Skip to content
Image unavailable
Product analysis · Love Life Supplements

Love Life Supplements Vitamin D3 + K2VITAL 100mcg – Capsules

MK-7 · Capsule

Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
22/25
Value
15/20
Dose transparency
15/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
9/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing transparency: 9/20
CapsuleFormat
100 mcgDaily dose
60 capsulesPack size
—Price/day
No current offer in USCompare alternatives

We may earn a commission from qualifying purchases. This never affects our scores.

The score, explained

Our scoring methodology
Testing & evidence45/100
9 points contributed · weighting 20
Ingredient/formulation quality87.5/100
22 points contributed · weighting 25
Value73/100
15 points contributed · weighting 20
Dose transparency97/100
15 points contributed · weighting 15
Manufacturer transparency85/100
9 points contributed · weighting 10
Label/ingredient transparency93.9/100
9 points contributed · weighting 10

The score compares product data, not medical effectiveness or individual suitability. Prime and affiliate commission contribute no points.

Testing & evidence

Testing claimed

Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Manufacturer site says: "Every batch is tested by independent, third-party laboratories. We publish Certificates of Analysis so you can verify purity, potency, and safety for yourself." Product page also says "3rd Party Tested" and "Every batch."
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-27 09:26:25

Dose & value

Vitamin K form
MK-7D3 + K2CapsuleK2VITAL
Daily dose
100 mcgWithin recommended rangeTypical: 90–360 mcg/day
Serving size
1 capsule
Pack size
60 capsules
Servings per day
1
Price per day
—
Price last checked
Not disclosed

Daily cost uses the recorded label serving; a larger dose earns no value advantage. The label serving is not a recommendation for your personal intake.

Vitamin K2 formulation details

Comparison form
MK-7
Named K2 raw material
K2VITAL
All-trans claim as labelled
Not disclosed
Vitamin D3 per serving (mcg)
75
Vitamin K1 per serving (mcg)
Not disclosed
Standardisation / purity as labelled
Not disclosed
K2 per serving as labelled
100 mcg per serving
Serving as labelled
1 capsule
Daily amount (mcg, single direction only)
100
Other active ingredients
Vitamin D3 3,000 IU
Pack size as labelled
60 capsules
Recommended serving / frequency
Take 1 capsule daily
Allergen statement
Not disclosed
Vegan / vegetarian label status
Not disclosed

Ingredients & suitability

Excipients
Not disclosed — check the current label
Allergens
Not disclosed
Carrier / source
Not disclosed — check the current label
Other active ingredients
Vitamin D3 3,000 IU

Manufacturer transparency

Brand
Love Life Supplements
Legal company
Love Life Supplements
Manufacturing model
Not recorded
Manufacturing location
United Kingdom

View the full brand profile →

What the record makes clear

  • Active amount is disclosed.
  • The current record does not support a daily cost calculation.

What to keep in mind

  • Verify the current label and the batch covered by any testing report.
  • A product score cannot determine whether you need a supplement.

Explore the alternatives

Compare alternative

Carlyle Vitamin K2 100mcg – Softgels

Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
20/25
Value
20/20
Dose transparency
15/15
Manufacturer transparency
7/10
Label/ingredient transparency
9/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Carlyle’s own manufacturing page says: “We conduct testing in our microbial lab, examining for purity, potency, and composition, to validate the identity of each of our ingredients.”
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-27 14:44:36
$0.06per day
$8.69per pack
Compare alternative

Nutricost Vitamin K2 100mcg – Softgels

Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
20/25
Value
18/20
Dose transparency
15/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
9/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Nutricost product page states: “Third-Party Tested †” and “Nutricost products are tested by an independent, accredited lab to help verify that what’s on the label is what’s in the bottle.”
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-27 15:00:47
$0.07per day
$17.95per pack
Compare alternative

Nutricost Vitamin D3 + K2 100mcg – Softgels

Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
20/25
Value
17/20
Dose transparency
15/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
9/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Manufacturer product page says: "Third-party tested" and "2 active ingredients tested for quality" (JUN 2026).
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-27 15:05:29
$0.12per day
$14.95per pack