Skip to content
Melanotan 2 10mg
Product analysis · Reta Research

Melanotan 2 10mg

10 mg per vial of Melanotan 2, sold by Reta Research. No analytical report has been located for this listing. For laboratory research use only.

Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
12/45
Value
20/25
Product identity
12/15
Supplier transparency
10/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing transparency: 12/45
£19.00Reta Research
10 mgVial size
1Vials per pack
£19.00Price / vial
£1.90Price / mg

We may earn a commission from qualifying purchases. This never affects our scores. Research-use product only - not for human or veterinary use.

The score, explained

Our scoring methodology
Testing & analytical evidence27/100
12 of 45 points
Value79/100
19.8 of 25 points
Product identity80/100
12 of 15 points
Supplier transparency100/100
10 of 10 points
Label & listing transparency100/100
5 of 5 points

Overall: 58.8/100 - Limited. The score compares the documentation and characteristics of this research product - not whether a peptide is safe, effective or suitable for human use. Affiliate commission contributes no points.

Testing & evidence

Testing claimed

Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Product page claims: “Lyophilised powder, 10mg vial, ≥99{4126ccafc2fa8f847ceaeb6a91497cc67cd381373337e0df85dd9df95f3d94fa} purity by HPLC, Certificate of Analysis on request.” COA page claims: “Independent lab paperwork for every research-peptide batch we currently hold in UK stock — each one confirming HPLC purity and mass-spectrometry identity, signed off by Janoshik Analytical.” Quality testing page claims: “independent third-party HPLC and mass-spectrometry testing” and “accredited independent laboratories — Janoshik Analytical (Czech Republic) and Analiza Białek (Poland).”
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-20

No Melanotan 2 COA or lab report was accessible, so the listing is not substantiated by a batch-specific document. The supplier makes strong general testing claims, but the evidence I could actually read did not include a Melanotan 2 certificate.

Dose & value

Vial size
10 mg
Vials per pack
1 (single vial)
Pack price
£19.00
Price per vial
£19.00
Price per mg
£1.90
Compared with other suppliers
12% below the median (6 suppliers, same peptide)
Price last checked
20 Sep 2026

Melanotan II product details

Compound
Melanotan II
Supplier product name
Melanotan 2
Supplier product code (SKU)
Not disclosed
CAS number
Not disclosed
Presentation
Lyophilised powder vial
Storage
Not disclosed
Supplier purity claim
Not disclosed

Listing details describe the supplier's own product page; they do not independently verify the contents of any vial. Check the current listing and the batch covered by any test report.

Supplier transparency

Supplier
Reta Research
Legal company
FESOBELLA LTD
Companies House verified
Yes
UK address disclosed
Yes
Contact details
Yes
Shipping policy
Yes
Returns policy
Yes
Batch / testing process explained
Yes

View the full supplier profile →

Compare all Melanotan II suppliers →

What the record makes clear

  • No analytical report was located for this listing.
  • No batch number is recorded against this listing.
  • Price per mg can be calculated from the labelled vial size.

What to keep in mind

  • Research use only. A score is not an endorsement, and does not mean a product is safe, sterile, effective or suitable for human or veterinary use.
  • One tested sample does not guarantee every vial is identical.

Explore the alternatives

Compare alternative

MT-2 10mgUK Peptides (ukpeptides.org)

Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
38/45
Value
19/25
Product identity
12/15
Supplier transparency
10/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Quantity
10 mg / vial
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Manufacturer COA
Manufacturer statement
Independent third-party laboratory report for batch UKP-MT2-2511 of MT-2 10mg, issued by an accredited independent laboratory using HPLC-UV + Mass Spectrometry. Result: ≥98{4126ccafc2fa8f847ceaeb6a91497cc67cd381373337e0df85dd9df95f3d94fa} HPLC.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
UKP-MT2-2511
Batch-specific report
Recorded
Report date
2025-12-03
Evidence checked
2026-09-20
£2.00per mg
£19.99per pack
Product & testing details
Supplier
UK Peptides (ukpeptides.org)
Vials per pack
1
Price per vial
£19.99
Listing last checked
2026-09-20 09:20:11
Evidence status
Manufacturer COA
Manufacturer statement
Independent third-party laboratory report for batch UKP-MT2-2511 of MT-2 10mg, issued by an accredited independent laboratory using HPLC-UV + Mass Spectrometry. Result: ≥98{4126ccafc2fa8f847ceaeb6a91497cc67cd381373337e0df85dd9df95f3d94fa} HPLC.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
UKP-MT2-2511
Batch-specific report
Recorded
Report date
2025-12-03
Evidence checked
2026-09-20

MT-2 10mg

UK Peptides (ukpeptides.org)
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
38/45
Value
19/25
Product identity
12/15
Supplier transparency
10/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Manufacturer COA
Manufacturer statement
Independent third-party laboratory report for batch UKP-MT2-2511 of MT-2 10mg, issued by an accredited independent laboratory using HPLC-UV + Mass Spectrometry. Result: ≥98{4126ccafc2fa8f847ceaeb6a91497cc67cd381373337e0df85dd9df95f3d94fa} HPLC.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
UKP-MT2-2511
Batch-specific report
Recorded
Report date
2025-12-03
Evidence checked
2026-09-20
£2.00per mg
£19.99per pack

Compare alternative

Melanotan II 10 mgUK Peptides (ukpeptides.com)

Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
10/45
Value
13/25
Product identity
11/15
Supplier transparency
3/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Quantity
10 mg / vial
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
"98.5{4126ccafc2fa8f847ceaeb6a91497cc67cd381373337e0df85dd9df95f3d94fa}"; "HPLC PURITY · VIEW COA"; "Specifications for this compound, independently verified by HPLC and LC-MS before release."; "Every batch is analysed by an independent, accredited third-party laboratory for purity (HPLC), identity (LC-MS) and residual moisture before it is released for sale."
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-20
£3.00per mg
£29.99per pack
Product & testing details
Supplier
UK Peptides (ukpeptides.com)
Vials per pack
1
Price per vial
£29.99
Listing last checked
2026-09-20 09:20:11
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
"98.5{4126ccafc2fa8f847ceaeb6a91497cc67cd381373337e0df85dd9df95f3d94fa}"; "HPLC PURITY · VIEW COA"; "Specifications for this compound, independently verified by HPLC and LC-MS before release."; "Every batch is analysed by an independent, accredited third-party laboratory for purity (HPLC), identity (LC-MS) and residual moisture before it is released for sale."
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-20

Melanotan II 10 mg

UK Peptides (ukpeptides.com)
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
10/45
Value
13/25
Product identity
11/15
Supplier transparency
3/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
"98.5{4126ccafc2fa8f847ceaeb6a91497cc67cd381373337e0df85dd9df95f3d94fa}"; "HPLC PURITY · VIEW COA"; "Specifications for this compound, independently verified by HPLC and LC-MS before release."; "Every batch is analysed by an independent, accredited third-party laboratory for purity (HPLC), identity (LC-MS) and residual moisture before it is released for sale."
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-20
£3.00per mg
£29.99per pack