Skip to content
Brand profile

Seeking Health

Products, manufacturer information and the evidence behind the testing claims.

Coverage: 2 products tracked
2tracked US products
70/100average product score
1verified evidence records
USAmanufacturing location

About the brand

A sourced brand summary has not yet been recorded. The profile below reflects the information currently held.

Legal company
Seeking Health
Headquarters
Not disclosed
Ownership
Not disclosed
Manufacturing model
Not disclosed
Manufacturing location
USA
Founded
Not disclosed

Testing & transparency

Recognised certification
Brand-level review not recorded
Public COA database
Not confirmed in this profile
Batch-specific reports
See individual product evidence
Finished-product testing
Review the status of each tracked product
Manufacturing certification is not the same as independent testing of finished products. A brand can be GMP certified without publishing third-party reports for individual supplements.
How we verify testing →

Brand score profile

Averages of tracked US products, not a separate brand rating. Pending dimensions are excluded.

Average formulation score68/1002 of 2 products
Testing transparency73/1002 of 2 products
Value for money51/1002 of 2 products
Label transparency78/1002 of 2 products

Tracked products (2)

US catalogue

Seeking Health Vitamin D3 + K2 100mcg – Capsules

Vitamin K2
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
18/25
Value
10/20
Dose transparency
15/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
8/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Seeking Health’s product page says “Third Party Tested,” and its Quality Standards page says “Every ingredient is carefully researched and tested” plus lists “Microbiological Organism Analysis,” “Heavy Metal Analysis,” “Potency Analysis,” and “Residual So…” as part of its facilities/processes. I did not find an independently verifiable COA for this specific product or a registry entry for this specific product.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-27 14:37:05
$0.42/dayDaily cost
$25.00Per pack

Seeking Health Hydroxo-Adeno B12, 2000 mcg, Methyl-Free, 60 Lozenges

Vitamin B12
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
20/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
17/25
Value
10/20
Dose transparency
13/15
Manufacturer transparency
5/10
Label/ingredient transparency
8/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Recognised certification
Manufacturer statement
Seeking Health’s product page says “Third Party Tested,” and Seeking Health’s Quality Standards page says “Independent Certification” and links to a GMP certificate. Independently, NSF’s own Certified for Sport directory confirms a Seeking Health Hydroxo-Adeno B12 listing at https://nsfsport-prod.nsf.org/certified-products/listing-detail.php?id=1799088 (product page title: “Seeking Health, Hydroxo-Adeno B12, 2,000 mcg, 60 Lozenges”).
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
NSF Certified for Sport®
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-13 19:59:58
$0.40/dayDaily cost
$24.00Per pack

How this brand compares

Compared with The Supplement Compare US catalogue.

A comparison needs at least three tracked brand products and ten regional catalogue products. There is not enough coverage here yet.

Transparency summary

What the current records support, and where evidence is incomplete.

What we could verify

  • Company identity recorded; see the linked company source.
  • 2 published products with regional retailer listings.
  • 1 product records have verified independent evidence or certification.

What we could not verify

  • Recognised brand-level certification has not been reviewed in this profile.
  • A public COA database has not been confirmed in this profile.
  • The manufacturing model is not disclosed in the stored record.

Not confirmed does not mean it does not exist. Company statements and manufacturer COAs are distinct from independently verified testing.

Sources & last reviewed

Last reviewed: Not recorded

Company sources support brand information; product labels and retailer listings support product data. Testing sources retain their recorded evidence status.

View 6 linked sources