Skip to content
CJC-1295 Without DAC 5mg
Product analysis · Ascend Peptides UK

CJC-1295 Without DAC 5mg

5 mg per vial of CJC-1295 Without DAC 5mg, sold by Ascend Peptides UK. No analytical report has been located for this listing. For laboratory research use only.

Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
10/45
Value
17/25
Product identity
13/15
Supplier transparency
10/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing transparency: 10/45
£19.99Ascend Peptides UK
5 mgVial size
1Vials per pack
£19.99Price / vial
£4.00Price / mg

We may earn a commission from qualifying purchases. This never affects our scores. Research-use product only - not for human or veterinary use.

The score, explained

Our scoring methodology
Testing & analytical evidence22/100
10 of 45 points
Value69/100
17.3 of 25 points
Product identity87/100
13 of 15 points
Supplier transparency100/100
10 of 10 points
Label & listing transparency100/100
5 of 5 points

Overall: 55.3/100 - Limited. The score compares the documentation and characteristics of this research product - not whether a peptide is safe, effective or suitable for human use. Affiliate commission contributes no points.

Testing & evidence

Testing claimed

Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Third-Party Verified UK Research Peptide Supplier; Independently Verified by Janoshik Laboratories; Batch-Specific Certificates of Analysis (COAs); HPLC Purity & LC-MS Identity Verified; batch-specific Certificates of Analysis (COAs) are available before every purchase.
Laboratory
Janoshik
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-21

The supplier claims Janoshik batch-specific testing and LC-MS/HPLC verification, and I found a public Janoshik COA. However, the COA is for CJC-1295 without DAC 10mg, not the 5mg product being listed here, so it is not an exact match for this listing.

Dose & value

Vial size
5 mg
Vials per pack
1 (single vial)
Pack price
£19.99
Price per vial
£19.99
Price per mg
£4.00
Compared with other suppliers
5% above the median (9 suppliers, same peptide and form)
Price last checked
21 Sep 2026

CJC-1295 product details

Compound
CJC-1295 - No DAC
Supplier product name
CJC-1295 Without DAC 5mg
Supplier product code (SKU)
Not disclosed
CAS number
Not disclosed
Presentation
Lyophilised powder vial
Storage
Store the lyophilised powder refrigerated between 2–8°C
Supplier purity claim
Not disclosed

Listing details describe the supplier's own product page; they do not independently verify the contents of any vial. Check the current listing and the batch covered by any test report.

Supplier transparency

Supplier
Ascend Peptides UK
Legal company
Ascend Peptides UK
Companies House verified
Yes
UK address disclosed
Yes
Contact details
Yes
Shipping policy
Yes
Returns policy
Yes
Batch / testing process explained
Yes

View the full supplier profile →

Compare all CJC-1295 suppliers →

What the record makes clear

  • No analytical report was located for this listing.
  • No batch number is recorded against this listing.
  • Price per mg can be calculated from the labelled vial size.

What to keep in mind

  • Research use only. A score is not an endorsement, and does not mean a product is safe, sterile, effective or suitable for human or veterinary use.
  • One tested sample does not guarantee every vial is identical.

Explore the alternatives

Compare alternative

CJC-1295 (no DAC) 5-mg / owsa-cjc-5mgOwsa Labs

Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
10/45
Value
15/25
Product identity
11/15
Supplier transparency
3/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Quantity
5 mg / vial
Form
No DAC
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
"Certificate of analysis on every product"; product page says "No independent COA has been published for this lot yet. We list published peptide reports on the Certificates of Analysis page." and shows "Purity ≥98{a48505b7a92a5d64fa947b6701e2877576ce853b374f7be6d82c62f5ee4ca6d5}".
Laboratory
Janoshik Analytical
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-21
£4.60per mg
£22.99per pack
Product & testing details
Supplier
Owsa Labs
Vials per pack
1
Price per vial
£22.99
Listing last checked
2026-09-21 17:26:44
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
"Certificate of analysis on every product"; product page says "No independent COA has been published for this lot yet. We list published peptide reports on the Certificates of Analysis page." and shows "Purity ≥98{a48505b7a92a5d64fa947b6701e2877576ce853b374f7be6d82c62f5ee4ca6d5}".
Laboratory
Janoshik Analytical
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-21

