- Zinc comparison form
- Picolinate chelate
- Zinc compounds as disclosed
- Picolinate chelate
- Elemental zinc / serving (mg)
- 50
- Elemental zinc / day (mg)
- 50
- Compound mass / serving (mg), only if disclosed
- Not disclosed
- Copper included (yes / no / unknown)
- no
- Elemental copper / serving (mg)
- Not disclosed
- Copper printed in micrograms, if stated
- Not disclosed
- Elemental copper / day (mg)
- Not disclosed
- Copper form as disclosed
- Not listed
- Vitamin C included as active (yes / no / unknown)
- no
- Vitamin C / serving (mg)
- Not disclosed
- Pack size as labelled
- 100 capsules
- Recommended serving / frequency
- 1 capsule daily
- Comparison basis for a serving range
- Not disclosed
- Units / serving
- 1
- Label use (daily / short_term / unknown)
- daily
- Maximum course days, if stated
- Not disclosed
- Other active ingredients
- None separately listed
- Sugars / sweeteners
- None listed
- Flavour
- Unflavored
- Allergen statement
- Amazon allergen information: Egg Free, Fish Free, Gluten Free, Milk Free, Peanut Free, Soy Free; Soy-Free, Gluten-Free, Non-GMO, Kosher Certified, Dairy-Free, Vegan; Free of milk, egg, fish, crustacean shellfish, tree nuts, peanuts, wheat and soybeans.; Also free of corn, yeast, gluten, barley, rice, sodium and sugar.; This product is labelled to United States standards and may differ from similar products sold elsewhere in its ingredients, labeling and allergen warnings
- Vegan / vegetarian label status
- Non-GMO, Vegan, Gluten-Free, Kosher Certified, Soy-Free, Dairy-Free