Skip to content
InnovixLabs Full Spectrum Vitamin K2 600mcg – Softgels
Product analysis · InnovixLabs

InnovixLabs Full Spectrum Vitamin K2 600mcg – Softgels

MK-7 + MK-4 · Softgel

Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
20/25
Value
12/20
Dose transparency
15/15
Manufacturer transparency
4/10
Label/ingredient transparency
9/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing transparency: 9/20
$26.95Amazon
SoftgelFormat
600 mcgDaily dose
90 softgelsPack size
$0.30Price/day

We may earn a commission from qualifying purchases. This never affects our scores.

The score, explained

Our scoring methodology
Testing & evidence45/100
9 points contributed · weighting 20
Ingredient/formulation quality80.7/100
20 points contributed · weighting 25
Value59/100
12 points contributed · weighting 20
Dose transparency97/100
15 points contributed · weighting 15
Manufacturer transparency35/100
4 points contributed · weighting 10
Label/ingredient transparency87.5/100
9 points contributed · weighting 10

The score compares product data, not medical effectiveness or individual suitability. Prime and affiliate commission contribute no points.

Testing & evidence

Testing claimed

Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Manufacturer site states: "To ensure the highest safety and quality, our products undergo rigorous testing for heavy metals and unwanted compounds during production..." and the product image shows a "Certified B Corporation" badge, but I did not find an independently verifiable product-specific COA, independent lab report, or certifying-body registry entry for this Vitamin K2 product.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-27 14:55:58

Dose & value

Vitamin K form
MK-7 + MK-4Softgel
Daily dose
600 mcg
Serving size
1 softgel
Pack size
90 softgels
Servings per day
1
Price per day
$0.30
Price last checked
2026-09-26 16:50:28

Daily cost uses the recorded label serving; a larger dose earns no value advantage. The label serving is not a recommendation for your personal intake.

Vitamin K2 formulation details

Comparison form
MK-7 + MK-4
Named K2 raw material
Not disclosed
All-trans claim as labelled
Not disclosed
Vitamin D3 per serving (mcg)
Not disclosed
Vitamin K1 per serving (mcg)
Not disclosed
Standardisation / purity as labelled
Not disclosed
K2 per serving as labelled
600 mcg per serving
Serving as labelled
1 softgel
Daily amount (mcg, single direction only)
600
Other active ingredients
None declared
Pack size as labelled
90 softgels
Recommended serving / frequency
For general health, take one capsule per day
Allergen statement
Not disclosed
Vegan / vegetarian label status
Not disclosed

Ingredients & suitability

Excipients
Not disclosed — check the current label
Allergens
Not disclosed
Carrier / source
Not disclosed — check the current label
Other active ingredients
None declared

Manufacturer transparency

Brand
InnovixLabs
Legal company
Innovix Pharma, Inc.
Manufacturing model
Not recorded
Manufacturing location
Not recorded

View the full brand profile →

What the record makes clear

  • Active amount is disclosed.
  • Daily cost can be calculated from the recorded serving.

What to keep in mind

  • Verify the current label and the batch covered by any testing report.
  • A product score cannot determine whether you need a supplement.

Explore the alternatives

Compare alternative

Carlyle Vitamin K2 100mcg – Softgels

Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
20/25
Value
20/20
Dose transparency
15/15
Manufacturer transparency
7/10
Label/ingredient transparency
9/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Carlyle’s own manufacturing page says: “We conduct testing in our microbial lab, examining for purity, potency, and composition, to validate the identity of each of our ingredients.”
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-27 14:44:36
$0.06per day
$8.69per pack
Compare alternative

Nutricost Vitamin K2 100mcg – Softgels

Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
20/25
Value
18/20
Dose transparency
15/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
9/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Nutricost product page states: “Third-Party Tested †” and “Nutricost products are tested by an independent, accredited lab to help verify that what’s on the label is what’s in the bottle.”
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-27 15:00:47
$0.07per day
$17.95per pack
Compare alternative

Nutricost Vitamin D3 + K2 100mcg – Softgels

Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
20/25
Value
17/20
Dose transparency
15/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
9/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Manufacturer product page says: "Third-party tested" and "2 active ingredients tested for quality" (JUN 2026).
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-27 15:05:29
$0.12per day
$14.95per pack