Skip to content

BPC-157 Research Peptides

Compare BPC-157 research products by labelled quantity, price per mg, testing evidence and product transparency. See what’s available from suppliers and use our comparison tools to make more informed decisions.

Research-use products only. Not presented as supplements, medicines, or products for human or veterinary consumption.
5products compared
2labelled quantities
£2.00 – £5.00per mg
1with verified testing evidence

Top Picks

Best Overall

BPC-157 5mgUK Peptides (ukpeptides.org)

Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
37/45
Value
17/25
Product identity
12/15
Supplier transparency
10/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Quantity
5 mg / vial
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Manufacturer COA
Manufacturer statement
Lot-Matched CoAs Published; Independently Tested · Accredited External Lab; Third-party HPLC-UV testing; Lot-matched COA on every order; Batch-traceable from dispatch; Every batch independently tested by an accredited independent laboratory before dispatch.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
UKP-BPC-2511
Batch-specific report
Recorded
Report date
2025-12-03
Evidence checked
2026-09-20
£3.20per mg
£15.99per pack
Product & testing details
Supplier
UK Peptides (ukpeptides.org)
Vials per pack
1
Price per vial
£15.99
Listing last checked
2026-09-20 09:20:11
Evidence status
Manufacturer COA
Manufacturer statement
Lot-Matched CoAs Published; Independently Tested · Accredited External Lab; Third-party HPLC-UV testing; Lot-matched COA on every order; Batch-traceable from dispatch; Every batch independently tested by an accredited independent laboratory before dispatch.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
UKP-BPC-2511
Batch-specific report
Recorded
Report date
2025-12-03
Evidence checked
2026-09-20

BPC-157 5mg

UK Peptides (ukpeptides.org)
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
37/45
Value
17/25
Product identity
12/15
Supplier transparency
10/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Manufacturer COA
Manufacturer statement
Lot-Matched CoAs Published; Independently Tested · Accredited External Lab; Third-party HPLC-UV testing; Lot-matched COA on every order; Batch-traceable from dispatch; Every batch independently tested by an accredited independent laboratory before dispatch.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
UKP-BPC-2511
Batch-specific report
Recorded
Report date
2025-12-03
Evidence checked
2026-09-20
£3.20per mg
£15.99per pack

Best Tested

BPC-157 5mgUK Peptides (ukpeptides.org)

Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
37/45
Value
17/25
Product identity
12/15
Supplier transparency
10/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Quantity
5 mg / vial
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Manufacturer COA
Manufacturer statement
Lot-Matched CoAs Published; Independently Tested · Accredited External Lab; Third-party HPLC-UV testing; Lot-matched COA on every order; Batch-traceable from dispatch; Every batch independently tested by an accredited independent laboratory before dispatch.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
UKP-BPC-2511
Batch-specific report
Recorded
Report date
2025-12-03
Evidence checked
2026-09-20
£3.20per mg
£15.99per pack
Product & testing details
Supplier
UK Peptides (ukpeptides.org)
Vials per pack
1
Price per vial
£15.99
Listing last checked
2026-09-20 09:20:11
Evidence status
Manufacturer COA
Manufacturer statement
Lot-Matched CoAs Published; Independently Tested · Accredited External Lab; Third-party HPLC-UV testing; Lot-matched COA on every order; Batch-traceable from dispatch; Every batch independently tested by an accredited independent laboratory before dispatch.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
UKP-BPC-2511
Batch-specific report
Recorded
Report date
2025-12-03
Evidence checked
2026-09-20

BPC-157 5mg

UK Peptides (ukpeptides.org)
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
37/45
Value
17/25
Product identity
12/15
Supplier transparency
10/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Manufacturer COA
Manufacturer statement
Lot-Matched CoAs Published; Independently Tested · Accredited External Lab; Third-party HPLC-UV testing; Lot-matched COA on every order; Batch-traceable from dispatch; Every batch independently tested by an accredited independent laboratory before dispatch.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
UKP-BPC-2511
Batch-specific report
Recorded
Report date
2025-12-03
Evidence checked
2026-09-20
£3.20per mg
£15.99per pack

