Skip to content
Brand profile

New Leaf

Products, manufacturer information and the evidence behind the testing claims.

Coverage: 1 products tracked
1tracked UK products
56/100average product score
0verified evidence records
Not disclosedmanufacturing location

About the brand

A sourced brand summary has not yet been recorded. The profile below reflects the information currently held.

Legal company
Not disclosed
Headquarters
Not disclosed
Ownership
Not disclosed
Manufacturing model
Not disclosed
Manufacturing location
Not disclosed
Founded
Not disclosed

Testing & transparency

Recognised certification
Brand-level review not recorded
Public COA database
Not confirmed in this profile
Batch-specific reports
See individual product evidence
Finished-product testing
Review the status of each tracked product
Manufacturing certification is not the same as independent testing of finished products. A brand can be GMP certified without publishing third-party reports for individual supplements.
How we verify testing →

Brand score profile

Averages of tracked UK products, not a separate brand rating. Pending dimensions are excluded.

Average formulation score80/1001 of 1 products
Testing transparency13/1001 of 1 products
Value for money80/1001 of 1 products
Label transparency50/1001 of 1 products

Tracked products (1)

UK catalogue

New Leaf Iron Complex 18 mg

Iron
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
3/25
Ingredient/formulation quality
16/20
Value
16/20
Dose transparency
11/15
Manufacturer transparency
5/10
Label/ingredient transparency
5/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Manufacturer site says: "To ensure the highest safety and quality, our products undergo rigorous testing for heavy metals and unwanted compounds during production..." and also "B Corp-Certified company" appears on the homepage, but I did not find a product-specific COA/lab report or a certifying-body registry entry for this iron product.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-16 18:09:07
£0.06/dayDaily cost
£9.97Per pack

How this brand compares

Compared with The Supplement Compare UK catalogue.

A comparison needs at least three tracked brand products and ten regional catalogue products. There is not enough coverage here yet.

Transparency summary

What the current records support, and where evidence is incomplete.

What we could verify

  • 1 published products with regional retailer listings.

What we could not verify

  • Recognised brand-level certification has not been reviewed in this profile.
  • A public COA database has not been confirmed in this profile.
  • No tracked product currently has a verified independent laboratory report or recognised certification status.
  • The manufacturing model is not disclosed in the stored record.

Not confirmed does not mean it does not exist. Company statements and manufacturer COAs are distinct from independently verified testing.

Sources & last reviewed

Last reviewed: Not recorded

Company sources support brand information; product labels and retailer listings support product data. Testing sources retain their recorded evidence status.

View 3 linked sources