Skip to content
WeightWorld Vitamin D3 2000 IU + K2
Product analysis · WeightWorld

WeightWorld Vitamin D3 2000 IU + K2

D3 + K2 · Tablet

Why this score?
Testing & evidence
3/25
Ingredient/formulation quality
15/20
Value
16/20
Dose transparency
14/15
Manufacturer transparency
6/10
Label/ingredient transparency
9/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing transparency: 3/25
£9.49Amazon
TabletFormat
2,000 IU / 50 µgDaily dose
365 tabletsPack size
£0.03Price/day

We may earn a commission from qualifying purchases. This never affects our scores.

The score, explained

Our scoring methodology
Testing & evidence12.8/100
3 points contributed · weighting 25
Ingredient/formulation quality75/100
15 points contributed · weighting 20
Value81/100
16 points contributed · weighting 20
Dose transparency95/100
14 points contributed · weighting 15
Manufacturer transparency60/100
6 points contributed · weighting 10
Label/ingredient transparency85/100
9 points contributed · weighting 10

The score compares product data, not medical effectiveness or individual suitability. Prime and affiliate commission contribute no points.

Testing & evidence

Testing claimed

Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Manufacturer page says: "Third-party lab tested — View Certificate" and "All our products undergo thorough research and testing before they hit the market."
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-14 11:21:45

Dose & value

Vitamin form
D3 + K2TabletMK-7 · 200µg/day
Daily dose
2,000 IU50µgAbove UK routine amount
Serving size
1 tablet
Pack size
365 tablets
Servings per day
1
Price per day
£0.03
Price last checked
2026-09-11 17:43:14

Daily cost uses the recorded label serving; a larger dose earns no value advantage. The label serving is not a recommendation for your personal intake.

Vitamin D formulation details

Comparison type (D2 / D3 / D3 + K2)
D3 + K2
Vitamin form (D2 / D3)
D3
IU / serving
2000
Micrograms / serving
50
IU / day
2000
Micrograms / day
50
Micrograms printed on label
50
D3 source, where disclosed
Lanolin
Vegan D3 (yes / no / unknown / not applicable)
no
K2 included (yes / no / unknown)
yes
K2 form
MK-7
K2 / serving (micrograms)
200
Carrier oil, where disclosed
Not disclosed
Pack size as labelled
365 tablets
Recommended serving / frequency
1 tablet daily
Comparison basis for a label serving range
Not disclosed
Additional active ingredients
No additional active ingredient declared
Allergen statement
Not disclosed; check current pack
Vegan / vegetarian label status
Vegetarian; lanolin-derived D3

Product sources & research notes

Listing and manufacturer details describe the label; they do not independently verify product claims. Check the current pack before use.

Ingredients & suitability

Vegetarian

Excipients
Vitamin K2 (as Menaquinone), Vitamin D3 (as Cholecalciferol) (Source: Lanolin), Bulking Agent: Microcrystalline Cellulose, Rice Extract, Anti-Caking Agent: Silicon Dioxide.
Allergens
Not disclosed; check current pack
Carrier / source
Not disclosed
Other active ingredients
No additional active ingredient declared

Manufacturer transparency

Brand
WeightWorld
Legal company
Not recorded
Manufacturing model
Not recorded
Manufacturing location
Not recorded

View the full brand profile →

What the record makes clear

  • Active amount is disclosed.
  • Daily cost can be calculated from the recorded serving.

What to keep in mind

  • Verify the current label and the batch covered by any testing report.
  • A product score cannot determine whether you need a supplement.

Explore the alternatives

Compare alternative

WeightWorld Vitamin D3 4000 IU

Why this score?
Testing & evidence
22/25
Ingredient/formulation quality
15/20
Value
17/20
Dose transparency
14/15
Manufacturer transparency
6/10
Label/ingredient transparency
9/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Verified independent evidence
Manufacturer statement
Attached to test report no. 26C22329 ... TESTING COMPLIANCE CERTIFICATE ... Sample description: WEIGHTWORLD VITAMIN D3 40001U 400 TABLETS - BATCH CODE: 429462 ... The analyzed sample is compliant ... Vitamin D3 100 μg/tablet ...
Laboratory
Neotron Spa
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
429462
Batch-specific report
Recorded
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-14 11:22:54
£0.02per day
£8.99per pack
Compare alternative

Igennus Vegan Vitamin D3 1000 IU

Why this score?
Testing & evidence
21/25
Ingredient/formulation quality
15/20
Value
10/20
Dose transparency
14/15
Manufacturer transparency
6/10
Label/ingredient transparency
9/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Recognised certification
Manufacturer statement
Nutrasource registry page states: "IGEN™ Certified" and "This product has PASSED because it does not contain detectable amounts of genetically engineered GMO proteins and genes included in the IGEN™ testing panel."
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Nutrasource IGEN™
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-14 11:33:24
£0.05per day
£19.99per pack
Compare alternative

Nutravita Vitamin D3 1000 IU Drops

Why this score?
Testing & evidence
3/25
Ingredient/formulation quality
15/20
Value
20/20
Dose transparency
14/15
Manufacturer transparency
6/10
Label/ingredient transparency
9/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Nutravita’s product page says "Laboratory tested products"; the Ingredients page says ingredients go through "strict testing" and that "the testing is done in-house at the manufacturing site." I did not find any independently verifiable third-party lab report or certification for this specific product, and the only registry result I found was NSF listings for other brands/products, not Nutravita Vitamin D3 Drops.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-14 11:27:53
£0.01per day
£12.99per pack