Skip to content
Brand profile

Vitamatic

Products, manufacturer information and the evidence behind the testing claims.

New Jersey, USANot disclosed / appears independentCoverage: 3 products tracked
3tracked US products
51/100average product score
0verified evidence records
Not disclosedmanufacturing location

About the brand

A sourced brand summary has not yet been recorded. The profile below reflects the information currently held.

Legal company
Proempire LLC
Headquarters
New Jersey, USA
Ownership
Not disclosed / appears independent
Manufacturing model
Not disclosed
Manufacturing location
Not disclosed
Founded
2020

Testing & transparency

Recognised certification
Brand-level review not recorded
Public COA database
Not confirmed in this profile
Batch-specific reports
See individual product evidence
Finished-product testing
Review the status of each tracked product
Manufacturing certification is not the same as independent testing of finished products. A brand can be GMP certified without publishing third-party reports for individual supplements.
How we verify testing →

Brand score profile

Averages of tracked US products, not a separate brand rating. Pending dimensions are excluded.

Average formulation score75/1003 of 3 products
Testing transparency13/1003 of 3 products
Value for money73/1003 of 3 products
Label transparency67/1003 of 3 products

Tracked products (3)

US catalogue

Vitamatic KSM-66 Ashwagandha Root Extract + Bioperine

Ashwagandha
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
3/25
Ingredient/formulation quality
13/20
Value
16/20
Dose transparency
12/15
Manufacturer transparency
7/10
Label/ingredient transparency
5/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Manufacturer site says the product is "Lab Tested" and the brand says it is "committed to quality, ensuring that all products meet rigorous safety and efficacy standards."
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-15 18:14:29
$0.50/dayDaily cost
$14.99Per pack

Vitamatic Magnesium Citrate 500mg per Serving – 180 Vegetarian Capsules (Provides 150 mg Elemental) – Added B6

Magnesium
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
3/25
Ingredient/formulation quality
15/20
Value
20/20
Dose transparency
4/15
Manufacturer transparency
4/10
Label/ingredient transparency
10/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Amazon listing and Vitamatic product page use marketing-only language such as "Lab Tested" and "GMP" / "Made in a GMP-compliant Facility," but I found no independently verifiable COA, lab report, or certifying-body registry entry for this specific product.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-13 19:34:25
$0.06/dayDaily cost
$9.99Per pack

Vitamatic Methyl B12 5000 mcg, 120 Gummies, Cherry Flavor

Vitamin B12
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
3/25
Ingredient/formulation quality
17/20
Value
7/20
Dose transparency
7/15
Manufacturer transparency
4/10
Label/ingredient transparency
5/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Manufacturer site says the product is 'Lab Tested' and the brand promises 'all products meet rigorous safety and efficacy standards,' but I found no independently verifiable COA, lab report, or certifying-body registry entry for this specific product.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-13 20:12:08
$0.12/dayDaily cost
$14.99Per pack

How this brand compares

Compared with The Supplement Compare US catalogue.

MetricVitamaticSite averageDifference
Average product scoren=3 / 16251/10049/100+2 pts
Testing transparencyn=3 / 16213/10022/100-9 pts
Price per dayn=3 / 162$0.23/day$0.28/day-19%
Formulation qualityn=3 / 16275/10067/100+8 pts

Unweighted product averages; the site average includes this brand. Category mix, doses and sample sizes differ, so this is catalogue context, not a like-for-like ranking. Each row requires at least 3 brand and 10 catalogue observations.

Transparency summary

What the current records support, and where evidence is incomplete.

What we could verify

  • Company identity recorded; see the linked company source.
  • 3 published products with regional retailer listings.

What we could not verify

  • Recognised brand-level certification has not been reviewed in this profile.
  • A public COA database has not been confirmed in this profile.
  • No tracked product currently has a verified independent laboratory report or recognised certification status.

Not confirmed does not mean it does not exist. Company statements and manufacturer COAs are distinct from independently verified testing.

Sources & last reviewed

Last reviewed: Not recorded

Company sources support brand information; product labels and retailer listings support product data. Testing sources retain their recorded evidence status.

View 9 linked sources