Lowest Price per mg

BPC-157 10mgReta Research

Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
12/45
Value
24/25
Product identity
13/15
Supplier transparency
10/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Quantity
10 mg / vial
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Each vial contains lyophilised BPC-157 of ≥99{4126ccafc2fa8f847ceaeb6a91497cc67cd381373337e0df85dd9df95f3d94fa} purity, verified by HPLC. COA Available. Independent Certificates of Analysis, published for every lot we ship. The testing itself is carried out by internationally recognised accredited laboratories — Janoshik Analytical (Czech Republic) and Analiza Białek (Poland).
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-20
£2.00per mg
£20.00per pack
Product & testing details
Supplier
Reta Research
Vials per pack
1
Price per vial
£20.00
Listing last checked
2026-09-20 09:20:11
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Each vial contains lyophilised BPC-157 of ≥99{4126ccafc2fa8f847ceaeb6a91497cc67cd381373337e0df85dd9df95f3d94fa} purity, verified by HPLC. COA Available. Independent Certificates of Analysis, published for every lot we ship. The testing itself is carried out by internationally recognised accredited laboratories — Janoshik Analytical (Czech Republic) and Analiza Białek (Poland).
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-20

BPC-157 10mg

Reta Research
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
12/45
Value
24/25
Product identity
13/15
Supplier transparency
10/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Each vial contains lyophilised BPC-157 of ≥99{4126ccafc2fa8f847ceaeb6a91497cc67cd381373337e0df85dd9df95f3d94fa} purity, verified by HPLC. COA Available. Independent Certificates of Analysis, published for every lot we ship. The testing itself is carried out by internationally recognised accredited laboratories — Janoshik Analytical (Czech Republic) and Analiza Białek (Poland).
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-20
£2.00per mg
£20.00per pack

Compare research products

Vial size
Research peptide product comparison
#ProductQuantityPrice / vialPrice / mgTestingScore
1BPC-157 5mgUK Peptides (ukpeptides.org)5 mg / vial£15.99per vial£3.20per mgTesting evidence
Evidence status
Manufacturer COA
Manufacturer statement
Lot-Matched CoAs Published; Independently Tested · Accredited External Lab; Third-party HPLC-UV testing; Lot-matched COA on every order; Batch-traceable from dispatch; Every batch independently tested by an accredited independent laboratory before dispatch.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
UKP-BPC-2511
Batch-specific report
Recorded
Report date
2025-12-03
Evidence checked
2026-09-20
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
37/45
Value
17/25
Product identity
12/15
Supplier transparency
10/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Buy Now
2BPC-157 10mgReta Research10 mg / vial£20.00per vial£2.00per mgTesting evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Each vial contains lyophilised BPC-157 of ≥99{4126ccafc2fa8f847ceaeb6a91497cc67cd381373337e0df85dd9df95f3d94fa} purity, verified by HPLC. COA Available. Independent Certificates of Analysis, published for every lot we ship. The testing itself is carried out by internationally recognised accredited laboratories — Janoshik Analytical (Czech Republic) and Analiza Białek (Poland).
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-20
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
12/45
Value
24/25
Product identity
13/15
Supplier transparency
10/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Buy Now
3BPC-157 5mgReta Research5 mg / vial£12.00per vial£2.40per mgTesting evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Each vial contains lyophilised BPC-157 of ≥99{4126ccafc2fa8f847ceaeb6a91497cc67cd381373337e0df85dd9df95f3d94fa} purity, verified by HPLC. COA Available. Research-grade peptides, independently HPLC-tested.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-20
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
12/45
Value
21/25
Product identity
13/15
Supplier transparency
10/10
Label & listing transparency
4/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Buy Now
4BPC-157 10 mgUK Peptides (ukpeptides.com)10 mg / vial£34.99per vial£3.50per mgTesting evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
"HPLC PURITY · VIEW COA"; "99.1{4126ccafc2fa8f847ceaeb6a91497cc67cd381373337e0df85dd9df95f3d94fa}"; "Specifications for this compound, independently verified by HPLC and LC-MS before release."; "Every batch is analysed by an independent, accredited third-party laboratory for purity (HPLC), identity (LC-MS) and residual moisture before it is released for sale."; "Bioburden testing and LAL endotoxin assays are conducted per USP guidelines on a batch-sample basis."
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-20
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
10/45
Value
16/25
Product identity
11/15
Supplier transparency
3/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Buy Now
5BPC-157 5 mgUK Peptides (ukpeptides.com)5 mg / vial£24.99per vial£5.00per mgTesting evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
"99{4126ccafc2fa8f847ceaeb6a91497cc67cd381373337e0df85dd9df95f3d94fa}+ HPLC purity · batch COA"; "Specifications for this compound, independently verified by HPLC and LC-MS before release."; "Every batch is sent to an independent accredited lab for HPLC purity and LC-MS identity testing before it's released."; "Bioburden testing and LAL endotoxin assays are conducted per USP guidelines on a batch-sample basis."
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-20
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
10/45
Value
10/25
Product identity
11/15
Supplier transparency
3/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Buy Now
#1

