Skip to content
Supplier profile

Optimus Labs

Research peptide products, supplier information and the evidence behind the testing claims. Research-use products only.

45 Albemarle Street, Mayfair, London W1S 4JL · registered officeCoverage: 17 products tracked
17tracked products
74/100average product score
0verified evidence records
13peptides covered

About the supplier

Company details come from the supplier’s own site and public company records.

Trading name
Optimus Labs
Legal company
Not disclosed
Company number
Not disclosed
Registered office
45 Albemarle Street, Mayfair, London W1S 4JL
Website
optimuslabs.co.uk

Testing & transparency

Companies House verified
Yes
UK address disclosed
Yes
Contact details
Yes
Shipping policy
Yes
Returns policy
Yes
Batch / testing process explained
Yes
A supplier saying its products are tested is not the same as a published laboratory report for the exact vial. Each product page shows what evidence was actually found.
How we score research peptides →

Supplier score profile

Averages of tracked products, not a separate supplier rating. Products with a pending score are excluded, never counted as zero.

Testing & analytical evidence53/10017 of 17 products
Value for money84/10017 of 17 products
Product identity96/10017 of 17 products
Label & listing transparency100/10017 of 17 products

Tracked products (17)

UK catalogue
Products from Optimus Labs
ProductQuantityPrice / vialPrice / mgTestingScore
Tesamorelin 10mgTesamorelin10 mg / vial£34.50per vial£3.45per mgTesting evidence
Evidence status
Manufacturer COA
Manufacturer statement
Purity: ≥99{d72cc670942bc50f878173a7ecfafa6ec3e4734f471515e76ac5c48244e11706} (HPLC); Batch-controlled manufacturing
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
TSM301
Batch-specific report
Recorded
Report date
2026-03
Evidence checked
2026-09-24
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
33/45
Value
23/25
Product identity
15/15
Supplier transparency
10/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Buy Now
Semax 10mgSemax10 mg / vial£14.50per vial£1.45per mgTesting evidence
Evidence status
Manufacturer COA
Manufacturer statement
Purity: ≥99{d72cc670942bc50f878173a7ecfafa6ec3e4734f471515e76ac5c48244e11706} (HPLC); Batch-controlled manufacturing; Every batch verified for quality and consistency; Tested for purity; HPLC-tested
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
SMX301
Batch-specific report
Recorded
Report date
2026-03-01
Evidence checked
2026-09-24
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
32/45
Value
24/25
Product identity
15/15
Supplier transparency
10/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Buy Now
Ipamorelin 10mgIpamorelin10 mg / vial£17.50per vial£1.75per mgTesting evidence
Evidence status
Manufacturer COA
Manufacturer statement
Purity: ≥99{d72cc670942bc50f878173a7ecfafa6ec3e4734f471515e76ac5c48244e11706} (HPLC)
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
IPA301
Batch-specific report
Recorded
Report date
2026-03-01
Evidence checked
2026-09-24
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
32/45
Value
25/25
Product identity
14/15
Supplier transparency
10/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Buy Now
Selank 10mgSelank10 mg / vial£14.50per vial£1.45per mgTesting evidence
Evidence status
Manufacturer COA
Manufacturer statement
Purity: ≥99{d72cc670942bc50f878173a7ecfafa6ec3e4734f471515e76ac5c48244e11706} (HPLC); Batch-controlled manufacturing; Relevant purity specifications are stated on individual product pages; Product page says 'Certificate of Analysis' and lists 'Purity: ≥99{d72cc670942bc50f878173a7ecfafa6ec3e4734f471515e76ac5c48244e11706} (HPLC)'.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
SLK301
Batch-specific report
Recorded
Report date
2026-03-03
Evidence checked
2026-09-24
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
31/45
Value
25/25
Product identity
15/15
Supplier transparency
10/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Buy Now
CJC-1295 without DAC 10mgCJC-129510 mg / vial£24.50per vial£2.45per mgTesting evidence
Evidence status
Manufacturer COA
Manufacturer statement
Purity: ≥99{d72cc670942bc50f878173a7ecfafa6ec3e4734f471515e76ac5c48244e11706} (HPLC)
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
CJC301
Batch-specific report
Recorded
Report date
2026-03-01
Evidence checked
2026-09-24
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
32/45
Value
24/25
Product identity
14/15
Supplier transparency
10/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Buy Now
MOTS-c 40mgMOTS-c40 mg / vial£44.50per vial£1.11per mgTesting evidence
Evidence status
Manufacturer COA
Manufacturer statement
Purity: ≥99{d72cc670942bc50f878173a7ecfafa6ec3e4734f471515e76ac5c48244e11706} (HPLC); batch-controlled manufacturing; documented analytical specifications; quality and traceability claims on the Quality & Testing page.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
MOT301
Batch-specific report
Recorded
Report date
03/2026
Evidence checked
2026-09-24
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
29/45
Value
25/25
Product identity
14/15
Supplier transparency
10/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Buy Now
KPV 10mgKPV10 mg / vial£24.50per vial£2.45per mgTesting evidence
Evidence status
Manufacturer COA
Manufacturer statement
Purity: ≥99{d72cc670942bc50f878173a7ecfafa6ec3e4734f471515e76ac5c48244e11706} (HPLC); Batch-controlled manufacturing
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
KPV301
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
2026-03-01
Evidence checked
2026-09-24
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
31/45
Value
20/25
Product identity
15/15
Supplier transparency
10/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Buy Now
TB-500 10mgTB-50010 mg / vial£34.50per vial£3.45per mgTesting evidence
Evidence status
Manufacturer COA
Manufacturer statement
Purity: ≥99{d72cc670942bc50f878173a7ecfafa6ec3e4734f471515e76ac5c48244e11706} (HPLC); Batch-controlled manufacturing
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
TB5301
Batch-specific report
Recorded
Report date
2026-03-01
Evidence checked
2026-09-24
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
33/45
Value
19/25
Product identity
14/15
