- Oil source / comparison type
- Fish oil
- Oil form (TG / rTG / EE / phospholipids), if disclosed
- Not disclosed
- Source oil / serving (mg)
- 2500
- Total omega-3 / serving (mg), if disclosed
- Not disclosed
- EPA / serving (mg)
- 1200
- DHA / serving (mg)
- 850
- EPA + DHA / serving (mg)
- 2050
- EPA / day (mg)
- 1200
- DHA / day (mg)
- 850
- EPA + DHA / day (mg)
- 2050
- EPA + DHA / source oil (%)
- 82
- EPA:DHA ratio
- 1.41:1
- Species / source detail
- Fish oil
- Capsules or ml / day on comparison basis
- Not disclosed
- Pack size as labelled
- Not disclosed
- Recommended serving / frequency
- 3 softgels
- Comparison basis for a serving range
- Not disclosed
- Other omega-3 fatty acids
- Not disclosed
- Vitamin A / serving (micrograms)
- Not disclosed
- Vitamin D / serving (micrograms)
- Not disclosed
- Other active ingredients
- Not disclosed
- Flavour
- Unflavoured
- Capsule / shell material
- Not disclosed
- Allergen statement
- Amazon allergen information: Fish, Gluten Free, Soy Free; Non-GMO, Gluten Free, 3rd Party Tested; Contains Fish.
- Vegan / vegetarian label status
- Not disclosed
- Sustainability claim (unverified)
- Not disclosed
- Testing / purity claim (unverified)
- Not disclosed
- Oxidation evidence review status
- Not disclosed
- Contaminant evidence review status
- Not disclosed