- Oil source / comparison type
- Fish oil
- Oil form (TG / rTG / EE / phospholipids), if disclosed
- Fish oil
- Source oil / serving (mg)
- Not disclosed
- Total omega-3 / serving (mg), if disclosed
- 300
- EPA / serving (mg)
- 180
- DHA / serving (mg)
- 120
- EPA + DHA / serving (mg)
- 300
- EPA / day (mg)
- 180
- DHA / day (mg)
- 120
- EPA + DHA / day (mg)
- 300
- EPA + DHA / source oil (%)
- Not disclosed
- EPA:DHA ratio
- Not disclosed
- Species / source detail
- Fish oil
- Capsules or ml / day on comparison basis
- 2
- Pack size as labelled
- 200 softgels
- Recommended serving / frequency
- 2 softgels daily
- Comparison basis for a serving range
- Not disclosed
- Other omega-3 fatty acids
- Not disclosed
- Vitamin A / serving (micrograms)
- Not disclosed
- Vitamin D / serving (micrograms)
- Not disclosed
- Other active ingredients
- Supports cardiovascular health claim
- Flavour
- Not disclosed
- Capsule / shell material
- Not disclosed
- Allergen statement
- No separate allergen statement captured; check the current pack
- Vegan / vegetarian label status
- Not disclosed
- Sustainability claim (unverified)
- Not disclosed
- Testing / purity claim (unverified)
- Not yet researched
- Oxidation evidence review status
- Not yet researched
- Contaminant evidence review status
- Not yet researched