Skip to content
Supplier profile

Royale Bio Labs

Research peptide products, supplier information and the evidence behind the testing claims. Research-use products only.

66 Paul Street, London EC2A 4NA, sole director Charles Fabian Reid) · registered officeCoverage: 40 products tracked
40tracked products
45/100average product score
7verified evidence records
18peptides covered

About the supplier

Company details come from the supplier’s own site and public company records.

Trading name
Royale Bio Labs
Legal company
Not disclosed
Company number
Not disclosed
Registered office
66 Paul Street, London EC2A 4NA, sole director Charles Fabian Reid)
Website
royalebiolabs.com

Testing & transparency

Companies House verified
Not found
UK address disclosed
Not found
Contact details
Yes
Shipping policy
Yes
Returns policy
Yes
Batch / testing process explained
Yes
A supplier saying its products are tested is not the same as a published laboratory report for the exact vial. Each product page shows what evidence was actually found.
How we score research peptides →

Supplier score profile

Averages of tracked products, not a separate supplier rating. Products with a pending score are excluded, never counted as zero.

Testing & analytical evidence36/10040 of 40 products
Value for money36/10040 of 40 products
Product identity67/10040 of 40 products
Label & listing transparency100/10040 of 40 products

Tracked products (40)

UK catalogue
Products from Royale Bio Labs
ProductQuantityPrice / vialPrice / mgTestingScore
MT-2 (Melanotan 2) 10mgMelanotan II10 mg / vial£35.00per vial£3.50per mgTesting evidence
Evidence status
Verified independent evidence
Manufacturer statement
3rd-party lab tested · COA available· Janoshik verified; Each report below was issued by Janoshik Analytical — an independent peptide analytics lab. Every result is publicly verifiable with the unique key on each certificate. Blind-tested samples · HPLC + MS quantification
Laboratory
Janoshik Analytical
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
137018
Batch-specific report
Recorded
Report date
2026-04-29
Evidence checked
2026-10-25
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
39/45
Value
11/25
Product identity
10/15
Supplier transparency
5/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Buy Now
BPC-157 10mgBPC-15710 mg / vial£45.00per vial£4.50per mgTesting evidence
Evidence status
Verified independent evidence
Manufacturer statement
"3rd-party lab tested · COA available· Janoshik verified"; "Each report below was issued by Janoshik Analytical — an independent peptide analytics lab. Every result is publicly verifiable with the unique key on each certificate."; "Blind-tested samples · HPLC + MS quantification"
Laboratory
Janoshik Analytical
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
137033
Batch-specific report
Recorded
Report date
2026-04-29
Evidence checked
2026-10-25
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
37/45
Value
11/25
Product identity
10/15
Supplier transparency
5/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Buy Now
GHK-Cu 100mgGHK-Cu100 mg / vial£35.00per vial£0.35per mgTesting evidence
Evidence status
Manufacturer COA
Manufacturer statement
"3rd-party lab tested · COA available"; "Every batch in our catalog is tested by an independent ISO 17025 accredited laboratory."; "Blind-tested batches sent to Janoshik Analytical. Each certificate is publicly verifiable."
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
RB-GHK-CU-2798
Batch-specific report
Recorded
Report date
2026-05-08
Evidence checked
2026-10-25
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
29/45
Value
19/25
Product identity
10/15
Supplier transparency
5/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Buy Now
TB-500 10mgTB-50010 mg / vial£109.00per vial£10.90per mgTesting evidence
Evidence status
Verified independent evidence
Manufacturer statement
Certified pure; 3rd-party lab tested; COA available; Janoshik verified; Blind-tested samples · HPLC + MS quantification; every report below was issued by Janoshik Analytical — an independent peptide analytics lab; each certificate is publicly verifiable with the unique key on each certificate.
Laboratory
Janoshik Analytical
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
137038
Batch-specific report
Recorded
Report date
2026-04-29
Evidence checked
2026-10-25
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
39/45
Value
3/25
Product identity
10/15
Supplier transparency
5/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Buy Now
Selank 30mgSelank30 mg / vial£79.00per vial£2.63per mgTesting evidence
Evidence status
Manufacturer COA
Manufacturer statement
3rd-party lab tested · COA available; "Every batch in our catalog is tested by an independent ISO 17025 accredited laboratory."; "Each certificate is publicly verifiable."; "All certificates are issued by Veridis Analytical Labs, an ISO 17025 accredited facility."
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
RB-SELANK-2682
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
2026-01-25
Evidence checked
2026-10-25
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
23/45
Value
17/25
Product identity
10/15
Supplier transparency
