Skip to content
Best Naturals Vitamin B6 25 mg 250 Tablets
Product analysis · Best Naturals

Best Naturals Vitamin B6 25 mg 250 Tablets

Not disclosed · Tablet

Why this score?
Testing & evidence
3/25
Ingredient/formulation quality
9/20
Value
19/20
Dose transparency
8/15
Manufacturer transparency
5/10
Label/ingredient transparency
2/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing transparency: 3/25
£9.99Amazon
TabletFormat
25 mgDaily dose
250 unitsPack size
£0.04Price/day

We may earn a commission from qualifying purchases. This never affects our scores.

The score, explained

Our scoring methodology
Testing & evidence12.8/100
3 points contributed · weighting 25
Ingredient/formulation quality45/100
9 points contributed · weighting 20
Value95/100
19 points contributed · weighting 20
Dose transparency50/100
8 points contributed · weighting 15
Manufacturer transparency50/100
5 points contributed · weighting 10
Label/ingredient transparency15/100
2 points contributed · weighting 10

The score compares product data, not medical effectiveness or individual suitability. Prime and affiliate commission contribute no points.

Testing & evidence

Testing claimed

Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Manufacturer/retailer pages state: "3rd Party Lab Tested for Purity & Quality" and "Every batch is independently tested for purity, potency, and product consistency."
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-17 17:06:25

Dose & value

Vitamin B6 form
Not disclosed
Daily dose
25 mgVery high dosePer labelled daily serving
Serving size
1 tablet daily
Pack size
250 units
Servings per day
1
Price per day
£0.04
Price last checked
Not disclosed

Daily cost uses the recorded label serving; a larger dose earns no value advantage. The label serving is not a recommendation for your personal intake.

Vitamin B6 formulation details

Comparison form
Not disclosed
Chemical form as disclosed
Not disclosed
Vitamin B6 / serving (mg)
25
Vitamin B6 / day (mg)
25
P-5-P compound mass / serving (mg), only if separately disclosed
Not disclosed
Pack size as labelled
250 units
Recommended serving / frequency
1 tablet daily
Comparison basis for a serving range
Per labelled daily serving
Units / serving
1
Other active ingredients
Not disclosed
Sugars / sweeteners
Not disclosed
Flavour
Unflavoured
Allergen statement
Not disclosed
Vegan / vegetarian label status
Amazon dietary claim: Vegetarian

Ingredients & suitability

Vegetarian

Excipients
Not disclosed — check the current label
Allergens
Not disclosed
Carrier / source
Not disclosed — check the current label
Other active ingredients
Not disclosed

Manufacturer transparency

Brand
Best Naturals
Legal company
Not recorded
Manufacturing model
Not recorded
Manufacturing location
Not recorded

View the full brand profile →

What the record makes clear

  • Active amount is disclosed.
  • Daily cost can be calculated from the recorded serving.

What to keep in mind

  • Verify the current label and the batch covered by any testing report.
  • A product score cannot determine whether you need a supplement.

Explore the alternatives

Compare alternative

Vitamin B6 High Strength 100mg – 180 Tablets (6 Months Supply)

Why this score?
Testing & evidence
3/25
Ingredient/formulation quality
15/20
Value
20/20
Dose transparency
8/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
6/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Manufacturer site says: "We put our products to the test, ensuring maximum potency from each formula we produce" and "test each individual product to ensure it meets our strict Quality Assurance Standards." Amazon listing also says "backed by our commitment to purity and potency."
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-17 17:14:44
£0.04per day
£6.99per pack
Compare alternative

Nutravita Vitamin B6 100mg – 120 Vitamin B6 High Strength Vegan Tablets

Why this score?
Testing & evidence
3/25
Ingredient/formulation quality
15/20
Value
14/20
Dose transparency
8/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
8/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Nutravita product page for a different supplement states "Laboratory tested products" and "We are dedicated to helping you achieve your goals by making sure you have everything you need for a happier, healthier you!"; however, I did not find an independently verifiable test report or certification for this specific Vitamin B6 100mg product.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-17 17:20:34
£0.06per day
£6.79per pack
Compare alternative

Osavi Vitamin B6 P-5-P 30mg – 60 Vegan Capsules

Why this score?
Testing & evidence
14/25
Ingredient/formulation quality
15/20
Value
8/20
Dose transparency
8/15
Manufacturer transparency
5/10
Label/ingredient transparency
6/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Manufacturer COA
Manufacturer statement
Osavi certificate page for Vitamin B6, P-5-P 30 mg, lot S011122: "This supplement has been laboratory tested by an independent laboratory and meets the requirements for purity and composition."
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
S011122
Batch-specific report
Recorded
Report date
2006-12-20
Evidence checked
2026-09-17 16:55:23
£0.08per day
£4.87per pack