Skip to content
Brand profile

Lindens

Products, manufacturer information and the evidence behind the testing claims.

Coverage: 7 products tracked
7tracked UK products
66/100average product score
0verified evidence records
United Kingdommanufacturing location

About the brand

A sourced brand summary has not yet been recorded. The profile below reflects the information currently held.

Legal company
Lindens Health & Nutrition Ltd
Headquarters
Not disclosed
Ownership
Not disclosed
Manufacturing model
Not disclosed
Manufacturing location
United Kingdom
Founded
Not disclosed

Testing & transparency

Recognised certification
Brand-level review not recorded
Public COA database
Not confirmed in this profile
Batch-specific reports
See individual product evidence
Finished-product testing
Review the status of each tracked product
Manufacturing certification is not the same as independent testing of finished products. A brand can be GMP certified without publishing third-party reports for individual supplements.
How we verify testing →

Brand score profile

Averages of tracked UK products, not a separate brand rating. Pending dimensions are excluded.

Average formulation score71/1007 of 7 products
Testing transparency31/1007 of 7 products
Value for money76/1007 of 7 products
Label transparency81/1007 of 7 products

Tracked products (7)

UK catalogue

Lindens Calcium 800mg – Tablets

Calcium
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
23/25
Value
16/20
Dose transparency
15/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
10/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Lindens’ site says: “We are proud to hold ISO 9001 Certification” and on the About Us page: “British Standards Institution: ISO 9001:2015 Quality Management Systems, (Certificate no. FS 657303).” This is a general quality-system accreditation claim, not a product-specific third-party test/certification for the calcium tablets.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-27 10:02:27
£0.14/dayDaily cost
£6.83Per pack

Lindens Vitamin K2 200mcg – Tablets

Vitamin K2
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
4/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
20/25
Value
15/20
Dose transparency
15/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
9/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
No public evidence located
Manufacturer statement
Lindens’ own product page for Vitamin K2 200mcg says only that the product is "manufactured to the highest food standards" and that Lindens is "ISO 9001 Certified for Quality Management Systems"; I did not locate any product-specific third-party COA, lab report, or certifying-body registry entry for this exact product.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-27 09:32:40
£0.07/dayDaily cost
£8.99Per pack

Lindens Marine Collagen 400 mg capsules 0.4g – Capsules

Collagen
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
15/25
Value
8/20
Dose transparency
6/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
10/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Manufacturer site says: "We are proud to hold the ISO:90001 Quality Management System accreditation" and "British Standards Institution: ISO 9001:2015 Quality Management Systems, (Certificate no. FS 657303)." This is a quality-system accreditation claim, not a product-specific contents/purity test result.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-27 08:49:01
£0.10/dayDaily cost
£8.84Per pack

Lindens Pro Billion X20 20bn CFU – 60 Capsules

Probiotics
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
19/25
Value
17/20
Dose transparency
15/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
7/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Manufacturer site says: "We are proud to hold ISO:90001 Quality Management System accreditation" and "British Standards Institution: ISO 9001:2015 Quality Management Systems, (Certificate no. FS 657303)." This is a general quality-system accreditation claim, not product-specific third-party testing/certification of this probiotic.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-27 08:35:01
£0.17/dayDaily cost
£9.99Per pack

Lindens Pro Billion Daily 1bn CFU – 120 Capsules

Probiotics
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
4/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
15/25
Value
14/20
Dose transparency
9/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
7/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
No public evidence located
Manufacturer statement
Not recorded
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-27 08:40:19
£0.07/dayDaily cost
£8.14Per pack

Lindens – Vitamin B6 100mg Tablets – 100 Pack

Vitamin B6
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
4/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
21/25
Value
16/20
Dose transparency
10/15
Manufacturer transparency
5/10
Label/ingredient transparency
7/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
No public evidence located
Manufacturer statement
Not recorded
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-17 17:15:54
£0.06/dayDaily cost
£6.26Per pack

Lindens Magnesium 500 mg Oxide

Magnesium
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
4/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
11/25
Value
19/20
Dose transparency
15/15
Manufacturer transparency
5/10
Label/ingredient transparency
7/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
No public evidence located
Manufacturer statement
Not recorded
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-14 17:47:36
£0.07/dayDaily cost
£6.59Per pack

How this brand compares

Compared with The Supplement Compare UK catalogue.

MetricLindensSite averageDifference
Average product scoren=7 / 47466/10071/100-5 pts
Testing transparencyn=7 / 47431/10043/100-12 pts
Price per dayn=7 / 474£0.10/day£0.25/day-61%
Formulation qualityn=7 / 47471/10080/100-9 pts

Unweighted product averages; the site average includes this brand. Category mix, doses and sample sizes differ, so this is catalogue context, not a like-for-like ranking. Each row requires at least 3 brand and 10 catalogue observations.

Transparency summary

What the current records support, and where evidence is incomplete.

What we could verify

  • Company identity recorded; see the linked company source.
  • 7 published products with regional retailer listings.

What we could not verify

  • Recognised brand-level certification has not been reviewed in this profile.
  • A public COA database has not been confirmed in this profile.
  • No tracked product currently has a verified independent laboratory report or recognised certification status.
  • The manufacturing model is not disclosed in the stored record.

Not confirmed does not mean it does not exist. Company statements and manufacturer COAs are distinct from independently verified testing.

Sources & last reviewed

Last reviewed: Not recorded

Company sources support brand information; product labels and retailer listings support product data. Testing sources retain their recorded evidence status.

View 10 linked sources