Skip to content
Brand profile

Warrior

Products, manufacturer information and the evidence behind the testing claims.

Coverage: 4 products tracked
4tracked UK products
71/100average product score
0verified evidence records
United Kingdommanufacturing location

About the brand

A sourced brand summary has not yet been recorded. The profile below reflects the information currently held.

Legal company
Bodybuilding Warehouse
Headquarters
Not disclosed
Ownership
Not disclosed
Manufacturing model
Not disclosed
Manufacturing location
United Kingdom
Founded
Not disclosed

Testing & transparency

Recognised certification
Brand-level review not recorded
Public COA database
Not confirmed in this profile
Batch-specific reports
See individual product evidence
Finished-product testing
Review the status of each tracked product
Manufacturing certification is not the same as independent testing of finished products. A brand can be GMP certified without publishing third-party reports for individual supplements.
How we verify testing →

Brand score profile

Averages of tracked UK products, not a separate brand rating. Pending dimensions are excluded.

Average formulation score83/1004 of 4 products
Testing transparency33/1004 of 4 products
Value for money78/1004 of 4 products
Label transparency91/1004 of 4 products

Tracked products (4)

UK catalogue

Warrior Multivitamins – Tablets

Multivitamin
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
22/25
Value
15/20
Dose transparency
7/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
9/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Manufacturer page says: "All Warrior brand supplement products are made in the in-house, state-of-the-art, GMP Certified Production Facility of our parent company, KBF Enterprises Ltd." This is a general GMP certification claim, but I did not find an independently verifiable third-party registry entry or product-specific COA for this multivitamin.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-27 12:24:09
£0.09/dayDaily cost
£5.26Per pack

Warrior Turmeric Bioperine 510mg 500mg – Capsules

Turmeric / Curcumin
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
4/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
21/25
Value
16/20
Dose transparency
11/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
9/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
No public evidence located
Manufacturer statement
Not recorded
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-27 11:54:28
£0.12/dayDaily cost
£6.99Per pack

Warrior Creatine Tablets

Creatine
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
19/25
Value
13/20
Dose transparency
15/15
Manufacturer transparency
5/10
Label/ingredient transparency
8/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Manufacturer page says the tablets are "Clinically proven — 20+ years of research backing" and the creatine collection says "Tested, trusted, unstoppable. Made and batch-tested right here in the UK." These are testing-related claims, but I did not find an independently verifiable COA or certification for this specific product.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-14 16:54:38
£0.20/dayDaily cost
£11.95Per pack

Warrior Creatine Monohydrate Powder

Creatine
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
4/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
21/25
Value
18/20
Dose transparency
15/15
Manufacturer transparency
5/10
Label/ingredient transparency
10/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
No public evidence located
Manufacturer statement
Manufacturer product page says "Warrior Creatine Monohydrate Powder - 500g - GMP Certified" and describes it as "ULTRA-PURE. CLINICALLY PROVEN." and "Clinically proven in 20+ years of research."
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-14 17:17:58
£0.07/dayDaily cost
£11.99Per pack

How this brand compares

Compared with The Supplement Compare UK catalogue.

MetricWarriorSite averageDifference
Average product scoren=4 / 47471/10071/1000 pts
Testing transparencyn=4 / 47433/10043/100-10 pts
Price per dayn=4 / 474£0.12/day£0.25/day-52%
Formulation qualityn=4 / 47483/10080/100+3 pts

Unweighted product averages; the site average includes this brand. Category mix, doses and sample sizes differ, so this is catalogue context, not a like-for-like ranking. Each row requires at least 3 brand and 10 catalogue observations.

Transparency summary

What the current records support, and where evidence is incomplete.

What we could verify

  • Company identity recorded; see the linked company source.
  • 4 published products with regional retailer listings.

What we could not verify

  • Recognised brand-level certification has not been reviewed in this profile.
  • A public COA database has not been confirmed in this profile.
  • No tracked product currently has a verified independent laboratory report or recognised certification status.
  • The manufacturing model is not disclosed in the stored record.

Not confirmed does not mean it does not exist. Company statements and manufacturer COAs are distinct from independently verified testing.

Sources & last reviewed

Last reviewed: Not recorded

Company sources support brand information; product labels and retailer listings support product data. Testing sources retain their recorded evidence status.

View 9 linked sources