could not verify

  • Recognised brand-level certification has not been reviewed in this profile.
  • A public COA database has not been confirmed in this profile.

Not confirmed does not mean it does not exist. Company statements and manufacturer COAs are distinct from independently verified testing.

Sources & last reviewed

Last reviewed: Not recorded

Company sources support brand information; product labels and retailer listings support product data. Testing sources retain their recorded evidence status.

View 61 linked sources