Skip to content
Brand profile

Osavi

Products, manufacturer information and the evidence behind the testing claims.

Coverage: 4 products tracked
4tracked UK products
78/100average product score
1verified evidence records
Polandmanufacturing location

About the brand

A sourced brand summary has not yet been recorded. The profile below reflects the information currently held.

Legal company
Olivit sp. z o.o.
Headquarters
Not disclosed
Ownership
Not disclosed
Manufacturing model
Not disclosed
Manufacturing location
Poland
Founded
Not disclosed

Testing & transparency

Recognised certification
Brand-level review not recorded
Public COA database
Not confirmed in this profile
Batch-specific reports
See individual product evidence
Finished-product testing
Review the status of each tracked product
Manufacturing certification is not the same as independent testing of finished products. A brand can be GMP certified without publishing third-party reports for individual supplements.
How we verify testing →

Brand score profile

Averages of tracked UK products, not a separate brand rating. Pending dimensions are excluded.

Average formulation score88/1004 of 4 products
Testing transparency86/1004 of 4 products
Value for money71/1004 of 4 products
Label transparency86/1004 of 4 products

Tracked products (4)

UK catalogue

Osavi Lion’s Mane 600 mg – Capsules

Lion’s Mane
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
17/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
23/25
Value
18/20
Dose transparency
7/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
10/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Manufacturer COA
Manufacturer statement
Osavi’s certificate page for this lot states: “This supplement has been laboratory tested by an independent laboratory and meets the requirements for purity and composition.”
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
1209242
Batch-specific report
Recorded
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-27 11:20:54
£0.07/dayDaily cost
£8.17Per pack

Osavi Collagen Peptides 20g – Powder

Collagen
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
16/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
24/25
Value
13/20
Dose transparency
10/15
Manufacturer transparency
6/10
Label/ingredient transparency
9/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Manufacturer COA
Manufacturer statement
Osavi certificate page for 'Collagen, Hydrolyzed type I & III collagen - 600 g' states: 'This supplement has been laboratory tested by an independent laboratory and meets the requirements for purity and composition.'
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
922504EN
Batch-specific report
Recorded
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-27 08:46:58
£0.91/dayDaily cost
£27.30Per pack

Osavi Vitamin B6 P-5-P 30mg – 60 Vegan Capsules

Vitamin B6
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
17/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
21/25
Value
13/20
Dose transparency
10/15
Manufacturer transparency
5/10
Label/ingredient transparency
7/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Manufacturer COA
Manufacturer statement
Osavi certificate page for Vitamin B6, P-5-P 30 mg, lot S011122: "This supplement has been laboratory tested by an independent laboratory and meets the requirements for purity and composition."
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
S011122
Batch-specific report
Recorded
Report date
2006-12-20
Evidence checked
2026-09-17 16:55:23
£0.08/dayDaily cost
£4.87Per pack

Osavi OptiZinc 15mg + Copper

Zinc
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
20/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
21/25
Value
13/20
Dose context & clarity
13/15
Manufacturer transparency
5/10
Label/ingredient transparency
9/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Verified independent evidence
Manufacturer statement
Osavi’s own product quality/certificate pages state: “Each batch is sent to an independent laboratory - J.S.Hamilton or GBA and analysed for, i.a. heavy metal content, microbiological purity and substance content as declared on the label.” The lot certificate page for Zinc + Copper, 15 mg + 1 mg also says: “This supplement has been laboratory tested by an independent laboratory and meets the requirements for purity and composition.”
Laboratory
J.S.Hamilton or GBA
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
S230522
Batch-specific report
Recorded
Report date
2025-07-20
Evidence checked
2026-09-14 08:47:16
£0.13/dayDaily cost
£8.00Per pack

How this brand compares

Compared with The Supplement Compare UK catalogue.

MetricOsaviSite averageDifference
Average product scoren=4 / 47478/10071/100+7 pts
Testing transparencyn=4 / 47486/10043/100+43 pts
Price per dayn=4 / 474£0.30/day£0.25/day+20%
Formulation qualityn=4 / 47488/10080/100+8 pts

Unweighted product averages; the site average includes this brand. Category mix, doses and sample sizes differ, so this is catalogue context, not a like-for-like ranking. Each row requires at least 3 brand and 10 catalogue observations.

Transparency summary

What the current records support, and where evidence is incomplete.

What we could verify

  • Company identity recorded; see the linked company source.
  • 4 published products with regional retailer listings.
  • 3 product records carry manufacturer-provided COA evidence.
  • 1 product records have verified independent evidence or certification.

What we could not verify

  • Recognised brand-level certification has not been reviewed in this profile.
  • A public COA database has not been confirmed in this profile.
  • The manufacturing model is not disclosed in the stored record.

Not confirmed does not mean it does not exist. Company statements and manufacturer COAs are distinct from independently verified testing.

Sources & last reviewed

Last reviewed: Not recorded

Company sources support brand information; product labels and retailer listings support product data. Testing sources retain their recorded evidence status.

View 11 linked sources