- Oil source / comparison type
- Krill oil
- Oil form (TG / rTG / EE / phospholipids), if disclosed
- Not disclosed
- Source oil / serving (mg)
- 2000
- Total omega-3 / serving (mg), if disclosed
- Not disclosed
- EPA / serving (mg)
- 240
- DHA / serving (mg)
- 160
- EPA + DHA / serving (mg)
- 400
- EPA / day (mg)
- 240
- DHA / day (mg)
- 160
- EPA + DHA / day (mg)
- 400
- EPA + DHA / source oil (%)
- 20
- EPA:DHA ratio
- 1.5:1
- Species / source detail
- Krill oil
- Capsules or ml / day on comparison basis
- Not disclosed
- Pack size as labelled
- Not disclosed
- Recommended serving / frequency
- 1 softgel
- Comparison basis for a serving range
- Not disclosed
- Other omega-3 fatty acids
- Not disclosed
- Vitamin A / serving (micrograms)
- Not disclosed
- Vitamin D / serving (micrograms)
- Not disclosed
- Other active ingredients
- Astaxanthin 800mcg
- Flavour
- Vanilla
- Capsule / shell material
- Not disclosed
- Allergen statement
- Amazon allergen information: Gluten Free, Shellfish, Soy Free; Superior Quality: Heavy Metal Tested, Non GMO, Gluten Free and Soy Free.; Contains Shellfish (krill)
- Vegan / vegetarian label status
- Not disclosed
- Sustainability claim (unverified)
- Not disclosed
- Testing / purity claim (unverified)
- Not disclosed
- Oxidation evidence review status
- Not disclosed
- Contaminant evidence review status
- Not disclosed