Skip to content
BPC-157 10-mg / owsa-bpc-10mg
Product analysis · Owsa Labs

BPC-157 10-mg / owsa-bpc-10mg

10 mg per vial of BPC-157, sold by Owsa Labs. An analytical report is on file from Janoshik Analytical, showing 99.677% purity. For laboratory research use only.

Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
37/45
Value
17/25
Product identity
12/15
Supplier transparency
3/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing transparency: 37/45
£29.99Owsa Labs
10 mgVial size
1Vials per pack
£29.99Price / vial
£3.00Price / mg

We may earn a commission from qualifying purchases. This never affects our scores. Research-use product only - not for human or veterinary use.

The score, explained

Our scoring methodology
Testing & analytical evidence82/100
37 of 45 points
Value68/100
17 of 25 points
Product identity80/100
12 of 15 points
Supplier transparency25/100
2.5 of 10 points
Label & listing transparency100/100
5 of 5 points

Overall: 73.5/100 - Good. The score compares the documentation and characteristics of this research product - not whether a peptide is safe, effective or suitable for human use. Affiliate commission contributes no points.

Testing & evidence

Verified independent evidence

Evidence status
Verified independent evidence
Manufacturer statement
Certificate of analysis on every product; We hold 1 laboratory report for this compound. It covers the lot it names, so check the lot number on your vial against the list below. LOT BC10/202608 10 mg 99.677% Analysed April 14, 2025; Testing by Janoshik Analytical, covering peptide content and purity.
Laboratory
Janoshik Analytical
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
BC10/202608
Batch-specific report
Recorded
Report date
2026-08-11
Evidence checked
2026-09-21
Purity (HPLC)
99.677%
Chromatogram
Not shown
Identity / mass spectrometry
Not shown
Measured content
Within 24% of label
Lab verification
Can be verified with the laboratory
Microbiology / endotoxin
Not shown

Owsa Labs publishes a third-party Janoshik COA for BPC-157 10 mg and the listed batch matches the report. The report shows 99.677{a48505b7a92a5d64fa947b6701e2877576ce853b374f7be6d82c62f5ee4ca6d5} purity and 12.37 mg measured content, but no chromatogram or MS spectrum was visible.

Dose & value

Vial size
10 mg
Vials per pack
1 (single vial)
Pack price
£29.99
Price per vial
£29.99
Price per mg
£3.00
Compared with other suppliers
7% above the median (14 suppliers, same peptide)
Price last checked
21 Sep 2026

BPC-157 product details

Compound
BPC-157
Supplier product name
BPC-157
Supplier product code (SKU)
OWSA-BPC-10MG
CAS number
Not disclosed
Presentation
Vial
Storage
Not disclosed
Supplier purity claim
Not disclosed

Listing details describe the supplier's own product page; they do not independently verify the contents of any vial. Check the current listing and the batch covered by any test report.

Supplier transparency

Supplier
Owsa Labs
Legal company
Owsa Labs
Companies House verified
Not found
UK address disclosed
Not found
Contact details
Yes
Shipping policy
Yes
Returns policy
Yes
Batch / testing process explained
Yes

View the full supplier profile →

Compare all BPC-157 suppliers →

What the record makes clear

  • An analytical report was located for this listing.
  • The report is for batch BC10/202608 - confirm it matches the vial you receive.
  • Price per mg can be calculated from the labelled vial size.

What to keep in mind

  • Research use only. A score is not an endorsement, and does not mean a product is safe, sterile, effective or suitable for human or veterinary use.
  • One tested sample does not guarantee every vial is identical.

Explore the alternatives