- Zinc comparison form
- Not disclosed
- Zinc compounds as disclosed
- Not disclosed
- Elemental zinc / serving (mg)
- 50
- Elemental zinc / day (mg)
- 50
- Compound mass / serving (mg), only if disclosed
- Not disclosed
- Label NRV / serving (%)
- Not disclosed
- Calculated zinc NRV / serving (%)
- 500
- Copper included (yes / no / unknown)
- no
- Elemental copper / serving (mg)
- Not disclosed
- Copper printed in micrograms, if stated
- Not disclosed
- Elemental copper / day (mg)
- Not disclosed
- Copper form as disclosed
- Not listed
- Vitamin C included as active (yes / no / unknown)
- no
- Vitamin C / serving (mg)
- Not disclosed
- Pack size as labelled
- 60 gummies
- Recommended serving / frequency
- 2 gummies daily
- Comparison basis for a serving range
- Not disclosed
- Units / serving
- 2
- Label use (daily / short_term / unknown)
- daily
- Maximum course days, if stated
- Not disclosed
- Other active ingredients
- Vitamin D included per official ingredient list; amount not disclosed. Echinacea is NOT listed on the official Vitamatic brand page for this exact ASIN (B09PK3P28X) — a related Vitamatic SKU (B08KTW9917) does include vitamin D3 + echinacea but is a different product
- Sugars / sweeteners
- Glucose syrup and sugar
- Flavour
- Not disclosed
- Allergen statement
- No separate allergen statement captured; check the current pack
- Vegan / vegetarian label status
- Vegan claim on listing