BPC-157 5mgUK Peptides (ukpeptides.org)

Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
37/45
Value
17/25
Product identity
12/15
Supplier transparency
10/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Quantity
5 mg / vial
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Manufacturer COA
Manufacturer statement
Lot-Matched CoAs Published; Independently Tested · Accredited External Lab; Third-party HPLC-UV testing; Lot-matched COA on every order; Batch-traceable from dispatch; Every batch independently tested by an accredited independent laboratory before dispatch.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
UKP-BPC-2511
Batch-specific report
Recorded
Report date
2025-12-03
Evidence checked
2026-09-20
£3.20per mg
£15.99per pack
Product & testing details
Supplier
UK Peptides (ukpeptides.org)
Vials per pack
1
Price per vial
£15.99
Listing last checked
2026-09-20 09:20:11
Evidence status
Manufacturer COA
Manufacturer statement
Lot-Matched CoAs Published; Independently Tested · Accredited External Lab; Third-party HPLC-UV testing; Lot-matched COA on every order; Batch-traceable from dispatch; Every batch independently tested by an accredited independent laboratory before dispatch.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
UKP-BPC-2511
Batch-specific report
Recorded
Report date
2025-12-03
Evidence checked
2026-09-20
#2

BPC-157 10mgReta Research

Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
12/45
Value
24/25
Product identity
13/15
Supplier transparency
10/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Quantity
10 mg / vial
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Each vial contains lyophilised BPC-157 of ≥99{4126ccafc2fa8f847ceaeb6a91497cc67cd381373337e0df85dd9df95f3d94fa} purity, verified by HPLC. COA Available. Independent Certificates of Analysis, published for every lot we ship. The testing itself is carried out by internationally recognised accredited laboratories — Janoshik Analytical (Czech Republic) and Analiza Białek (Poland).
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-20
£2.00per mg
£20.00per pack
Product & testing details
Supplier
Reta Research
Vials per pack
1
Price per vial
£20.00
Listing last checked
2026-09-20 09:20:11
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Each vial contains lyophilised BPC-157 of ≥99{4126ccafc2fa8f847ceaeb6a91497cc67cd381373337e0df85dd9df95f3d94fa} purity, verified by HPLC. COA Available. Independent Certificates of Analysis, published for every lot we ship. The testing itself is carried out by internationally recognised accredited laboratories — Janoshik Analytical (Czech Republic) and Analiza Białek (Poland).
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-20
#3

BPC-157 5mgReta Research

Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
12/45
Value
21/25
Product identity
13/15
Supplier transparency
10/10
Label & listing transparency
4/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Quantity
5 mg / vial
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Each vial contains lyophilised BPC-157 of ≥99{4126ccafc2fa8f847ceaeb6a91497cc67cd381373337e0df85dd9df95f3d94fa} purity, verified by HPLC. COA Available. Research-grade peptides, independently HPLC-tested.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-20
£2.40per mg
£12.00per pack
Product & testing details
Supplier
Reta Research
Vials per pack
1
Price per vial
£12.00
Listing last checked
2026-09-20 09:20:11
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Each vial contains lyophilised BPC-157 of ≥99{4126ccafc2fa8f847ceaeb6a91497cc67cd381373337e0df85dd9df95f3d94fa} purity, verified by HPLC. COA Available. Research-grade peptides, independently HPLC-tested.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-20
#4

BPC-157 10 mgUK Peptides (ukpeptides.com)

Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
10/45
Value
16/25
Product identity
11/15
Supplier transparency
3/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Quantity
10 mg / vial
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
"HPLC PURITY · VIEW COA"; "99.1{4126ccafc2fa8f847ceaeb6a91497cc67cd381373337e0df85dd9df95f3d94fa}"; "Specifications for this compound, independently verified by HPLC and LC-MS before release."; "Every batch is analysed by an independent, accredited third-party laboratory for purity (HPLC), identity (LC-MS) and residual moisture before it is released for sale."; "Bioburden testing and LAL endotoxin assays are conducted per USP guidelines on a batch-sample basis."
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-20
£3.50per mg
£34.99per pack
Product & testing details
Supplier
UK Peptides (ukpeptides.com)
Vials per pack
1
Price per vial
£34.99
Listing last checked
2026-09-20 09:20:11
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
"HPLC PURITY · VIEW COA"; "99.1{4126ccafc2fa8f847ceaeb6a91497cc67cd381373337e0df85dd9df95f3d94fa}"; "Specifications for this compound, independently verified by HPLC and LC-MS before release."; "Every batch is analysed by an independent, accredited third-party laboratory for purity (HPLC), identity (LC-MS) and residual moisture before it is released for sale."; "Bioburden testing and LAL endotoxin assays are conducted per USP guidelines on a batch-sample basis."
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-20
#5

