Skip to content
Brand profile

NatureWise

Products, manufacturer information and the evidence behind the testing claims.

Coverage: 8 products tracked
8tracked US products
75/100average product score
1verified evidence records
United Statesmanufacturing location

About the brand

A sourced brand summary has not yet been recorded. The profile below reflects the information currently held.

Legal company
HeartWise, Inc. (d/b/a NatureWise)
Headquarters
Not disclosed
Ownership
Not disclosed
Manufacturing model
Third-party contract manufacturing
Manufacturing location
United States
Founded
Not disclosed

Testing & transparency

Recognised certification
Brand-level review not recorded
Public COA database
Not confirmed in this profile
Batch-specific reports
See individual product evidence
Finished-product testing
Review the status of each tracked product
Manufacturing certification is not the same as independent testing of finished products. A brand can be GMP certified without publishing third-party reports for individual supplements.
How we verify testing →

Brand score profile

Averages of tracked US products, not a separate brand rating. Pending dimensions are excluded.

Average formulation score82/1008 of 8 products
Testing transparency48/1008 of 8 products
Value for money75/1008 of 8 products
Label transparency79/1008 of 8 products

Tracked products (8)

US catalogue

NatureWise Turmeric Curcumin 2250mg 2250mg – Capsules

Turmeric / Curcumin
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
23/25
Value
15/20
Dose transparency
14/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
10/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
NatureWise product page states: "Contents Certified by NSF" and "This supplement is NSF-certified, which means its contents are thoroughly tested for accuracy and purity, and has been confirmed for no harmful levels of contaminants." NSF's own listings page also includes "Naturewise Made with Organic Turmeric Curcumin 2250 mg Plus Organic Ginger" under NSF/ANSI Standard 173.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-27 15:42:30
$0.36/dayDaily cost
$21.49Per pack

NatureWise Ashwagandha for Stress (KSM-66 blend)

Ashwagandha
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
19/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
18/25
Value
14/20
Dose transparency
15/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
7/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Verified independent evidence
Manufacturer statement
Product page states: 'Every batch of Ashwagandha KSM-66® is independently tested by a third-party laboratory...' and the downloadable Certificate of Analysis names AGROLAB LUFA GmbH and says the sample code 'Ashwagandha KSM-66' was examined for the listed parameters.
Laboratory
AGROLAB LUFA GmbH
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-15 18:21:17
$0.38/dayDaily cost
$22.99Per pack

NatureWise Omega 3 Fish Oil – 500mg per Serving – 300mg EPA & 200mg DHA, Lemon Flavored, Burpless, 60 Softgels

Omega-3
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
18/25
Value
17/20
Dose transparency
14/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
7/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
NatureWise product pages state "Third Party Tested" and "rigorous heavy metal testing" / "independent third party audits to ensure quality," but I did not find an independently verifiable COA or a certifying-body registry entry for this specific product.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-13 19:46:58
$0.15/dayDaily cost
$8.99Per pack

NatureWise Extra-Strength Omega 3 Fish Oil – 1000mg per Serving – 600 EPA & 400 DHA, Lemon Flavor, 60 Softgels

Omega-3
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
18/25
Value
18/20
Dose transparency
14/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
8/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
NatureWise product page states: "Contents certified by NSF" and "This supplement is NSF-certified, which means its contents are thoroughly tested for accuracy and purity, and has been confirmed for no harmful levels of contaminants." NSF's own listings page confirms "Naturewise Omega-3 1000mg Plus Vitamin E Softgels" under NSF/ANSI Standard 173 Dietary Supplements.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-13 19:51:25
$0.14/dayDaily cost
$8.49Per pack

NatureWise Vitamin B12 Methylcobalamin 1000mcg, USA Manufactured, 60 Capsules, 60-Day Supply

Vitamin B12
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
23/25
Value
13/20
Dose transparency
14/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
9/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
NatureWise product page states: "Product Facts: ... Contents Certified by NSF" and "The 1,000 mcg strength of this vitamin B12 is NSF-certified, which means its contents are thoroughly tested for accuracy and purity, and has been confirmed for no harmful levels of contaminants." NSF's own registry lists "Naturewise Vitamin B12 1000mcg Softgels" under NSF/ANSI Standard 173.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-13 20:10:45
$0.17/dayDaily cost
$9.99Per pack

NatureWise Vitamin C 1000mg Capsules – Extra Strength Vegan, USA Manufactured, 120 Capsules, 120-Day Supply

Vitamin C
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
18/25
Value
17/20
Dose context & clarity
14/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
7/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
NatureWise product page says “NSF Certified Gluten Free” and “Third Party Tested.” NSF’s public listing page for NatureWise products confirms several NatureWise items are NSF-listed, but not this Vitamin C 1000 mg capsule.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-14 07:20:14
$0.09/dayDaily cost
$10.99Per pack

NatureWise Vitamin D3 10000IU + K2 200mcg Supplement, 30 Vegan Softgels

Vitamin D
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
4/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
24/25
Value
9/20
Dose transparency
13/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
9/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
No public evidence located
Manufacturer statement
NatureWise product page states: "Contents certified by NSF" and "This supplement is NSF-certified"; NSF registry lists "Naturewise Vegan Vitamin D3 + K2 Softgels" under NSF/ANSI Standard 173.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-14 08:05:23
$0.57/dayDaily cost
$16.99Per pack

NatureWise Vitamin D3 5000IU Supplement, Immune Support, 360 Mini Softgels

Vitamin D
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
22/25
Value
18/20
Dose transparency
13/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
8/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Manufacturer site says: "Developed in collaboration with health experts and tested by independent third-party laboratories" and the product page says "Is it heavy metal free?" / "Transparency you can trust" with a "heavy metal tested" icon, but I did not find an independently verifiable lab report or certification for this specific product.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-14 08:22:15
$0.04/dayDaily cost
$14.99Per pack

How this brand compares

Compared with The Supplement Compare US catalogue.

MetricNatureWiseSite averageDifference
Average product scoren=8 / 43175/10070/100+5 pts
Testing transparencyn=8 / 43148/10047/100+1 pts
Price per dayn=8 / 431$0.24/day$0.38/day-38%
Formulation qualityn=8 / 43182/10080/100+2 pts

Unweighted product averages; the site average includes this brand. Category mix, doses and sample sizes differ, so this is catalogue context, not a like-for-like ranking. Each row requires at least 3 brand and 10 catalogue observations.

Transparency summary

What the current records support, and where evidence is incomplete.

What we could verify

  • Company identity recorded; see the linked company source.
  • 8 published products with regional retailer listings.
  • 1 product records have verified independent evidence or certification.

What we could not verify

  • Recognised brand-level certification has not been reviewed in this profile.
  • A public COA database has not been confirmed in this profile.

Not confirmed does not mean it does not exist. Company statements and manufacturer COAs are distinct from independently verified testing.

Sources & last reviewed

Last reviewed: Not recorded

Company sources support brand information; product labels and retailer listings support product data. Testing sources retain their recorded evidence status.

View 24 linked sources