5/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Buy Now
MOTS-c 10mgMOTS-c10 mg / vial£49.00per vial£4.90per mgTesting evidence
Evidence status
Manufacturer COA
Manufacturer statement
Certified pure; 3rd-party lab tested; COA available; 99%+ purity; All certificates are issued by Veridis Analytical Labs, an ISO 17025 accredited facility. Blind-tested batches sent to Janoshik Analytical. Each certificate is publicly verifiable.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
RB-MOTS-C-2641
Batch-specific report
Recorded
Report date
2026-02-05
Evidence checked
2026-10-25
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
29/45
Value
7/25
Product identity
10/15
Supplier transparency
5/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Buy Now
GHK-Cu 50mgGHK-Cu50 mg / vial£29.00per vial£0.58per mgTesting evidence
Evidence status
Manufacturer COA
Manufacturer statement
CERTIFIED PURE · 3rd-party lab tested · COA available; Premium research-grade peptides from RoyaleBioLabs — lyophilized in-house and third-party validated for purity.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
RB-GHK-CU-2798
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
2026-05-08
Evidence checked
2026-10-25
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
23/45
Value
12/25
Product identity
10/15
Supplier transparency
5/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Buy Now
Lysine-Proline-Valine (KPV) 50mgKPV50 mg / vial£99.00per vial£1.98per mgTesting evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
"3rd-party lab tested · COA available"; "Every batch in our catalog is tested by an independent ISO 17025 accredited laboratory."; "Blind-tested batches sent to Janoshik Analytical. Each certificate is publicly verifiable."; "All certificates are issued by Veridis Analytical Labs, an ISO 17025 accredited facility."
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
RB-KPV-2709
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-10-25
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
10/45
Value
24/25
Product identity
10/15
Supplier transparency
5/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Buy Now
Semax 5mgSemax5 mg / vial£35.00per vial£7.00per mgTesting evidence
Evidence status
Manufacturer COA
Manufacturer statement
"Certified pure"; "3rd-party lab tested · COA available"; "99%+ purity"; "3rd-party COA"; "Independent third-party verification"; "All certificates are issued by Veridis Analytical Labs, an ISO 17025 accredited facility."
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
RB-SEMAX-2956
Batch-specific report
Recorded
Report date
2026-01-13
Evidence checked
2026-10-25
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
29/45
Value
3/25
Product identity
10/15
Supplier transparency
5/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Buy Now
Selank 5mgSelank5 mg / vial£35.00per vial£7.00per mgTesting evidence
Evidence status
Manufacturer COA
Manufacturer statement
"3rd-party lab tested · COA available"; "Every batch in our catalog is tested by an independent ISO 17025 accredited laboratory"; "Every vial in our catalog ships with an independent Certificate of Analysis confirming identity, purity, and mass."
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
RB-SELANK-2682
Batch-specific report
Recorded
Report date
2026-01-25
Evidence checked
2026-10-25
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
29/45
Value
3/25
Product identity
10/15
Supplier transparency
5/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Buy Now
CJC-1295 (No DAC) 5mgCJC-12955 mg / vial£65.00per vial£13.00per mgTesting evidence
Evidence status
Manufacturer COA
Manufacturer statement
"99%+ PURITY"; "3rd-party lab tested · COA available"; "Every batch in our catalog is tested by an independent ISO 17025 accredited laboratory."; "Blind-tested batches sent to Janoshik Analytical. Each certificate is publicly verifiable."; "All certificates are issued by Veridis Analytical Labs, an ISO 17025 accredited facility."
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
RB-CJC-NO-2945
Batch-specific report
Recorded
Report date
2026-02-23
Evidence checked
2026-10-25
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
29/45
Value
0/25
Product identity
10/15
Supplier transparency
5/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Buy Now
MOTS-c 40mgMOTS-c40 mg / vial£85.00per vial£2.13per mgTesting evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
"3rd-party lab tested · COA available"; "99%+ purity"; "third-party validated for purity"; "Every batch in our catalog is tested by an independent ISO 17025 accredited laboratory."
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-10-25
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
10/45
Value
19/25
Product identity
10/15
Supplier transparency
5/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Buy Now
Glow Blend 70mgGLOW blend70 mg / vial£129.00per vial£1.84per mgTesting evidence
Evidence status
Verified independent evidence
Manufacturer statement
3rd-party lab tested · COA available· Janoshik verified; Each report below was issued by Janoshik Analytical — an independent peptide analytics lab. Every result is publicly verifiable with the unique key on each certificate. Blind-tested samples · HPLC + MS quantification; Every vial in our catalog ships with an independent Certificate of Analysis confirming identity, purity, and mass.
