Skip to content
Brand profile

NatureBell

Products, manufacturer information and the evidence behind the testing claims.

Coverage: 5 products tracked
5tracked US products
73/100average product score
0verified evidence records
United Statesmanufacturing location

About the brand

A sourced brand summary has not yet been recorded. The profile below reflects the information currently held.

Legal company
NatureBell
Headquarters
Not disclosed
Ownership
Not disclosed
Manufacturing model
Not disclosed
Manufacturing location
United States
Founded
Not disclosed

Testing & transparency

Recognised certification
Brand-level review not recorded
Public COA database
Not confirmed in this profile
Batch-specific reports
See individual product evidence
Finished-product testing
Review the status of each tracked product
Manufacturing certification is not the same as independent testing of finished products. A brand can be GMP certified without publishing third-party reports for individual supplements.
How we verify testing →

Brand score profile

Averages of tracked US products, not a separate brand rating. Pending dimensions are excluded.

Average formulation score79/1005 of 5 products
Testing transparency45/1005 of 5 products
Value for money90/1005 of 5 products
Label transparency79/1005 of 5 products

Tracked products (5)

US catalogue

NatureBell Lion’s Mane 600mg 600mg – Capsules

Lion’s Mane
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
18/25
Value
20/20
Dose transparency
11/15
Manufacturer transparency
6/10
Label/ingredient transparency
6/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
NatureBell product page states: "All products are also 3rd party lab tested for safety and potency."
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-27 17:24:48
$0.08/dayDaily cost
$19.99Per pack

NatureBell Probiotics+ 40 strains with prebiotics and enzymes (Bacillus spores and Saccharomyces included) 200bn CFU – 240 Capsules

Probiotics
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
19/25
Value
19/20
Dose transparency
14/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
9/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Manufacturer product page says: "Made with non-GMO ingredients and produced in a cGMP-compliant facility. Third-party lab tested and made without gluten, soy & dairy." Amazon image also shows a generic "Certification of Analysis Third-Party Independent Verified Lab Results" panel, but I did not find an independently verifiable lab report or certifying-body registry entry for this specific product.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-27 13:44:49
$0.22/dayDaily cost
$26.99Per pack

NatureBell Berberine HCl 500mg – 300 Capsules

Berberine
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
21/25
Value
14/20
Dose transparency
9/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
10/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
NatureBell’s product page says: “Made with non-GMO ingredients and produced in a cGMP-compliant facility. Third-party lab tested and made without gluten, soy, and dairy.”
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-27 13:30:26
$0.18/dayDaily cost
$26.99Per pack

NatureBell Pure Magnesium Glycinate 500mg Per Serving (90mg Elemental), 240 Veggie Capsules

Magnesium
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
23/25
Value
18/20
Dose transparency
11/15
Manufacturer transparency
5/10
Label/ingredient transparency
7/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
NatureBell product page says the product is "3rd party lab tested for safety and potency."
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-13 19:35:21
$0.08/dayDaily cost
$19.95Per pack

NatureBell Antarctic Krill Oil 2000mg, 240 Softgels, EPA 240mg + DHA 160mg + Astaxanthin 800mcg

Omega-3
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
18/25
Value
18/20
Dose transparency
14/15
Manufacturer transparency
5/10
Label/ingredient transparency
7/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
NatureBell product page says: "All products are also 3rd party lab tested for safety and potency."
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-13 19:43:48
$0.11/dayDaily cost
$26.99Per pack

How this brand compares

Compared with The Supplement Compare US catalogue.

MetricNatureBellSite averageDifference
Average product scoren=5 / 43173/10070/100+3 pts
Testing transparencyn=5 / 43145/10047/100-2 pts
Price per dayn=5 / 431$0.14/day$0.38/day-64%
Formulation qualityn=5 / 43179/10080/100-1 pts

Unweighted product averages; the site average includes this brand. Category mix, doses and sample sizes differ, so this is catalogue context, not a like-for-like ranking. Each row requires at least 3 brand and 10 catalogue observations.

Transparency summary

What the current records support, and where evidence is incomplete.

What we could verify

  • Company identity recorded; see the linked company source.
  • 5 published products with regional retailer listings.

What we could not verify

  • Recognised brand-level certification has not been reviewed in this profile.
  • A public COA database has not been confirmed in this profile.
  • No tracked product currently has a verified independent laboratory report or recognised certification status.
  • The manufacturing model is not disclosed in the stored record.

Not confirmed does not mean it does not exist. Company statements and manufacturer COAs are distinct from independently verified testing.

Sources & last reviewed

Last reviewed: Not recorded

Company sources support brand information; product labels and retailer listings support product data. Testing sources retain their recorded evidence status.

View 12 linked sources