Skip to content
Glow Blend 70mg
Product analysis · Royale Bio Labs

Glow Blend 70mg

70 mg per vial of Glow Blend, sold by Royale Bio Labs. An analytical report is on file from Janoshik Analytical. For laboratory research use only.

Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
23/45
Value
6/25
Product identity
10/15
Supplier transparency
5/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing transparency: 23/45
£129.00Royale Bio Labs
70 mgVial size
1Vials per pack
£129.00Price / vial
£1.84Price / mg

We may earn a commission from qualifying purchases. This never affects our scores. Research-use product only - not for human or veterinary use.

The score, explained

Our scoring methodology
Testing & analytical evidence51/100
23 of 45 points
Value23/100
5.8 of 25 points
Product identity67/100
10 of 15 points
Supplier transparency45/100
4.5 of 10 points
Label & listing transparency100/100
5 of 5 points

Overall: 48.3/100 - Limited. The score compares the documentation and characteristics of this research product - not whether a peptide is safe, effective or suitable for human use. Affiliate commission contributes no points.

Testing & evidence

Verified independent evidence

Evidence status
Verified independent evidence
Manufacturer statement
3rd-party lab tested · COA available· Janoshik verified; Each report below was issued by Janoshik Analytical — an independent peptide analytics lab. Every result is publicly verifiable with the unique key on each certificate. Blind-tested samples · HPLC + MS quantification; Every vial in our catalog ships with an independent Certificate of Analysis confirming identity, purity, and mass.
Laboratory
Janoshik Analytical
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Janoshik task #137063
Batch-specific report
Recorded
Report date
2026-04-30
Evidence checked
2026-10-25
Purity (HPLC)
Not shown
Chromatogram
Not shown
Identity / mass spectrometry
Not shown
Measured content
Within 1% of label
Lab verification
Can be verified with the laboratory
Microbiology / endotoxin
Not shown

I found a public, product-specific Janoshik verification entry for Glow Blend 70mg (task #137063) that matches the listing and shows measured component amounts. The public page claims HPLC + MS quantification, but I could not retrieve the actual certificate document itself, so purity, chromatogram, and micro/contaminant panels remain unconfirmed.

Dose & value

Vial size
70 mg
Vials per pack
1 (single vial)
Pack price
£129.00
Price per vial
£129.00
Price per mg
£1.84
Compared with other suppliers
134% above the median (6 suppliers, same peptide)
Price last checked
25 Oct 2026

GLOW blend product details

Compound
GLOW blend
Supplier product name
Glow Blend
Supplier product code (SKU)
Not disclosed
CAS number
Not disclosed
Presentation
Vial
Storage
Not disclosed
Supplier purity claim
Not disclosed

Listing details describe the supplier's own product page; they do not independently verify the contents of any vial. Check the current listing and the batch covered by any test report.

Supplier transparency

Supplier
Royale Bio Labs
Legal company
RoyaleBioLabs
Companies House verified
Not found
UK address disclosed
Not found
Contact details
Yes
Shipping policy
Yes
Returns policy
Yes
Batch / testing process explained
Yes

View the full supplier profile →

Compare all GLOW blend suppliers →

What the record makes clear

  • An analytical report was located for this listing.
  • The report is for batch Janoshik task #137063 - confirm it matches the vial you receive.
  • Price per mg can be calculated from the labelled vial size.

What to keep in mind

  • Research use only. A score is not an endorsement, and does not mean a product is safe, sterile, effective or suitable for human or veterinary use.
  • One tested sample does not guarantee every vial is identical.

Explore the alternatives