Skip to content
Brand profile

Toniiq

Products, manufacturer information and the evidence behind the testing claims.

Coverage: 2 products tracked
2tracked US products
68/100average product score
1verified evidence records
United Statesmanufacturing location

About the brand

A sourced brand summary has not yet been recorded. The profile below reflects the information currently held.

Legal company
Toniiq
Headquarters
Not disclosed
Ownership
Not disclosed
Manufacturing model
Not disclosed
Manufacturing location
United States
Founded
Not disclosed

Testing & transparency

Recognised certification
Brand-level review not recorded
Public COA database
Not confirmed in this profile
Batch-specific reports
See individual product evidence
Finished-product testing
Review the status of each tracked product
Manufacturing certification is not the same as independent testing of finished products. A brand can be GMP certified without publishing third-party reports for individual supplements.
How we verify testing →

Brand score profile

Averages of tracked US products, not a separate brand rating. Pending dimensions are excluded.

Average formulation score62/1002 of 2 products
Testing transparency89/1002 of 2 products
Value for money73/1002 of 2 products
Label transparency0/1002 of 2 products

Tracked products (2)

US catalogue

Toniiq Lion’s Mane 1800mg 1800mg – Capsules

Lion’s Mane
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
16/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
16/25
Value
15/20
Dose transparency
15/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
0/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Manufacturer COA
Manufacturer statement
Toniiq product page states: "Certificate of Analysis & Testing" and "Every Toniiq product lot is third-party tested for: ..."; the page also links a product-specific COA PDF.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
25K0341
Batch-specific report
Recorded
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-27 17:26:09
$0.67/dayDaily cost
$26.97Per pack

Toniiq Berberine HCl 500mg – 90 Capsules

Berberine
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
20/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
16/25
Value
15/20
Dose transparency
11/15
Manufacturer transparency
6/10
Label/ingredient transparency
0/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Verified independent evidence
Manufacturer statement
Toniiq product page states: "Certificate of Analysis & Testing" and "Every Toniiq product lot is third-party tested for: Microbiology and Presence of Heavy Metals in Raw Material; Assay of Active Ingredient in Raw Material; Assay of Active Ingredient in Finished Product; Fill Weight in Finished Product; Microbiology and Presence of Heavy Metals in Finished Product."
Laboratory
Certified Group - Tustin
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
25-631139 / Lot # 25K0291
Batch-specific report
Recorded
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-27 13:28:53
$0.30/dayDaily cost
$26.97Per pack

How this brand compares

Compared with The Supplement Compare US catalogue.

A comparison needs at least three tracked brand products and ten regional catalogue products. There is not enough coverage here yet.

Transparency summary

What the current records support, and where evidence is incomplete.

What we could verify

  • Company identity recorded; see the linked company source.
  • 2 published products with regional retailer listings.
  • 1 product records carry manufacturer-provided COA evidence.
  • 1 product records have verified independent evidence or certification.

What we could not verify

  • Recognised brand-level certification has not been reviewed in this profile.
  • A public COA database has not been confirmed in this profile.
  • The manufacturing model is not disclosed in the stored record.

Not confirmed does not mean it does not exist. Company statements and manufacturer COAs are distinct from independently verified testing.

Sources & last reviewed

Last reviewed: Not recorded

Company sources support brand information; product labels and retailer listings support product data. Testing sources retain their recorded evidence status.

View 6 linked sources