Skip to content
GHK-Cu 100mg
Product analysis · Optimus Labs

GHK-Cu 100mg

100 mg per vial of GHK-Cu, sold by Optimus Labs. No analytical report has been located for this listing. For laboratory research use only.

Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
10/45
Value
19/25
Product identity
14/15
Supplier transparency
10/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing transparency: 10/45
Out Of StockOptimus Labs
100 mgVial size
1Vials per pack
Out Of StockPrice / vial
Out Of StockPrice / mg

We may earn a commission from qualifying purchases. This never affects our scores. Research-use product only - not for human or veterinary use.

The score, explained

Our scoring methodology
Testing & analytical evidence22/100
10 of 45 points
Value78/100
19.4 of 25 points
Product identity93/100
14 of 15 points
Supplier transparency100/100
10 of 10 points
Label & listing transparency100/100
5 of 5 points

Overall: 58.4/100 - Limited. The score compares the documentation and characteristics of this research product - not whether a peptide is safe, effective or suitable for human use. Affiliate commission contributes no points.

Testing & evidence

Testing claimed

Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Purity: ≥99{d72cc670942bc50f878173a7ecfafa6ec3e4734f471515e76ac5c48244e11706} (HPLC)
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-24

Optimus Labs claims ≥99{d72cc670942bc50f878173a7ecfafa6ec3e4734f471515e76ac5c48244e11706} HPLC purity on the product page, and a supplier COA is available. The accessible COA I found is for GHK-Cu 50mg (batch GHK301), not the 100mg vial, and it does not show a chromatogram or any MS/contaminant/micro testing.

Dose & value

Vial size
100 mg
Vials per pack
1 (single vial)
Pack price
Out Of Stock (last in-stock price £34.50)
Price per vial
£34.50
Price per mg
£0.35
Compared with other suppliers
9% below the median (14 suppliers, same peptide)
Price last checked
24 Sep 2026

GHK-Cu product details

Compound
GHK-Cu
Supplier product name
GHK-Cu
Supplier product code (SKU)
GHKCU-100MG
CAS number
Not disclosed
Presentation
Lyophilised powder vial
Storage
store peptides
Supplier purity claim
Not disclosed

Listing details describe the supplier's own product page; they do not independently verify the contents of any vial. Check the current listing and the batch covered by any test report.

Supplier transparency

Supplier
Optimus Labs
Legal company
Optimus Labs
Companies House verified
Yes
UK address disclosed
Yes
Contact details
Yes
Shipping policy
Yes
Returns policy
Yes
Batch / testing process explained
Yes

View the full supplier profile →

Compare all GHK-Cu suppliers →

What the record makes clear

  • No analytical report was located for this listing.
  • No batch number is recorded against this listing.
  • Price per mg can be calculated from the labelled vial size.

What to keep in mind

  • Research use only. A score is not an endorsement, and does not mean a product is safe, sterile, effective or suitable for human or veterinary use.
  • One tested sample does not guarantee every vial is identical.

Explore the alternatives