BPC-157 5 mgUK Peptides (ukpeptides.com)

Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
10/45
Value
10/25
Product identity
11/15
Supplier transparency
3/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Quantity
5 mg / vial
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
"99{4126ccafc2fa8f847ceaeb6a91497cc67cd381373337e0df85dd9df95f3d94fa}+ HPLC purity · batch COA"; "Specifications for this compound, independently verified by HPLC and LC-MS before release."; "Every batch is sent to an independent accredited lab for HPLC purity and LC-MS identity testing before it's released."; "Bioburden testing and LAL endotoxin assays are conducted per USP guidelines on a batch-sample basis."
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-20
£5.00per mg
£24.99per pack
Product & testing details
Supplier
UK Peptides (ukpeptides.com)
Vials per pack
1
Price per vial
£24.99
Listing last checked
2026-09-20 09:20:11
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
"99{4126ccafc2fa8f847ceaeb6a91497cc67cd381373337e0df85dd9df95f3d94fa}+ HPLC purity · batch COA"; "Specifications for this compound, independently verified by HPLC and LC-MS before release."; "Every batch is sent to an independent accredited lab for HPLC purity and LC-MS identity testing before it's released."; "Bioburden testing and LAL endotoxin assays are conducted per USP guidelines on a batch-sample basis."
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-20

What is BPC-157?

BPC-157 is a synthetic peptide of 15 amino acids, described in the literature as derived from a gastric protein fragment. It has been investigated in tissue-injury and gastrointestinal models. The 2026 research review ↗ describes major gaps between experimental findings and clinical development.

BPC-157 benefits: what does the research actually show?

The 2025 systematic review ↗ reports encouraging experimental findings, predominantly in animals. They do not establish equivalent benefits in people.

Tendon, ligament and muscle research

Animal models examined structural, biomechanical and functional recovery after injury.

Preclinical evidence

Inflammation and healing pathways

Studies investigated growth-factor signalling, angiogenesis and inflammation.

Preclinical evidence

Bone and soft-tissue models

Fracture and other tissue-injury models have been investigated.

Preclinical evidence

Tissue repair, tendons and injury recovery

The musculoskeletal review brings together several experimental injury models.

Research areaWhat has been studiedEvidence level
Tendon injuryHealing and biomechanical outcomesPreclinical
Ligament injuryStructural and functional recoveryPreclinical
Muscle injuryRecovery and tissue healingPreclinical; human trial registered
Bone injuryFracture healingPreclinical

The registered Phase 2 trial ↗ for acute grade II hamstring strain lists recruiting status, an estimated 120 participants, placebo comparison and rehabilitation in both groups. It reports a February 2026 start; no results are posted. Registry last update: 27 February 2026; checked 19 September 2026.

BPC-157 and gut research

Experimental literature explores gastric mucosal protection, gastrointestinal injury and gut-barrier signalling. These models do not establish treatment benefits for IBS, ulcers, Crohn’s disease or ulcerative colitis. The FDA July 2026 advisory agenda ↗ lists ulcerative colitis as the use evaluated for BPC-157-related bulk substances; this regulatory review is not proof of effectiveness.

What researchers have looked at

Gastric protection, injury models and inflammatory signalling. See the research reviews below.

Human evidence: how much research is there?

The 2025 review’s one clinical study was a small retrospective analysis, not a randomized trial. Its 35 other studies were preclinical. The 2026 narrative review ↗ also describes small uncontrolled human pilot studies. These are distinct from the ongoing randomized trial, which has not reported results.

Published human evidence

Small, uncontrolled studies

Very limited

Controlled trial

Phase 2 hamstring study

No results posted

Side effects and safety: what is actually known?

Controlled human safety data and long-term follow-up remain inadequate. There is no reliable basis for a standard list of common side effects or their frequency. Reassuring animal findings do not establish human safety.

Product quality matters

Identity, purity and documentation can differ between research products.

