Skip to content
Retatrutide 20mg
Product analysis · Reta Research

Retatrutide 20mg

20 mg per vial of Retatrutide, sold by Reta Research. An analytical report is on file from Janoshik Analytical, showing 99.873% purity. For laboratory research use only.

Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
41/45
Value
17/25
Product identity
12/15
Supplier transparency
10/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing transparency: 41/45
£80.00Reta Research
20 mgVial size
1Vials per pack
£80.00Price / vial
£4.00Price / mg

We may earn a commission from qualifying purchases. This never affects our scores. Research-use product only - not for human or veterinary use.

The score, explained

Our scoring methodology
Testing & analytical evidence91/100
41 of 45 points
Value68/100
17.1 of 25 points
Product identity80/100
12 of 15 points
Supplier transparency100/100
10 of 10 points
Label & listing transparency100/100
5 of 5 points

Overall: 85.1/100 - Strong. The score compares the documentation and characteristics of this research product - not whether a peptide is safe, effective or suitable for human use. Affiliate commission contributes no points.

Testing & evidence

Verified independent evidence

Evidence status
Verified independent evidence
Manufacturer statement
Supplied as a lyophilised powder across six vial sizes, every batch reaches ≥99{4126ccafc2fa8f847ceaeb6a91497cc67cd381373337e0df85dd9df95f3d94fa} purity confirmed by HPLC, with a Certificate of Analysis available on request. Independent lab paperwork for every research-peptide batch we currently hold in UK stock — each one confirming HPLC purity and mass-spectrometry identity, signed off by Janoshik Analytical.
Laboratory
Janoshik Analytical
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
EGB-0126-RT20
Batch-specific report
Recorded
Report date
2026-01-20
Evidence checked
2026-09-20
Purity (HPLC)
99.873%
Chromatogram
Not shown
Identity / mass spectrometry
Independent, identity stated
Measured content
Within 1% of label
Lab verification
Can be verified with the laboratory
Microbiology / endotoxin
Not shown

I found a product-specific Janoshik COA for Retatrutide 20mg matching the listed vial size and batch EGB-0126-RT20. The document shows HPLC purity and measured content, but no chromatogram image or additional contaminant, endotoxin, or sterility testing.

Dose & value

Vial size
20 mg
Vials per pack
1 (single vial)
Pack price
£80.00
Price per vial
£80.00
Price per mg
£4.00
Compared with other suppliers
7% above the median (7 suppliers, same peptide)
Price last checked
20 Sep 2026

Retatrutide product details

Compound
Retatrutide
Supplier product name
Retatrutide
Supplier product code (SKU)
Not disclosed
CAS number
Not disclosed
Presentation
Lyophilised powder vial
Storage
Not disclosed
Supplier purity claim
Not disclosed

Listing details describe the supplier's own product page; they do not independently verify the contents of any vial. Check the current listing and the batch covered by any test report.

Supplier transparency

Supplier
Reta Research
Legal company
FESOBELLA LTD
Companies House verified
Yes
UK address disclosed
Yes
Contact details
Yes
Shipping policy
Yes
Returns policy
Yes
Batch / testing process explained
Yes

View the full supplier profile →

Compare all Retatrutide suppliers →

What the record makes clear

  • An analytical report was located for this listing.
  • The report is for batch EGB-0126-RT20 - confirm it matches the vial you receive.
  • Price per mg can be calculated from the labelled vial size.

What to keep in mind

  • Research use only. A score is not an endorsement, and does not mean a product is safe, sterile, effective or suitable for human or veterinary use.
  • One tested sample does not guarantee every vial is identical.

Explore the alternatives

Compare alternative

Retatrutide 20mgUK Peptides (ukpeptides.org)

Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
40/45
Value
15/25
Product identity
11/15
Supplier transparency
10/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Quantity
20 mg / vial
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Verified independent evidence
Manufacturer statement
Independent third-party laboratory report for batch UKP-RETA20-2512 of Retatrutide 20mg, issued by an accredited independent laboratory using HPLC-UV + Mass Spectrometry. Result: ≥98{4126ccafc2fa8f847ceaeb6a91497cc67cd381373337e0df85dd9df95f3d94fa} (HPLC-UV).
Laboratory
Krause Analytical LLC
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
UKP-RETA20-2512
Batch-specific report
Recorded
Report date
2025-12-25
Evidence checked
2026-09-20
£4.50per mg
£89.99per pack
Product & testing details
Supplier
UK Peptides (ukpeptides.org)
Vials per pack
1
Price per vial
£89.99
Listing last checked
2026-09-20 09:20:11
Evidence status
Verified independent evidence
Manufacturer statement
Independent third-party laboratory report for batch UKP-RETA20-2512 of Retatrutide 20mg, issued by an accredited independent laboratory using HPLC-UV + Mass Spectrometry. Result: ≥98{4126ccafc2fa8f847ceaeb6a91497cc67cd381373337e0df85dd9df95f3d94fa} (HPLC-UV).
Laboratory
Krause Analytical LLC
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
UKP-RETA20-2512
Batch-specific report
Recorded
Report date
2025-12-25
Evidence checked
2026-09-20

