Skip to content
Brand profile

Physician’s Choice

Products, manufacturer information and the evidence behind the testing claims.

Coverage: 3 products tracked
3tracked US products
69/100average product score
0verified evidence records
United Statesmanufacturing location

About the brand

A sourced brand summary has not yet been recorded. The profile below reflects the information currently held.

Legal company
JB7, LLC
Headquarters
Not disclosed
Ownership
Not disclosed
Manufacturing model
Not disclosed
Manufacturing location
United States
Founded
Not disclosed

Testing & transparency

Recognised certification
Brand-level review not recorded
Public COA database
Not confirmed in this profile
Batch-specific reports
See individual product evidence
Finished-product testing
Review the status of each tracked product
Manufacturing certification is not the same as independent testing of finished products. A brand can be GMP certified without publishing third-party reports for individual supplements.
How we verify testing →

Brand score profile

Averages of tracked US products, not a separate brand rating. Pending dimensions are excluded.

Average formulation score87/1003 of 3 products
Testing transparency45/1003 of 3 products
Value for money63/1003 of 3 products
Label transparency80/1003 of 3 products

Tracked products (3)

US catalogue

Physician’s CHOICE Collagen Peptides – Powder

Collagen
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
21/25
Value
15/20
Dose transparency
7/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
8/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Manufacturer site says: "We work with independent laboratories, including Eurofins and Light Labs, to test our products for purity, potency, and safety." and the product page says the collagen powder is "third-party tested."
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-27 14:06:31
$0.57/dayDaily cost
$19.97Per pack

Physician’s CHOICE Probiotics 60bn CFU – 30 Capsules

Probiotics
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
19/25
Value
12/20
Dose transparency
14/15
Manufacturer transparency
6/10
Label/ingredient transparency
9/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Manufacturer site states: "We work with independent laboratories, including Eurofins and Light Labs, to test our products for purity, potency, and safety." The product page also says: "Supplement Facts & Certifications ... Non-GMO Project Verified | Third-Party Tested | Manufactured in the USA."
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-27 13:59:34
$0.83/dayDaily cost
$24.97Per pack

Physician’s Choice KSM-66 Ashwagandha 1000mg

Ashwagandha
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
25/25
Value
12/20
Dose transparency
13/15
Manufacturer transparency
5/10
Label/ingredient transparency
7/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Manufacturer site says: "At Physician’s Choice, our mission is to ensure everyone has access to safe, high-quality supplements that actually work. We research and produce innovative products that are science-backed and always third-party tested for potency and purity."
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-15 18:22:04
$1.00/dayDaily cost
$29.97Per pack

How this brand compares

Compared with The Supplement Compare US catalogue.

MetricPhysician’s ChoiceSite averageDifference
Average product scoren=3 / 43169/10070/100-1 pts
Testing transparencyn=3 / 43145/10047/100-2 pts
Price per dayn=3 / 431$0.80/day$0.38/day+110%
Formulation qualityn=3 / 43187/10080/100+7 pts

Unweighted product averages; the site average includes this brand. Category mix, doses and sample sizes differ, so this is catalogue context, not a like-for-like ranking. Each row requires at least 3 brand and 10 catalogue observations.

Transparency summary

What the current records support, and where evidence is incomplete.

What we could verify

  • Company identity recorded; see the linked company source.
  • 3 published products with regional retailer listings.

What we could not verify

  • Recognised brand-level certification has not been reviewed in this profile.
  • A public COA database has not been confirmed in this profile.
  • No tracked product currently has a verified independent laboratory report or recognised certification status.
  • The manufacturing model is not disclosed in the stored record.

Not confirmed does not mean it does not exist. Company statements and manufacturer COAs are distinct from independently verified testing.

Sources & last reviewed

Last reviewed: Not recorded

Company sources support brand information; product labels and retailer listings support product data. Testing sources retain their recorded evidence status.

View 6 linked sources