Peptide-related concerns

FDA identifies potential immunogenicity, peptide impurities and characterisation concerns.

FDA safety discussion ↗: available information is insufficient to determine whether these products would cause harm in humans.

Oral vs injection: what does the evidence show?

The 2026 review ↗ discusses formulation and absorption uncertainties. Gastric stability claims do not establish clinical oral bioavailability.

Oral researchParenteral research
Largely preclinicalExtensive preclinical musculoskeletal work
Human bioavailability not establishedHuman pharmacokinetics poorly characterised
No robust human head-to-head comparisonNo robust human head-to-head comparison

No robust trial establishes one route as clinically superior. This is a comparison of evidence, not administration guidance.

BPC-157 + TB-500 and the “Wolverine Stack”

The “Wolverine Stack” is an informal marketing name for combining BPC-157 and TB-500. A name or a bundled product does not demonstrate that the combination is effective or safe. The sources reviewed here do not establish a combined human treatment. Assess each compound’s evidence separately; there is no combination protocol recommended on this page.

Half-life and pharmacokinetics

A pharmacokinetic study in rats and dogs ↗ reported a plasma half-life under 30 minutes. Animal distribution and metabolism work suggests liver metabolism and urinary elimination. These results are not a validated human half-life or a basis for a dosing schedule.

MeasureEvidence
Animal plasma half-lifeUnder 30 minutes in the cited study
Validated human profileNot established
Human dosing intervalCannot be inferred from animal results

BPC-157 dosage in research: what has actually been studied?

There is no established consumer dosing regimen. Preclinical studies use varying protocols, and animal doses should not be converted into human instructions. The registered hamstring trial ↗ describes a defined investigational protocol administered by study staff alongside rehabilitation. The public record checked for this page does not disclose a numeric dose amount, so none is quoted. Trial protocols do not provide instructions for third-party research products.

BPC-157 and competitive sport

BPC-157 is explicitly named under S0, Non-Approved Substances, in the 2026 WADA Prohibited List ↗. It is prohibited at all times under WADA rules, both in and out of competition.

How to compare BPC-157 research products

Labelled quantity

Check the stated milligrams per vial and the number of vials in a pack.

Price per mg

Divide the pack price by total labelled milligrams. This measures cost, not purity or effectiveness.

Testing evidence

Distinguish independent evidence, manufacturer documentation and unsupported claims.

Supplier transparency

Look for product identity, clear company details and dated source documentation.

Frequently asked questions

What is BPC-157?

A synthetic 15-amino-acid research peptide associated with gastric-peptide research. It is not presented here as a supplement.

What are the claimed benefits and what is actually supported?

Experimental work has investigated tissue repair and gastrointestinal models. Such findings do not establish equivalent human benefits.

What has BPC-157 been studied for?

Research includes tendon, ligament, muscle, bone and gastrointestinal injury models. See the evidence sections and linked studies above.

Is there human research on BPC-157?

Yes, but the published work is limited. Small observational studies and an ongoing trial must be distinguished from completed randomized evidence.

What are the known side effects and safety limitations?

The evidence does not establish reliable side-effect frequencies or long-term safety. Product-quality uncertainties add another limitation.

What is the difference between oral and injectable research?

Routes have different formulation and absorption questions. Robust human comparisons are lacking; neither route is recommended here.

What doses have been studied in research?

Protocols vary. The current trial record does not disclose a numeric dose amount. Research protocols should not be turned into self-administration instructions.

What is the half-life of BPC-157?

The cited animal study reports under 30 minutes. That figure is not a validated human half-life.

What is BPC-157 + TB-500 or the Wolverine Stack?

An informal name used for the combination. It is not an established treatment protocol.

Is BPC-157 banned in sport?

Yes. The 2026 WADA list explicitly names it under S0 and prohibits it at all times.

Why compare BPC-157 by price per mg?

It provides a consistent cost comparison across labelled pack quantities. It does not measure quality, purity, safety or effectiveness.

What does research use only mean?

The material is presented for research rather than human or veterinary consumption. The phrase itself is not a certification of quality or safety.

Sources & methodology

We separate animal models, observational human studies and ongoing trials. Scientific evidence is assessed independently of future supplier documentation. How we verify testing →

Page updated: Sources checked: 19 September 2026

Testing evidence in this comparison

  • Manufacturer COA: 1
  • Testing claimed: 4

What does BPC-157 cost?

Lowest: £2.00 / mg · Median: £3.20 / mg · Highest: £5.00 / mg