Skip to content
GLOW Blend — 70 mg
Product analysis · Owsa Labs

GLOW Blend — 70 mg

70 mg per vial of GLOW Blend — 70 mg, sold by Owsa Labs. No analytical report has been located for this listing. For laboratory research use only.

Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
10/45
Value
19/25
Product identity
12/15
Supplier transparency
3/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing transparency: 10/45
£45.99Owsa Labs
70 mgVial size
1Vials per pack
£45.99Price / vial
£0.66Price / mg

We may earn a commission from qualifying purchases. This never affects our scores. Research-use product only - not for human or veterinary use.

The score, explained

Our scoring methodology
Testing & analytical evidence22/100
10 of 45 points
Value77/100
19.4 of 25 points
Product identity80/100
12 of 15 points
Supplier transparency25/100
2.5 of 10 points
Label & listing transparency100/100
5 of 5 points

Overall: 48.9/100 - Limited. The score compares the documentation and characteristics of this research product - not whether a peptide is safe, effective or suitable for human use. Affiliate commission contributes no points.

Testing & evidence

Testing claimed

Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Certificate of Analysis; "Third-party tested"; "Tested for peptide content and purity by Janoshik Analytical."; "Purity ≥98%"
Laboratory
Janoshik Analytical
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-22

Owsa Labs publishes a public Janoshik COA for GLOW Blend — 70 mg, and it matches the product strength. The document reports measured amounts for GHK-Cu, BPC-157, and TB-500, but I did not see an HPLC purity figure, chromatogram, sterility/endotoxin, or contaminant panel.

Dose & value

Vial size
70 mg
Vials per pack
1 (single vial)
Pack price
£45.99
Price per vial
£45.99
Price per mg
£0.66
Compared with other suppliers
9% below the median (5 suppliers, same peptide)
Price last checked
22 Sep 2026

GLOW blend product details

Compound
GLOW blend
Supplier product name
GLOW Blend — 70 mg
Supplier product code (SKU)
OWSA-GLOW-70MG
CAS number
Not disclosed
Presentation
Lyophilised powder vial
Storage
Not disclosed
Supplier purity claim
Not disclosed

Listing details describe the supplier's own product page; they do not independently verify the contents of any vial. Check the current listing and the batch covered by any test report.

Supplier transparency

Supplier
Owsa Labs
Legal company
Owsa Labs
Companies House verified
Not found
UK address disclosed
Not found
Contact details
Yes
Shipping policy
Yes
Returns policy
Yes
Batch / testing process explained
Yes

View the full supplier profile →

Compare all GLOW blend suppliers →

What the record makes clear

  • No analytical report was located for this listing.
  • No batch number is recorded against this listing.
  • Price per mg can be calculated from the labelled vial size.

What to keep in mind

  • Research use only. A score is not an endorsement, and does not mean a product is safe, sterile, effective or suitable for human or veterinary use.
  • One tested sample does not guarantee every vial is identical.

Explore the alternatives