Skip to content
MOTS-C 10mg
Product analysis · UK Peptides (ukpeptides.org)

MOTS-C 10mg

10 mg per vial of MOTS-C 10mg, sold by UK Peptides (ukpeptides.org). An analytical report is on file, showing 98.46% purity. For laboratory research use only.

Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
33/45
Value
17/25
Product identity
12/15
Supplier transparency
10/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing transparency: 33/45
£24.99UK Peptides (ukpeptides.org)
10 mgVial size
1Vials per pack
£24.99Price / vial
£2.50Price / mg

We may earn a commission from qualifying purchases. This never affects our scores. Research-use product only - not for human or veterinary use.

The score, explained

Our scoring methodology
Testing & analytical evidence73/100
33 of 45 points
Value69/100
17.3 of 25 points
Product identity80/100
12 of 15 points
Supplier transparency100/100
10 of 10 points
Label & listing transparency100/100
5 of 5 points

Overall: 77.3/100 - Good. The score compares the documentation and characteristics of this research product - not whether a peptide is safe, effective or suitable for human use. Affiliate commission contributes no points.

Testing & evidence

Manufacturer COA

Evidence status
Manufacturer COA
Manufacturer statement
"Independently Tested · Accredited External Lab"; "Lot-Matched CoAs Published"; "THIRD-PARTY HPLC-UV TESTING"; "Every batch independently tested by an accredited independent laboratory before dispatch."
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
UKP-MOTS-2608
Batch-specific report
Recorded
Report date
2026-08-07
Evidence checked
2026-09-20
Purity (HPLC)
98.46%
Chromatogram
Not shown
Identity / mass spectrometry
Supplier-reported
Measured content
Not shown
Lab verification
No public verification
Microbiology / endotoxin
Not shown

I found a batch-specific third-party COA for MOTS-C 10mg with batch UKP-MOTS-2608 and 98.46{4126ccafc2fa8f847ceaeb6a91497cc67cd381373337e0df85dd9df95f3d94fa} chromatographic purity. The PDF is signed and includes identity confirmation by mass spectrometry, but no visible MS spectrum or separate contaminant/microbiology panels were provided.

Dose & value

Vial size
10 mg
Vials per pack
1 (single vial)
Pack price
£24.99
Price per vial
£24.99
Price per mg
£2.50
Compared with other suppliers
5% above the median (12 suppliers, same peptide)
Price last checked
20 Sep 2026

MOTS-c product details

Compound
MOTS-c
Supplier product name
MOTS-C 10mg
Supplier product code (SKU)
UKP-MOTSC-10MG
CAS number
Not disclosed
Presentation
Vial
Storage
Not disclosed
Supplier purity claim
≥98{4126ccafc2fa8f847ceaeb6a91497cc67cd381373337e0df85dd9df95f3d94fa} HPLC

Listing details describe the supplier's own product page; they do not independently verify the contents of any vial. Check the current listing and the batch covered by any test report.

Supplier transparency

Supplier
UK Peptides (ukpeptides.org)
Legal company
AURYXRESEARCH LTD
Companies House verified
Yes
UK address disclosed
Yes
Contact details
Yes
Shipping policy
Yes
Returns policy
Yes
Batch / testing process explained
Yes

View the full supplier profile →

Compare all MOTS-c suppliers →

What the record makes clear

  • An analytical report was located for this listing.
  • The report is for batch UKP-MOTS-2608 - confirm it matches the vial you receive.
  • Price per mg can be calculated from the labelled vial size.

What to keep in mind

  • Research use only. A score is not an endorsement, and does not mean a product is safe, sterile, effective or suitable for human or veterinary use.
  • One tested sample does not guarantee every vial is identical.