Laboratory
Janoshik Analytical
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Janoshik task #137063
Batch-specific report
Recorded
Report date
2026-04-30
Evidence checked
2026-10-25
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
23/45
Value
6/25
Product identity
10/15
Supplier transparency
5/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Buy Now
IGF-1 LR3 1mgIGF-1 LR31 mg / vial£45.00per vial£45.00per mgTesting evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Product page: "99%+ PURITY" and "3rd-party lab tested · COA available". Lab reports page: "Every batch in our catalog is tested by an independent ISO 17025 accredited laboratory" and "All certificates are issued by Veridis Analytical Labs"; IGF-1 LR3 row shows batch RB-IGF-1L-2932, test date 2026-01-22, purity 99.12%.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-10-25
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
10/45
Value
18/25
Product identity
10/15
Supplier transparency
5/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Buy Now
KLOW Blend 80mgKLOW blend80 mg / vial£149.00per vial£1.86per mgTesting evidence
Evidence status
Verified independent evidence
Manufacturer statement
3rd-party lab tested · COA available · Janoshik verified; 'Each report below was issued by Janoshik Analytical — an independent peptide analytics lab. Every result is publicly verifiable with the unique key on each certificate.'; 'Blind-tested samples · HPLC + MS quantification'
Laboratory
Janoshik Analytical
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Janoshik task #137073
Batch-specific report
Recorded
Report date
2026-04-30
Evidence checked
2026-10-25
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
22/45
Value
6/25
Product identity
10/15
Supplier transparency
5/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Buy Now
Semax 30mgSemax30 mg / vial£79.00per vial£2.63per mgTesting evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
'3rd-party lab tested · COA available'; 'Every vial in our catalog ships with an independent Certificate of Analysis confirming identity, purity, and mass.'; 'All certificates are issued by Veridis Analytical Labs, an ISO 17025 accredited facility.'
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
RB-SEMAX-2956
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-10-25
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
10/45
Value
17/25
Product identity
10/15
Supplier transparency
5/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Buy Now
BPC + TB Blend BPC-157 5mg + TB-500 5mgWolverine (BPC-157 + TB-500)10 mg / vial£75.00per vial£7.50per mgTesting evidence
Evidence status
Verified independent evidence
Manufacturer statement
“3rd-party lab tested · COA available· Janoshik verified”; “Each report below was issued by Janoshik Analytical — an independent peptide analytics lab. Every result is publicly verifiable with the unique key on each certificate.”
Laboratory
Janoshik Analytical
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Janoshik task #137068
Batch-specific report
Recorded
Report date
2026-04-30
Evidence checked
2026-10-25
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
22/45
Value
5/25
Product identity
10/15
Supplier transparency
5/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Buy Now
NAD+ 1000mgNAD+1000 mg / vial£99.00per vial£0.10per mgTesting evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
"Certified pure"; "3rd-party lab tested · COA available· Janoshik verified"; "Blind-tested samples · HPLC + MS quantification"; "Each report below was issued by Janoshik Analytical — an independent peptide analytics lab. Every result is publicly verifiable with the unique key on each certificate."
Laboratory
Janoshik Analytical
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-10-25
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
10/45
Value
17/25
Product identity
10/15
Supplier transparency
5/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Buy Now
BPC-157 20mgBPC-15720 mg / vial£65.00per vial£3.25per mgTesting evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
3rd-party lab tested · COA available · Janoshik verified; Each report below was issued by Janoshik Analytical — an independent peptide analytics lab. Every result is publicly verifiable with the unique key on each certificate. Blind-tested samples · HPLC + MS quantification
Laboratory
Janoshik Analytical
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
137033
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-10-25
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
10/45
Value
16/25
Product identity
10/15
Supplier transparency
5/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Buy Now
Ipamorelin 10mgIpamorelin10 mg / vial£55.00per vial£5.50per mgTesting evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
3rd-party lab tested · COA available; Every batch in our catalog is tested by an independent ISO 17025 accredited laboratory. Browse the full Certificate of Analysis for any peptide below. All certificates are issued by Veridis Analytical Labs, an ISO 17025 accredited facility.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-10-25