CJC-1295 (no DAC) 5-mg / owsa-cjc-5mg

Owsa Labs
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
10/45
Value
15/25
Product identity
11/15
Supplier transparency
3/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
"Certificate of analysis on every product"; product page says "No independent COA has been published for this lot yet. We list published peptide reports on the Certificates of Analysis page." and shows "Purity ≥98{a48505b7a92a5d64fa947b6701e2877576ce853b374f7be6d82c62f5ee4ca6d5}".
Laboratory
Janoshik Analytical
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-21
£4.60per mg
£22.99per pack

Compare alternative

CJC-1295 No DAC (Research Material) — 5mgSPX Labs

Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
4/45
Value
12/25
Product identity
12/15
Supplier transparency
6/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Quantity
5 mg / vial
Form
No DAC
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
"Analytical documentation available where testing has been performed." "Batch-specific information available where applicable." "Researchers can review available batch information through the SPX Labs COA Library and use the SPX batch-verification system to locate documentation associated with identifiable SPX batch references where available."
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-21
£5.60per mg
£27.99per pack
Product & testing details
Supplier
SPX Labs
Vials per pack
1
Price per vial
£27.99
Listing last checked
2026-09-21 18:00:22
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
"Analytical documentation available where testing has been performed." "Batch-specific information available where applicable." "Researchers can review available batch information through the SPX Labs COA Library and use the SPX batch-verification system to locate documentation associated with identifiable SPX batch references where available."
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-21

CJC-1295 No DAC (Research Material) — 5mg

SPX Labs
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
4/45
Value
12/25
Product identity
12/15
Supplier transparency
6/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
"Analytical documentation available where testing has been performed." "Batch-specific information available where applicable." "Researchers can review available batch information through the SPX Labs COA Library and use the SPX batch-verification system to locate documentation associated with identifiable SPX batch references where available."
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-21
£5.60per mg
£27.99per pack

Compare alternative

CJC-1295 (No DAC) 2 mgUK Peptides (ukpeptides.com)

Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
10/45
Value
0/25
Product identity
11/15
Supplier transparency
3/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Quantity
2 mg / vial
Form
No DAC
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
"99.8{a48505b7a92a5d64fa947b6701e2877576ce853b374f7be6d82c62f5ee4ca6d5} HPLC verified"; "Specifications for this compound, independently verified by HPLC and LC-MS before release."; "Every batch is sent to an independent accredited lab for HPLC purity and LC-MS identity testing before it's released."
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-20
£20.00per mg
£39.99per pack
Product & testing details
Supplier
UK Peptides (ukpeptides.com)
Vials per pack
1
Price per vial
£39.99
Listing last checked
2026-09-20 09:20:11
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
"99.8{a48505b7a92a5d64fa947b6701e2877576ce853b374f7be6d82c62f5ee4ca6d5} HPLC verified"; "Specifications for this compound, independently verified by HPLC and LC-MS before release."; "Every batch is sent to an independent accredited lab for HPLC purity and LC-MS identity testing before it's released."
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-20

CJC-1295 (No DAC) 2 mg

UK Peptides (ukpeptides.com)
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
10/45
Value
0/25
Product identity
11/15
Supplier transparency
3/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
"99.8{a48505b7a92a5d64fa947b6701e2877576ce853b374f7be6d82c62f5ee4ca6d5} HPLC verified"; "Specifications for this compound, independently verified by HPLC and LC-MS before release."; "Every batch is sent to an independent accredited lab for HPLC purity and LC-MS identity testing before it's released."
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-20
£20.00per mg
£39.99per pack