Skip to content
Brand profile

AAVALABS

Products, manufacturer information and the evidence behind the testing claims.

Coverage: 3 products tracked
3tracked UK products
70/100average product score
0verified evidence records
Sloveniamanufacturing location

About the brand

A sourced brand summary has not yet been recorded. The profile below reflects the information currently held.

Legal company
AAVALABS
Headquarters
Not disclosed
Ownership
Not disclosed
Manufacturing model
Not disclosed
Manufacturing location
Slovenia
Founded
Not disclosed

Testing & transparency

Recognised certification
Brand-level review not recorded
Public COA database
Not confirmed in this profile
Batch-specific reports
See individual product evidence
Finished-product testing
Review the status of each tracked product
Manufacturing certification is not the same as independent testing of finished products. A brand can be GMP certified without publishing third-party reports for individual supplements.
How we verify testing →

Brand score profile

Averages of tracked UK products, not a separate brand rating. Pending dimensions are excluded.

Average formulation score88/1003 of 3 products
Testing transparency45/1003 of 3 products
Value for money73/1003 of 3 products
Label transparency71/1003 of 3 products

Tracked products (3)

UK catalogue

Aavalabs Lion’s Mane 18,000mg – Capsules

Lion’s Mane
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
18/25
Value
15/20
Dose transparency
7/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
7/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Aavalabs says: "Our final products are tested in independent third-party laboratories to ensure exceptional purity."
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-27 11:30:40
£0.17/dayDaily cost
£19.90Per pack

AAVALABS Iron Bisglycinate 42 mg

Iron
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
25/25
Value
14/20
Dose transparency
13/15
Manufacturer transparency
6/10
Label/ingredient transparency
7/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Aavalabs states on its own site that “Our final products are tested in independent third-party laboratories to ensure exceptional purity” and that “Every batch is tested to ensure it meets our quality standards. Depending on the product, this includes checks for purity and identity of ingredients, microbiological safety, heavy metals and contaminants.” I did not find a product-specific COA, independent lab report, or certifying-body registry entry for AAVALABS Iron Bisglycinate 42 mg.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-16 18:14:04
£0.15/dayDaily cost
£17.50Per pack

AAVALABS Fullnesium Complex

Magnesium
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
23/25
Value
15/20
Dose transparency
13/15
Manufacturer transparency
5/10
Label/ingredient transparency
7/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
AAVALABS’ own FAQ and brand article say the company’s products are subjected to “thorough independent third-party laboratories to ensure purity, including checks for heavy metals, GMOs, and gluten,” but I did not find a product-specific COA, lab report, or certifying-body registry entry for Fullnesium Complex.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-14 17:43:55
£0.22/dayDaily cost
£19.60Per pack

How this brand compares

Compared with The Supplement Compare UK catalogue.

MetricAAVALABSSite averageDifference
Average product scoren=3 / 47470/10071/100-1 pts
Testing transparencyn=3 / 47445/10043/100+2 pts
Price per dayn=3 / 474£0.18/day£0.25/day-29%
Formulation qualityn=3 / 47488/10080/100+8 pts

Unweighted product averages; the site average includes this brand. Category mix, doses and sample sizes differ, so this is catalogue context, not a like-for-like ranking. Each row requires at least 3 brand and 10 catalogue observations.

Transparency summary

What the current records support, and where evidence is incomplete.

What we could verify

  • Company identity recorded; see the linked company source.
  • 3 published products with regional retailer listings.

What we could not verify

  • Recognised brand-level certification has not been reviewed in this profile.
  • A public COA database has not been confirmed in this profile.
  • No tracked product currently has a verified independent laboratory report or recognised certification status.
  • The manufacturing model is not disclosed in the stored record.

Not confirmed does not mean it does not exist. Company statements and manufacturer COAs are distinct from independently verified testing.

Sources & last reviewed

Last reviewed: Not recorded

Company sources support brand information; product labels and retailer listings support product data. Testing sources retain their recorded evidence status.

View 8 linked sources