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
10/45
Value
13/25
Product identity
10/15
Supplier transparency
5/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Buy Now
NAD+ 100mgNAD+100 mg / vial£35.00per vial£0.35per mgTesting evidence
Evidence status
Verified independent evidence
Manufacturer statement
"3rd-party lab tested · COA available· Janoshik verified"; "Each report below was issued by Janoshik Analytical — an independent peptide analytics lab. Every result is publicly verifiable with the unique key on each certificate."; "Blind-tested samples · HPLC + MS quantification"
Laboratory
Janoshik Analytical
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
TASK #137013
Batch-specific report
Recorded
Report date
2026-04-29
Evidence checked
2026-10-25
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
23/45
Value
0/25
Product identity
10/15
Supplier transparency
5/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Buy Now
CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin 20mgCJC-1295 + Ipamorelin blend20 mg / vial£109.00per vial£5.45per mgTesting evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
"3rd-party lab tested · COA available"; "Every vial in our catalog is tested by an independent ISO 17025 accredited laboratory."; "Every certificate are issued by Veridis Analytical Labs, an ISO 17025 accredited facility."; "third-party validated for purity"; "99%+ purity"
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-10-25
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
10/45
Value
13/25
Product identity
10/15
Supplier transparency
5/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Buy Now
NAD+ 500mgNAD+500 mg / vial£65.00per vial£0.13per mgTesting evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
"3rd-party lab tested · COA available· Janoshik verified"; "Each report below was issued by Janoshik Analytical — an independent peptide analytics lab."; "Blind-tested samples · HPLC + MS quantification"
Laboratory
Janoshik Analytical
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-10-25
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
10/45
Value
13/25
Product identity
10/15
Supplier transparency
5/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Buy Now
MOTS-c 20mgMOTS-c20 mg / vial£69.00per vial£3.45per mgTesting evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
'3rd-party lab tested · COA available'; 'Every batch in our catalog is tested by an independent ISO 17025 accredited laboratory.'; 'Blind-tested batches sent to Janoshik Analytical. Each certificate is publicly verifiable.'; 'All certificates are issued by Veridis Analytical Labs, an ISO 17025 accredited facility.'
Laboratory
Janoshik Analytical
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
RB-MOTS-C-2641
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-10-25
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
10/45
Value
12/25
Product identity
10/15
Supplier transparency
5/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Buy Now
PT-141 10mgPT-14110 mg / vial£45.00per vial£4.50per mgTesting evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
99%+ purity; 3rd-party lab tested · COA available; Every batch in our catalog is tested by an independent ISO 17025 accredited laboratory; Blind-tested batches sent to Janoshik Analytical; Each certificate is publicly verifiable; All certificates are issued by Veridis Analytical Labs, an ISO 17025 accredited facility.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-10-25
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
10/45
Value
12/25
Product identity
10/15
Supplier transparency
5/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Buy Now
Lysine-Proline-Valine (KPV) 10mgKPV10 mg / vial£49.00per vial£4.90per mgTesting evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
"CERTIFIED PURE"; "3rd-party lab tested · COA available"; "99%+ purity"; "Every batch in our catalog is tested by an independent ISO 17025 accredited laboratory."; "Blind-tested batches sent to Janoshik Analytical. Each certificate is publicly verifiable."; "All certificates are issued by Veridis Analytical Labs, an ISO 17025 accredited facility."; "A signed 3rd-party COA is available for our catalog batches. No COA means no shipment."
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-10-25
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
10/45
Value
11/25
Product identity
10/15
Supplier transparency
5/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Buy Now
Ipamorelin 5mgIpamorelin5 mg / vial£35.00per vial£7.00per mgTesting evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
'3rd-party lab tested · COA available'; 'Every batch in our catalog is tested by an independent ISO 17025 accredited laboratory.'; 'Blind-tested batches sent to Janoshik Analytical. Each certificate is publicly verifiable.'; 'All certificates are issued by Veridis Analytical Labs, an ISO 17025 accredited facility.'
Laboratory
Janoshik Analytical
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
RB-IPAMOR-2776
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-10-25
