Skip to content
GHK-Cu 50mg
Product analysis · Optimus Labs

GHK-Cu 50mg

50 mg per vial of GHK-Cu, sold by Optimus Labs. An analytical report is on file, showing 99.771% purity. For laboratory research use only.

Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
32/45
Value
18/25
Product identity
14/15
Supplier transparency
10/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing transparency: 32/45
£18.50Optimus Labs
50 mgVial size
1Vials per pack
£18.50Price / vial
£0.37Price / mg

We may earn a commission from qualifying purchases. This never affects our scores. Research-use product only - not for human or veterinary use.

The score, explained

Our scoring methodology
Testing & analytical evidence71/100
32 of 45 points
Value74/100
18.4 of 25 points
Product identity93/100
14 of 15 points
Supplier transparency100/100
10 of 10 points
Label & listing transparency100/100
5 of 5 points

Overall: 79.4/100 - Good. The score compares the documentation and characteristics of this research product - not whether a peptide is safe, effective or suitable for human use. Affiliate commission contributes no points.

Testing & evidence

Manufacturer COA

Evidence status
Manufacturer COA
Manufacturer statement
Product page states: "Purity: ≥99{d72cc670942bc50f878173a7ecfafa6ec3e4734f471515e76ac5c48244e11706} (HPLC)" and the site says "Every batch verified for quality and consistency" / "All products are supplied under batch-controlled manufacturing processes."
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
GHK301
Batch-specific report
Recorded
Report date
2026-03
Evidence checked
2026-09-24
Purity (HPLC)
99.771%
Chromatogram
Not shown
Identity / mass spectrometry
Not shown
Measured content
Within 17% of label
Lab verification
No public verification
Microbiology / endotoxin
Not shown

I found a product-specific COA PDF for GHK-Cu 50mg with batch GHK301 and an HPLC purity result of 99.771{d72cc670942bc50f878173a7ecfafa6ec3e4734f471515e76ac5c48244e11706}. The document shows content (58.18 mg) but no visible chromatogram, mass-spec, sterility/endotoxin, or contaminant panel. [Manually corrected: the pipeline batch-code check misread batch GHK301 as a 301 mg vial; the COA PDF itself (read directly) is titled GHK-Cu 50mg, batch GHK301, HPLC 99.771{d72cc670942bc50f878173a7ecfafa6ec3e4734f471515e76ac5c48244e11706}, content 58.18 mg.]

Dose & value

Vial size
50 mg
Vials per pack
1 (single vial)
Pack price
£18.50
Price per vial
£18.50
Price per mg
£0.37
Compared with other suppliers
In line with the median (14 suppliers, same peptide)
Price last checked
24 Sep 2026

GHK-Cu product details

Compound
GHK-Cu
Supplier product name
GHK-Cu
Supplier product code (SKU)
GHKCU-50MG
CAS number
Not disclosed
Presentation
Lyophilised powder vial
Storage
store peptides
Supplier purity claim
Not disclosed

Listing details describe the supplier's own product page; they do not independently verify the contents of any vial. Check the current listing and the batch covered by any test report.

Supplier transparency

Supplier
Optimus Labs
Legal company
Optimus Labs
Companies House verified
Yes
UK address disclosed
Yes
Contact details
Yes
Shipping policy
Yes
Returns policy
Yes
Batch / testing process explained
Yes

View the full supplier profile →

Compare all GHK-Cu suppliers →

What the record makes clear

  • An analytical report was located for this listing.
  • The report is for batch GHK301 - confirm it matches the vial you receive.
  • Price per mg can be calculated from the labelled vial size.

What to keep in mind

  • Research use only. A score is not an endorsement, and does not mean a product is safe, sterile, effective or suitable for human or veterinary use.
  • One tested sample does not guarantee every vial is identical.

Explore the alternatives