Skip to content
Image unavailable
Product analysis · Bulk

Bulk Vitamin K2 tablets 75mcg – Tablets

Not disclosed · Tablet

Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
17/25
Value
13/20
Dose transparency
11/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
8/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing transparency: 9/20
TabletFormat
75 mcgDaily dose
90 tabletsPack size
—Price/day
No current offer in USCompare alternatives

We may earn a commission from qualifying purchases. This never affects our scores.

The score, explained

Our scoring methodology
Testing & evidence45/100
9 points contributed · weighting 20
Ingredient/formulation quality65.9/100
17 points contributed · weighting 25
Value65.1/100
13 points contributed · weighting 20
Dose transparency74.3/100
11 points contributed · weighting 15
Manufacturer transparency85/100
9 points contributed · weighting 10
Label/ingredient transparency77.2/100
8 points contributed · weighting 10

The score compares product data, not medical effectiveness or individual suitability. Prime and affiliate commission contribute no points.

Testing & evidence

Testing claimed

Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Bulk’s Food Safety page says: “Our commitment to rigorous testing… All relevant batches of our products are independently tested for pesticides, heavy metals, microbial activity, and other contaminants.” Bulk’s COA help page also says: “Every product goes through multiple quality control stages…” and “all products are fully tested and verified before release.”
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-27 09:25:04

Dose & value

Vitamin K form
Not disclosedTablet
Daily dose
75 mcgBelow recommended rangeTypical: 90–360 mcg/day
Serving size
1 tablet
Pack size
90 tablets
Servings per day
1
Price per day
—
Price last checked
Not disclosed

Daily cost uses the recorded label serving; a larger dose earns no value advantage. The label serving is not a recommendation for your personal intake.

Vitamin K2 formulation details

Comparison form
Not disclosed
Named K2 raw material
Not disclosed
All-trans claim as labelled
Not disclosed
Vitamin D3 per serving (mcg)
Not disclosed
Vitamin K1 per serving (mcg)
Not disclosed
Standardisation / purity as labelled
Not disclosed
K2 per serving as labelled
75 mcg per serving
Serving as labelled
1 tablet
Daily amount (mcg, single direction only)
75
Other active ingredients
None declared
Pack size as labelled
90 tablets
Recommended serving / frequency
One tablet once a day
Allergen statement
Not disclosed
Vegan / vegetarian label status
Not disclosed

Ingredients & suitability

Excipients
Not disclosed — check the current label
Allergens
Not disclosed
Carrier / source
Not disclosed — check the current label
Other active ingredients
None declared

Manufacturer transparency

Brand
Bulk
Legal company
Sports Supplements Limited (t/a Bulk™)
Manufacturing model
Primarily in-house (over 80{3683f0b818e4e7eac3a25ad8212965194ab09621a23bd0189e97e17dfedff11f} of products, per own claim)
Manufacturing location
United Kingdom (Colchester)

View the full brand profile →

What the record makes clear

  • Active amount is disclosed.
  • The current record does not support a daily cost calculation.

What to keep in mind

  • Verify the current label and the batch covered by any testing report.
  • A product score cannot determine whether you need a supplement.

Explore the alternatives

Compare alternative

Carlyle Vitamin K2 100mcg – Softgels

Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
20/25
Value
20/20
Dose transparency
15/15
Manufacturer transparency
7/10
Label/ingredient transparency
9/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Carlyle’s own manufacturing page says: “We conduct testing in our microbial lab, examining for purity, potency, and composition, to validate the identity of each of our ingredients.”
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-27 14:44:36
$0.06per day
$8.69per pack
Compare alternative

Nutricost Vitamin K2 100mcg – Softgels

Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
20/25
Value
18/20
Dose transparency
15/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
9/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Nutricost product page states: “Third-Party Tested †” and “Nutricost products are tested by an independent, accredited lab to help verify that what’s on the label is what’s in the bottle.”
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-27 15:00:47
$0.07per day
$17.95per pack
Compare alternative

Nutricost Vitamin D3 + K2 100mcg – Softgels

Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
20/25
Value
17/20
Dose transparency
15/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
9/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Manufacturer product page says: "Third-party tested" and "2 active ingredients tested for quality" (JUN 2026).
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-27 15:05:29
$0.12per day
$14.95per pack