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
10/45
Value
10/25
Product identity
10/15
Supplier transparency
5/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Buy Now
Semax 10mgSemax10 mg / vial£45.00per vial£4.50per mgTesting evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
"3rd-party lab tested · COA available"; "Every batch in our catalog is tested by an independent ISO 17025 accredited laboratory"; "Blind-tested batches sent to Janoshik Analytical. Each certificate is publicly verifiable."; "All certificates are issued by Veridis Analytical Labs, an ISO 17025 accredited facility."; "Purity is a discipline, not a claim."; "We don't ship anything below 99% purity."
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
RB-SEMAX-2956
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-10-25
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
10/45
Value
10/25
Product identity
10/15
Supplier transparency
5/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Buy Now
Tesamorelin 20mgTesamorelin20 mg / vial£189.00per vial£9.45per mgTesting evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
"3rd-party lab tested · COA available"; "99%+ purity"; "Every vial in our catalog ships with an independent Certificate of Analysis confirming identity, purity, and mass."; "A signed 3rd-party COA is available for our catalog batches. No COA means no shipment."
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-10-25
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
10/45
Value
9/25
Product identity
10/15
Supplier transparency
5/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Buy Now
Selank 10mgSelank10 mg / vial£49.00per vial£4.90per mgTesting evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
"3rd-party lab tested · COA available"; "3rd-party COA"; "independent lab" (customer review quote: "COA was issued by an independent lab — easy to verify.")
Laboratory
Janoshik Analytical
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
RB-SELANK-2682
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-10-25
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
10/45
Value
8/25
Product identity
10/15
Supplier transparency
5/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Buy Now
CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin 10mgCJC-1295 + Ipamorelin blend10 mg / vial£79.00per vial£7.90per mgTesting evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Product page: '3rd-party lab tested · COA available'; 'CERTIFIED PURE'; '3RD-PARTY COA'. About page: 'Every vial in our catalog ships with an independent Certificate of Analysis confirming identity, purity, and mass.' 'A signed 3rd-party COA is available for our catalog batches. No COA means no shipment.' Lab reports page: 'Every batch in our catalog is tested by an independent ISO 17025 accredited laboratory' and 'Blind-tested batches sent to Janoshik Analytical. Each certificate is publicly verifiable.' It also lists 'CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin' batch RB-CJC-IP-2740, test date 2026-03-24, purity 99.5%.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-10-25
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
10/45
Value
7/25
Product identity
10/15
Supplier transparency
5/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Buy Now
BPC + TB Blend BPC-157 10mg + TB-500 10mgWolverine (BPC-157 + TB-500)20 mg / vial£129.00per vial£6.45per mgTesting evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
3rd-party lab tested · COA available· Janoshik verified; Each report below was issued by Janoshik Analytical — an independent peptide analytics lab. Every result is publicly verifiable with the unique key on each certificate. Blind-tested samples · HPLC + MS quantification
Laboratory
Janoshik Analytical
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-10-25
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
10/45
Value
7/25
Product identity
10/15
Supplier transparency
5/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Buy Now
BPC-157 5mgBPC-1575 mg / vial£35.00per vial£7.00per mgTesting evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
"3rd-party lab tested · COA available· Janoshik verified"; "Each report below was issued by Janoshik Analytical — an independent peptide analytics lab. Every result is publicly verifiable with the unique key on each certificate."; "Blind-tested samples · HPLC + MS quantification"; "third-party validated for purity"; "third-party validated for purity"
Laboratory
Janoshik Analytical
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-10-25
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
10/45
Value
5/25
Product identity
10/15
Supplier transparency
5/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Buy Now
Tesamorelin 10mgTesamorelin10 mg / vial£129.00per vial£12.90per mgTesting evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
3rd-party lab tested · COA available; Every batch in our catalog is tested by an independent ISO 17025 accredited laboratory; Blind-tested batches sent to Janoshik Analytical; Each certificate is publicly verifiable; All products are sold strictly for in-vitro laboratory research.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-10-25