Explore the alternatives

Compare alternative

MOTS-C 10mgReta Research

Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
12/45
Value
17/25
Product identity
12/15
Supplier transparency
10/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Quantity
10 mg / vial
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Lyophilised powder offered in 10mg and 40mg vials, ≥99{4126ccafc2fa8f847ceaeb6a91497cc67cd381373337e0df85dd9df95f3d94fa} purity by HPLC, Certificate of Analysis on request. Research-grade peptides, independently HPLC-tested and dispatched fast across the UK.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-20
£2.50per mg
£25.00per pack
Product & testing details
Supplier
Reta Research
Vials per pack
1
Price per vial
£25.00
Listing last checked
2026-09-20 09:20:11
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Lyophilised powder offered in 10mg and 40mg vials, ≥99{4126ccafc2fa8f847ceaeb6a91497cc67cd381373337e0df85dd9df95f3d94fa} purity by HPLC, Certificate of Analysis on request. Research-grade peptides, independently HPLC-tested and dispatched fast across the UK.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-20

MOTS-C 10mg

Reta Research
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
12/45
Value
17/25
Product identity
12/15
Supplier transparency
10/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Lyophilised powder offered in 10mg and 40mg vials, ≥99{4126ccafc2fa8f847ceaeb6a91497cc67cd381373337e0df85dd9df95f3d94fa} purity by HPLC, Certificate of Analysis on request. Research-grade peptides, independently HPLC-tested and dispatched fast across the UK.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-20
£2.50per mg
£25.00per pack

Compare alternative

MOTS-c 10 mgUK Peptides (ukpeptides.com)

Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
10/45
Value
7/25
Product identity
12/15
Supplier transparency
3/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Quantity
10 mg / vial
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Page claims “independently verified by HPLC and LC-MS before release,” “99{4126ccafc2fa8f847ceaeb6a91497cc67cd381373337e0df85dd9df95f3d94fa}+ HPLC purity,” and “Every batch is sent to an independent accredited lab for HPLC purity and LC-MS identity testing before it's released.”
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-20
£5.00per mg
£49.99per pack
Product & testing details
Supplier
UK Peptides (ukpeptides.com)
Vials per pack
1
Price per vial
£49.99
Listing last checked
2026-09-20 09:20:11
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Page claims “independently verified by HPLC and LC-MS before release,” “99{4126ccafc2fa8f847ceaeb6a91497cc67cd381373337e0df85dd9df95f3d94fa}+ HPLC purity,” and “Every batch is sent to an independent accredited lab for HPLC purity and LC-MS identity testing before it's released.”
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-20

MOTS-c 10 mg

UK Peptides (ukpeptides.com)
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
10/45
Value
7/25
Product identity
12/15
Supplier transparency
3/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Page claims “independently verified by HPLC and LC-MS before release,” “99{4126ccafc2fa8f847ceaeb6a91497cc67cd381373337e0df85dd9df95f3d94fa}+ HPLC purity,” and “Every batch is sent to an independent accredited lab for HPLC purity and LC-MS identity testing before it's released.”
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-20
£5.00per mg
£49.99per pack

Compare alternative

MOTS-C 40mgReta Research

Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
12/45
Value
20/25
Product identity
12/15
Supplier transparency
10/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Quantity
40 mg / vial
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Lyophilised powder offered in 10mg and 40mg vials, ≥99{4126ccafc2fa8f847ceaeb6a91497cc67cd381373337e0df85dd9df95f3d94fa} purity by HPLC, Certificate of Analysis on request. Research-grade peptides, independently HPLC-tested and dispatched fast across the UK.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-20
£2.00per mg
£80.00per pack
Product & testing details
Supplier
Reta Research
Vials per pack
1
Price per vial
£80.00
Listing last checked
2026-09-20 09:20:11
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Lyophilised powder offered in 10mg and 40mg vials, ≥99{4126ccafc2fa8f847ceaeb6a91497cc67cd381373337e0df85dd9df95f3d94fa} purity by HPLC, Certificate of Analysis on request. Research-grade peptides, independently HPLC-tested and dispatched fast across the UK.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-20

MOTS-C 40mg

Reta Research
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
12/45
Value
20/25
Product identity
12/15
Supplier transparency
10/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Lyophilised powder offered in 10mg and 40mg vials, ≥99{4126ccafc2fa8f847ceaeb6a91497cc67cd381373337e0df85dd9df95f3d94fa} purity by HPLC, Certificate of Analysis on request. Research-grade peptides, independently HPLC-tested and dispatched fast across the UK.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-20
£2.00per mg
£80.00per pack