Supplier transparency
10/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Buy Now
BPC-157 10mgBPC-15710 mg / vial£27.50per vial£2.75per mgTesting evidence
Evidence status
Manufacturer COA
Manufacturer statement
Purity: ≥99{d72cc670942bc50f878173a7ecfafa6ec3e4734f471515e76ac5c48244e11706} (HPLC); Batch-controlled manufacturing
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
BPC301
Batch-specific report
Recorded
Report date
2026-03
Evidence checked
2026-09-24
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
32/45
Value
18/25
Product identity
15/15
Supplier transparency
10/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Buy Now
GHK-Cu 50mgGHK-Cu50 mg / vial£18.50per vial£0.37per mgTesting evidence
Evidence status
Manufacturer COA
Manufacturer statement
Product page states: "Purity: ≥99{d72cc670942bc50f878173a7ecfafa6ec3e4734f471515e76ac5c48244e11706} (HPLC)" and the site says "Every batch verified for quality and consistency" / "All products are supplied under batch-controlled manufacturing processes."
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
GHK301
Batch-specific report
Recorded
Report date
2026-03
Evidence checked
2026-09-24
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
32/45
Value
18/25
Product identity
14/15
Supplier transparency
10/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Buy Now
IGF-1 LR3 1mgIGF-1 LR31 mg / vial£34.50per vial£34.50per mgTesting evidence
Evidence status
Manufacturer COA
Manufacturer statement
Purity: ≥99{d72cc670942bc50f878173a7ecfafa6ec3e4734f471515e76ac5c48244e11706} (HPLC); Batch-controlled manufacturing
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
IGF301
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
03/2026
Evidence checked
2026-09-24
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
27/45
Value
21/25
Product identity
14/15
Supplier transparency
10/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Buy Now
NAD+ 500mgNAD+500 mg / vial£34.50per vial£0.07per mgTesting evidence
Evidence status
Manufacturer COA
Manufacturer statement
Purity: ≥99{d72cc670942bc50f878173a7ecfafa6ec3e4734f471515e76ac5c48244e11706} (HPLC); Batch-controlled manufacturing
Laboratory
Optimus Labs
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
NAD301
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
2026-03-01
Evidence checked
2026-09-24
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
13/45
Value
20/25
Product identity
15/15
Supplier transparency
10/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Buy Now
KLOW 80mgKLOW blend80 mg / vial£54.50per vial£0.68per mgTesting evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Purity: ≥99{d72cc670942bc50f878173a7ecfafa6ec3e4734f471515e76ac5c48244e11706} (HPLC); Batch-controlled manufacturing
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-24
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
10/45
Value
19/25
Product identity
15/15
Supplier transparency
10/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Buy Now
MOTS-c 10mgMOTS-c10 mg / vial£23.50per vial£2.35per mgTesting evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Purity: ≥99{d72cc670942bc50f878173a7ecfafa6ec3e4734f471515e76ac5c48244e11706} (HPLC); Batch-controlled manufacturing; products are manufactured to documented analytical specifications including identity and purity parameters.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-24
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
10/45
Value
18/25
Product identity
14/15
Supplier transparency
10/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Buy Now
GHK-Cu 100mgGHK-Cu100 mg / vialOut Of StockOut Of StockTesting evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Purity: ≥99{d72cc670942bc50f878173a7ecfafa6ec3e4734f471515e76ac5c48244e11706} (HPLC)
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-24
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
10/45
Value
19/25
Product identity
14/15
Supplier transparency
10/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
View Supplier
NAD+ 1000mgNAD+1000 mg / vialOut Of StockOut Of StockTesting evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Key Specifications: Purity: ≥99{d72cc670942bc50f878173a7ecfafa6ec3e4734f471515e76ac5c48244e11706} (HPLC); Batch-controlled manufacturing. Quality & Testing: All products are supplied under batch-controlled manufacturing processes; relevant purity specifications are stated on individual product pages.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-24
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
10/45
Value
18/25
Product identity
15/15
Supplier transparency
10/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
View Supplier
CJC-1295 without DAC 5mgCJC-12955 mg / vialOut Of StockOut Of StockTesting evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Purity: ≥99{d72cc670942bc50f878173a7ecfafa6ec3e4734f471515e76ac5c48244e11706} (HPLC); Batch-controlled manufacturing; Products are manufactured to documented analytical specifications, including identity and purity parameters appropriate to research-grade materials.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-24
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
10/45
Value
18/25
Product identity
14/15
Supplier transparency
10/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
View Supplier

Transparency summary

What the current records support, and where evidence is incomplete.

What we could verify

  • The company number resolves to an active company on Companies House.
  • Registered office: 45 Albemarle Street, Mayfair, London W1S 4JL.
  • 17 research peptide products tracked across 13 peptides.
  • 12 product records have a supplier-issued certificate of analysis.
  • The supplier explains how batches are tested and traced.

What we could not verify

  • No registered company, company number or postal address was found on the supplier’s site.
  • No tracked product currently has a verified independent laboratory report.

Not confirmed does not mean it does not exist. A supplier’s own statements are distinct from independently verified testing.

Sources & last reviewed

Last reviewed: 24 Sep 2026

Supplier details are taken from the supplier’s own site and Companies House; product testing evidence keeps its recorded status.