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
10/45
Value
4/25
Product identity
10/15
Supplier transparency
5/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Buy Now
IGF-1 LR3 0.1mgIGF-1 LR30.1 mg / vial£12.00per vial£120.00per mgTesting evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
"99%+ PURITY"; "3rd-party lab tested · COA available"; "CERTIFIED PURE"; "LAB TESTED"; "STERILE VIAL"; "3rd-party COA"; "Every vial in our catalog ships with an independent Certificate of Analysis confirming identity, purity, and mass."; "All products are sold strictly for in-vitro laboratory research."
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-10-25
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
10/45
Value
4/25
Product identity
10/15
Supplier transparency
5/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Buy Now
CJC-1295 (No DAC) 10mgCJC-129510 mg / vial£109.00per vial£10.90per mgTesting evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
"3rd-party lab tested · COA available"; "Every vial in our catalog ships with an independent Certificate of Analysis confirming identity, purity, and mass."; "All certificates are issued by Veridis Analytical Labs, an ISO 17025 accredited facility."
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
RB-CJC-NO-2945
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-10-25
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
10/45
Value
3/25
Product identity
10/15
Supplier transparency
5/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Buy Now
Lysine-Proline-Valine (KPV) 5mgKPV5 mg / vial£45.00per vial£9.00per mgTesting evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
"3rd-party lab tested · COA available"; "Every batch in our catalog is tested by an independent ISO 17025 accredited laboratory."; "Each certificate is publicly verifiable."; "Every vial in our catalog ships with an independent Certificate of Analysis confirming identity, purity, and mass."
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
RB-KPV-2709
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-10-25
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
10/45
Value
2/25
Product identity
10/15
Supplier transparency
5/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Buy Now
TB-500 5mgTB-5005 mg / vial£59.00per vial£11.80per mgTesting evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
3rd-party lab tested · COA available· Janoshik verified; Each report below was issued by Janoshik Analytical — an independent peptide analytics lab. Every result is publicly verifiable with the unique key on each certificate. Blind-tested samples · HPLC + MS quantification
Laboratory
Janoshik Analytical
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-10-25
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
10/45
Value
2/25
Product identity
10/15
Supplier transparency
5/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Buy Now
CJC-1295 (DAC) 5mgCJC-12955 mg / vial£109.00per vial£21.80per mgTesting evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
"Certified pure"; "3rd-party lab tested · COA available"; "Every batch in our catalog is tested by an independent ISO 17025 accredited laboratory"; "All certificates are issued by Veridis Analytical Labs, an ISO 17025 accredited facility."
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-10-25
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
10/45
Value
2/25
Product identity
10/15
Supplier transparency
5/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Buy Now
Tesamorelin 5mgTesamorelin5 mg / vial£79.00per vial£15.80per mgTesting evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
"Certified pure" · "3rd-party lab tested · COA available" · "Every batch in our catalog is tested by an independent ISO 17025 accredited laboratory." · "Blind-tested batches sent to Janoshik Analytical. Each certificate is publicly verifiable." · "All certificates are issued by Veridis Analytical Labs, an ISO 17025 accredited facility."
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
RB-TESAMO-2830
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-10-25
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
10/45
Value
1/25
Product identity
10/15
Supplier transparency
5/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Buy Now

Transparency summary

What the current records support, and where evidence is incomplete.

What we could verify

  • Registered office: 66 Paul Street, London EC2A 4NA, sole director Charles Fabian Reid).
  • 40 research peptide products tracked across 18 peptides.
  • 7 product records have a verified independent laboratory report.
  • 7 product records have a supplier-issued certificate of analysis.
  • The supplier explains how batches are tested and traced.

What we could not verify

  • No registered company, company number or postal address was found on the supplier’s site.

Not confirmed does not mean it does not exist. A supplier’s own statements are distinct from independently verified testing.

Sources & last reviewed

Last reviewed: 25 Oct 2026

Supplier details are taken from the supplier’s own site and Companies House; product testing evidence keeps its recorded status.