Skip to content
Brand profile

Nootropics Depot

Products, manufacturer information and the evidence behind the testing claims.

Coverage: 2 products tracked
2tracked US products
76/100average product score
1verified evidence records
Not disclosedmanufacturing location

About the brand

A sourced brand summary has not yet been recorded. The profile below reflects the information currently held.

Legal company
Nootropics Depot
Headquarters
Not disclosed
Ownership
Not disclosed
Manufacturing model
Not disclosed
Manufacturing location
Not disclosed
Founded
Not disclosed

Testing & transparency

Recognised certification
Brand-level review not recorded
Public COA database
Not confirmed in this profile
Batch-specific reports
See individual product evidence
Finished-product testing
Review the status of each tracked product
Manufacturing certification is not the same as independent testing of finished products. A brand can be GMP certified without publishing third-party reports for individual supplements.
How we verify testing →

Brand score profile

Averages of tracked US products, not a separate brand rating. Pending dimensions are excluded.

Average formulation score84/1002 of 2 products
Testing transparency89/1002 of 2 products
Value for money59/1002 of 2 products
Label transparency84/1002 of 2 products

Tracked products (2)

US catalogue

Nootropics Depot Erinamax Lion’s Mane 500mg 500mg – Capsules

Lion’s Mane
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
16/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
21/25
Value
9/20
Dose transparency
11/15
Manufacturer transparency
4/10
Label/ingredient transparency
8/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Manufacturer COA
Manufacturer statement
Nootropics Depot product page says "3rd Party Lab Tested & Verified" and "Every lot is tested for erinacine A using validated UPLC methods in ISO 17025 accredited labs." The COA for Erinamax Capsules 500mg | Liquid Culture Lion's Mane Mycelium shows identity, fill weight, erinacine A, loss on drying, heavy metals, and water activity testing.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
HEACS1021926
Batch-specific report
Recorded
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-27 17:11:32
$1.00/dayDaily cost
$59.99Per pack

Nootropics Depot L-Theanine 200 mg 200mg – Capsules

L-Theanine
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
19/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
21/25
Value
15/20
Dose transparency
15/15
Manufacturer transparency
4/10
Label/ingredient transparency
9/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Verified independent evidence
Manufacturer statement
Product page states "Third-Party Lab Tested Quality" and "3rd Party Lab Tested & Verified"; the COA for L-Theanine Capsules 200mg (Lot LTHCS1082426) shows identity, potency, and heavy metals results with pass/fail outcomes.
Laboratory
Omnient Labs
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
LTHCS1082426
Batch-specific report
Recorded
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-27 16:38:38
$0.22/dayDaily cost
$19.99Per pack

How this brand compares

Compared with The Supplement Compare US catalogue.

A comparison needs at least three tracked brand products and ten regional catalogue products. There is not enough coverage here yet.

Transparency summary

What the current records support, and where evidence is incomplete.

What we could verify

  • Company identity recorded; see the linked company source.
  • 2 published products with regional retailer listings.
  • 1 product records carry manufacturer-provided COA evidence.
  • 1 product records have verified independent evidence or certification.

What we could not verify

  • Recognised brand-level certification has not been reviewed in this profile.
  • A public COA database has not been confirmed in this profile.
  • The manufacturing model is not disclosed in the stored record.

Not confirmed does not mean it does not exist. Company statements and manufacturer COAs are distinct from independently verified testing.

Sources & last reviewed

Last reviewed: Not recorded

Company sources support brand information; product labels and retailer listings support product data. Testing sources retain their recorded evidence status.

View 6 linked sources