Skip to content
WeightWorld Creatine Tablets
Product analysis · WeightWorld

WeightWorld Creatine Tablets

Monohydrate · Tablet

Why this score?
Testing & evidence
21/25
Ingredient/formulation quality
15/20
Value
9/20
Dose transparency
14/15
Manufacturer transparency
3/10
Label/ingredient transparency
9/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing transparency: 21/25
£18.98Amazon
TabletFormat
3.372 gDaily dose
270 tabletsPack size
£0.21Price/day

We may earn a commission from qualifying purchases. This never affects our scores.

The score, explained

Our scoring methodology
Testing & evidence84/100
21 points contributed · weighting 25
Ingredient/formulation quality75/100
15 points contributed · weighting 20
Value45/100
9 points contributed · weighting 20
Dose transparency95/100
14 points contributed · weighting 15
Manufacturer transparency30/100
3 points contributed · weighting 10
Label/ingredient transparency85/100
9 points contributed · weighting 10

The score compares product data, not medical effectiveness or individual suitability. Prime and affiliate commission contribute no points.

Testing & evidence

Verified independent evidence

Evidence status
Verified independent evidence
Manufacturer statement
WeightWorld UK product page says “Third-party lab tested — View Certificate,” and the linked PDF is a Testing Compliance Certificate for “WEIGHTWORLD CREATINE MONOHYDRATE 3000 mg 270 TABLETS - BATCH CODE: SNT25141.”
Laboratory
Neotron Spa
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
SNT25141
Batch-specific report
Recorded
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-14 17:09:31

Dose & value

Format
Tablet
Daily dose
3.372 gcreatine monohydrateWithin commonly studied range
Serving size
3 tablets
Pack size
270 tablets
Servings per day
1
Price per day
£0.21
Price last checked
2026-09-11 07:24:06

Daily cost follows the label serving. The value score uses the category’s documented comparison method. The label serving is not a recommendation for your personal intake.

Creatine formulation details

Creatine form
Monohydrate
Monohydrate / serving (g)
3.372
Creatine base / serving (g), if separately declared
3
Monohydrate / day (g)
3.372
Pack weight (g)
Not disclosed
Purity disclosed
Not disclosed
Creapure status / claim
Not claimed in reviewed listing
Flavour
Unflavoured (listing)
Additives
Creatine Monohydrate, Binding Agents: Oxidised Starch (E 1404) & Polyvinylpyrrolidone, Glazing Agent: Talc, Anti Caking Agent: Silicone Dioxide, Coating Agent: Hypromellose (HPMC).

Product sources & research notes

Listing and manufacturer details describe the label; they do not independently verify product claims. Check the current pack before use.

Three tablets supply 3.372 g monohydrate, stated to provide 3 g creatine. Cost per 5 g uses monohydrate consistently.

Ingredients & suitability

Vegan Vegetarian

Excipients
Creatine Monohydrate, Binding Agents: Oxidised Starch (E 1404) & Polyvinylpyrrolidone, Glazing Agent: Talc, Anti Caking Agent: Silicone Dioxide, Coating Agent: Hypromellose (HPMC).
Allergens
Not disclosed — check the current label
Carrier / source
Not disclosed — check the current label
Other active ingredients
Not disclosed — check the current label

Manufacturer transparency

Brand
WeightWorld
Legal company
Comfort Click Ltd
Manufacturing model
Third-party contract manufacturing
Manufacturing location
United Kingdom (majority of products)

View the full brand profile →

What the record makes clear

  • Active amount is disclosed.
  • Daily cost can be calculated from the recorded serving.

What to keep in mind

  • Verify the current label and the batch covered by any testing report.
  • A product score cannot determine whether you need a supplement.

Explore the alternatives

Compare alternative

SCI-MX Creatine Monohydrate

Why this score?
Testing & evidence
21/25
Ingredient/formulation quality
15/20
Value
15/20
Dose transparency
14/15
Manufacturer transparency
3/10
Label/ingredient transparency
9/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Recognised certification
Manufacturer statement
NSF Certified for Sport listing for "Creatine – Unflavored (US)" shows Brand: Spoken, Product Type: Creatine/Vegan/Vegetarian, Flavor: Unflavored, Package Size: 454 g, Serving Size: 1 Scoop (5 g), and lot numbers A232200525 / A257250626 / A223791124.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
NSF Certified for Sport
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-14 17:03:14
£0.17per day
£8.57per pack
Compare alternative

VitaBright Creatine Monohydrate

Why this score?
Testing & evidence
3/25
Ingredient/formulation quality
15/20
Value
19/20
Dose transparency
14/15
Manufacturer transparency
6/10
Label/ingredient transparency
9/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
VitaBright 'Clean Supplements' page: 'All our supplements undergo rigorous quality testing. We normally have every batch tested by an independent laboratory which issues third-party certification.'
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-14 17:13:02
£0.06per day
£6.99per pack
Compare alternative

Bodybuilding Warehouse Pure Creatine

Why this score?
Testing & evidence
0/25
Ingredient/formulation quality
15/20
Value
20/20
Dose transparency
14/15
Manufacturer transparency
6/10
Label/ingredient transparency
9/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
No public evidence located
Manufacturer statement
Manufacturer product page says: "Produced in a GMP-certified UK facility with halal and kosher certification for complete confidence in purity and safety." Amazon listing also says: "Produced in a GMP-certified UK facility with halal and kosher certification for complete confidence in purity and safety."
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-14 17:04:25
£0.08per day
£14.99per pack