Skip to content
Image unavailable
Product analysis · Warrior

Warrior Creatine Tablets

Monohydrate · Tablet

Why this score?
Testing & evidence
3/25
Ingredient/formulation quality
15/20
Value
10/20
Dose transparency
14/15
Manufacturer transparency
3/10
Label/ingredient transparency
9/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing transparency: 3/25
TabletFormat
3 gDaily dose
180 tabletsPack size
Price/day
No current offer in USCompare alternatives

We may earn a commission from qualifying purchases. This never affects our scores.

The score, explained

Our scoring methodology
Testing & evidence12.8/100
3 points contributed · weighting 25
Ingredient/formulation quality75/100
15 points contributed · weighting 20
Value50/100
10 points contributed · weighting 20
Dose transparency95/100
14 points contributed · weighting 15
Manufacturer transparency30/100
3 points contributed · weighting 10
Label/ingredient transparency85/100
9 points contributed · weighting 10

The score compares product data, not medical effectiveness or individual suitability. Prime and affiliate commission contribute no points.

Testing & evidence

Testing claimed

Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Manufacturer page says the tablets are "Clinically proven — 20+ years of research backing" and the creatine collection says "Tested, trusted, unstoppable. Made and batch-tested right here in the UK." These are testing-related claims, but I did not find an independently verifiable COA or certification for this specific product.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-14 16:54:38

Dose & value

Format
Tablet
Daily dose
3 gcreatine monohydrateWithin commonly studied range
Serving size
3 tablets
Pack size
180 tablets
Servings per day
1
Price per day
Price last checked
Not disclosed

Daily cost follows the label serving. The value score uses the category’s documented comparison method. The label serving is not a recommendation for your personal intake.

Creatine formulation details

Creatine form
Monohydrate
Monohydrate / serving (g)
3
Creatine base / serving (g), if separately declared
Not disclosed
Monohydrate / day (g)
3
Pack weight (g)
Not disclosed
Purity disclosed
Not disclosed
Creapure status / claim
Not claimed in reviewed listing
Flavour
Unflavoured (listing)
Additives
Ingredients: Bulking Agent (Microcrystalline Cellulose), Creatine Monohydrate, Anti-Caking Agent (Magnesium Stearate). Allergen Information:For allergens contained in this product, see ingredients marked in bold / CAPITALS. Produced in an environment that also processes ingredients containing <b>MILK</b>, EGG, <b>SOY</b>, <b>WHEAT</b>, PEANUTS and NUTS.

Product sources & research notes

Listing and manufacturer details describe the label; they do not independently verify product claims. Check the current pack before use.

Current product-page bullets and directions agree on three 1,000 mg tablets. Search headline advertised 5,000 mg; confirm current pack before purchase.

Ingredients & suitability

Excipients
Ingredients: Bulking Agent (Microcrystalline Cellulose), Creatine Monohydrate, Anti-Caking Agent (Magnesium Stearate). Allergen Information:For allergens contained in this product, see ingredients marked in bold / CAPITALS. Produced in an environment that also processes ingredients containing <b>MILK</b>, EGG, <b>SOY</b>, <b>WHEAT</b>, PEANUTS and NUTS.
Allergens
Not disclosed — check the current label
Carrier / source
Not disclosed — check the current label
Other active ingredients
Not disclosed — check the current label

Manufacturer transparency

Brand
Warrior
Legal company
Not recorded
Manufacturing model
Not recorded
Manufacturing location
Not recorded

View the full brand profile →

What the record makes clear

  • Active amount is disclosed.
  • The current record does not support a daily cost calculation.

What to keep in mind

  • Verify the current label and the batch covered by any testing report.
  • A product score cannot determine whether you need a supplement.

Explore the alternatives

Compare alternative

BulkSupplements.com Creatine Monohydrate Powder, Unflavored, 500g

Why this score?
Testing & evidence
21/25
Ingredient/formulation quality
10/20
Value
18/20
Dose transparency
9/15
Manufacturer transparency
5/10
Label/ingredient transparency
6/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Recognised certification
Manufacturer statement
NSF Certified for Sport listing for BulkSupplements.com "CREATINE MONOHYDRATE" shows Product Details with Brand BulkSupplements.com, Product Type Amino Acid/Creatine, Product Form Powder, Flavor Unflavored, Package Size 500 g, 1 kg, and states "CREATINE MONOHYDRATE listed in 306 met the requirements of certification at time of listing."
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
NSF Certified for Sport
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-14 07:58:28
$0.21per day
$20.97per pack
Compare alternative

Cellucor Cor-Performance Creatine Monohydrate for Strength and Muscle Growth, 72 Servings

Why this score?
Testing & evidence
21/25
Ingredient/formulation quality
10/20
Value
13/20
Dose transparency
9/15
Manufacturer transparency
5/10
Label/ingredient transparency
4/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Recognised certification
Manufacturer statement
Cellucor’s own certification page says NSF is ‘third-party tested for 290 banned substances,’ and NSF’s own registry page confirms a Cellucor product is certified: ‘CELLUCOR C4 SPORT BLUE RASPBERRY’ on NSF Certified for Sport with product details and lot numbers.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
NSF Certified for Sport
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-14 07:50:31
$0.26per day
$18.97per pack
Compare alternative

Sports Research Creatine Monohydrate Powder 5g, Unflavored, 100 Servings

Why this score?
Testing & evidence
21/25
Ingredient/formulation quality
10/20
Value
12/20
Dose transparency
9/15
Manufacturer transparency
5/10
Label/ingredient transparency
4/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Recognised certification
Manufacturer statement
Sports Research product page states "Third Party Tested Certified" and the NSF Certified for Sport registry independently confirms "Creatine Monohydrate Unflavored" by Sports Research® (Product Type: Creatine/Men/Women; Flavor: Unflavored; Serving Size: 1 scoop (5 g); Lot # T25G046 / T25G045).
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
NSF Certified for Sport®
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-14 07:51:35
$0.28per day
$27.95per pack