Retatrutide 20mg

UK Peptides (ukpeptides.org)
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
40/45
Value
15/25
Product identity
11/15
Supplier transparency
10/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Verified independent evidence
Manufacturer statement
Independent third-party laboratory report for batch UKP-RETA20-2512 of Retatrutide 20mg, issued by an accredited independent laboratory using HPLC-UV + Mass Spectrometry. Result: ≥98{4126ccafc2fa8f847ceaeb6a91497cc67cd381373337e0df85dd9df95f3d94fa} (HPLC-UV).
Laboratory
Krause Analytical LLC
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
UKP-RETA20-2512
Batch-specific report
Recorded
Report date
2025-12-25
Evidence checked
2026-09-20
£4.50per mg
£89.99per pack

Compare alternative

Retatrutide 30mgReta Research

Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
40/45
Value
19/25
Product identity
12/15
Supplier transparency
10/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Quantity
30 mg / vial
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Verified independent evidence
Manufacturer statement
Supplied as a lyophilised powder across six vial sizes, every batch reaches ≥99{4126ccafc2fa8f847ceaeb6a91497cc67cd381373337e0df85dd9df95f3d94fa} purity confirmed by HPLC, with a Certificate of Analysis available on request. Independent Certificates of Analysis, published for every lot we ship. The testing itself is carried out by internationally recognised accredited laboratories — Janoshik Analytical (Czech Republic) and Analiza Białek (Poland). Rather than lean on one technique, we pair HPLC (purity and related substances) with mass spectrometry (molecular identity).
Laboratory
Janoshik
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
EGB-0426-RT30
Batch-specific report
Recorded
Report date
2026-04-23
Evidence checked
2026-09-20
£3.50per mg
£105.00per pack
Product & testing details
Supplier
Reta Research
Vials per pack
1
Price per vial
£105.00
Listing last checked
2026-09-20 09:20:11
Evidence status
Verified independent evidence
Manufacturer statement
Supplied as a lyophilised powder across six vial sizes, every batch reaches ≥99{4126ccafc2fa8f847ceaeb6a91497cc67cd381373337e0df85dd9df95f3d94fa} purity confirmed by HPLC, with a Certificate of Analysis available on request. Independent Certificates of Analysis, published for every lot we ship. The testing itself is carried out by internationally recognised accredited laboratories — Janoshik Analytical (Czech Republic) and Analiza Białek (Poland). Rather than lean on one technique, we pair HPLC (purity and related substances) with mass spectrometry (molecular identity).
Laboratory
Janoshik
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
EGB-0426-RT30
Batch-specific report
Recorded
Report date
2026-04-23
Evidence checked
2026-09-20

Retatrutide 30mg

Reta Research
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
40/45
Value
19/25
Product identity
12/15
Supplier transparency
10/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Verified independent evidence
Manufacturer statement
Supplied as a lyophilised powder across six vial sizes, every batch reaches ≥99{4126ccafc2fa8f847ceaeb6a91497cc67cd381373337e0df85dd9df95f3d94fa} purity confirmed by HPLC, with a Certificate of Analysis available on request. Independent Certificates of Analysis, published for every lot we ship. The testing itself is carried out by internationally recognised accredited laboratories — Janoshik Analytical (Czech Republic) and Analiza Białek (Poland). Rather than lean on one technique, we pair HPLC (purity and related substances) with mass spectrometry (molecular identity).
Laboratory
Janoshik
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
EGB-0426-RT30
Batch-specific report
Recorded
Report date
2026-04-23
Evidence checked
2026-09-20
£3.50per mg
£105.00per pack

Compare alternative

Retatrutide 10mgUK Peptides (ukpeptides.org)

Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
39/45
Value
14/25
Product identity
12/15
Supplier transparency
10/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Quantity
10 mg / vial
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Verified independent evidence
Manufacturer statement
Independently Tested · Accredited External Lab; Third-party HPLC-UV testing; signed batch CoA on the page; batch-matched CoA published
Laboratory
Chromate Analytics
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
UKP-RETA10-2511
Batch-specific report
Recorded
Report date
2025-12-03
Evidence checked
2026-09-20
£5.00per mg
£49.99per pack
Product & testing details
Supplier
UK Peptides (ukpeptides.org)
Vials per pack
1
Price per vial
£49.99
Listing last checked
2026-09-20 09:20:11
Evidence status
Verified independent evidence
Manufacturer statement
Independently Tested · Accredited External Lab; Third-party HPLC-UV testing; signed batch CoA on the page; batch-matched CoA published
Laboratory
Chromate Analytics
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
UKP-RETA10-2511
Batch-specific report
Recorded
Report date
2025-12-03
Evidence checked
2026-09-20

Retatrutide 10mg

UK Peptides (ukpeptides.org)
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
39/45
Value
14/25
Product identity
12/15
Supplier transparency
10/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Verified independent evidence
Manufacturer statement
Independently Tested · Accredited External Lab; Third-party HPLC-UV testing; signed batch CoA on the page; batch-matched CoA published
Laboratory
Chromate Analytics
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
UKP-RETA10-2511
Batch-specific report
Recorded
Report date
2025-12-03
Evidence checked
2026-09-20
£5.00per mg
£49.99per pack