Skip to content
Retatrutide 30mg
Product analysis · UK Peptides (ukpeptides.org)

Retatrutide 30mg

30 mg per vial of Retatrutide 30mg, sold by UK Peptides (ukpeptides.org). No analytical report has been located for this listing. For laboratory research use only.

Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
10/45
Value
16/25
Product identity
11/15
Supplier transparency
10/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing transparency: 10/45
£124.99UK Peptides (ukpeptides.org)
30 mgVial size
1Vials per pack
£124.99Price / vial
£4.17Price / mg

We may earn a commission from qualifying purchases. This never affects our scores. Research-use product only - not for human or veterinary use.

The score, explained

Our scoring methodology
Testing & analytical evidence22/100
10 of 45 points
Value66/100
16.5 of 25 points
Product identity73/100
11 of 15 points
Supplier transparency100/100
10 of 10 points
Label & listing transparency100/100
5 of 5 points

Overall: 52.5/100 - Limited. The score compares the documentation and characteristics of this research product - not whether a peptide is safe, effective or suitable for human use. Affiliate commission contributes no points.

Testing & evidence

Testing claimed

Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
"Every batch independently tested by an accredited independent laboratory before dispatch. The signed certificate for your lot is supplied against your order ID." Also: "Lot-Matched CoAs Published" and "Independently Tested · Accredited External Lab".
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-20

No accessible COA was published for the Retatrutide 30mg listing, so there is no evidence for lab type, batch match, purity, MS, or assay for this specific product. The supplier claims independent testing and lot-matched certificates, but the available published reports are for 10mg and 20mg only.

Dose & value

Vial size
30 mg
Vials per pack
1 (single vial)
Pack price
£124.99
Price per vial
£124.99
Price per mg
£4.17
Compared with other suppliers
11% above the median (7 suppliers, same peptide)
Price last checked
20 Sep 2026

Retatrutide product details

Compound
Retatrutide
Supplier product name
Retatrutide 30mg
Supplier product code (SKU)
UKP-RETA-30MG
CAS number
Not disclosed
Presentation
Vial
Storage
Not disclosed
Supplier purity claim
≥98{4126ccafc2fa8f847ceaeb6a91497cc67cd381373337e0df85dd9df95f3d94fa} (HPLC-UV)

Listing details describe the supplier's own product page; they do not independently verify the contents of any vial. Check the current listing and the batch covered by any test report.

Supplier transparency

Supplier
UK Peptides (ukpeptides.org)
Legal company
AURYXRESEARCH LTD
Companies House verified
Yes
UK address disclosed
Yes
Contact details
Yes
Shipping policy
Yes
Returns policy
Yes
Batch / testing process explained
Yes

View the full supplier profile →

Compare all Retatrutide suppliers →

What the record makes clear

  • No analytical report was located for this listing.
  • No batch number is recorded against this listing.
  • Price per mg can be calculated from the labelled vial size.

What to keep in mind

  • Research use only. A score is not an endorsement, and does not mean a product is safe, sterile, effective or suitable for human or veterinary use.
  • One tested sample does not guarantee every vial is identical.

Explore the alternatives

Compare alternative

Retatrutide 30mgReta Research

Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
40/45
Value
19/25
Product identity
12/15
Supplier transparency
10/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Quantity
30 mg / vial
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Verified independent evidence
Manufacturer statement
Supplied as a lyophilised powder across six vial sizes, every batch reaches ≥99{4126ccafc2fa8f847ceaeb6a91497cc67cd381373337e0df85dd9df95f3d94fa} purity confirmed by HPLC, with a Certificate of Analysis available on request. Independent Certificates of Analysis, published for every lot we ship. The testing itself is carried out by internationally recognised accredited laboratories — Janoshik Analytical (Czech Republic) and Analiza Białek (Poland). Rather than lean on one technique, we pair HPLC (purity and related substances) with mass spectrometry (molecular identity).
Laboratory
Janoshik
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
EGB-0426-RT30
Batch-specific report
Recorded
Report date
2026-04-23
Evidence checked
2026-09-20
£3.50per mg
£105.00per pack
Product & testing details
Supplier
Reta Research
Vials per pack
1
Price per vial
£105.00
Listing last checked
2026-09-20 09:20:11
Evidence status
Verified independent evidence
Manufacturer statement
Supplied as a lyophilised powder across six vial sizes, every batch reaches ≥99{4126ccafc2fa8f847ceaeb6a91497cc67cd381373337e0df85dd9df95f3d94fa} purity confirmed by HPLC, with a Certificate of Analysis available on request. Independent Certificates of Analysis, published for every lot we ship. The testing itself is carried out by internationally recognised accredited laboratories — Janoshik Analytical (Czech Republic) and Analiza Białek (Poland). Rather than lean on one technique, we pair HPLC (purity and related substances) with mass spectrometry (molecular identity).
Laboratory
Janoshik
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
EGB-0426-RT30
Batch-specific report
Recorded
Report date
2026-04-23
Evidence checked
2026-09-20

Retatrutide 30mg

Reta Research
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
40/45
Value
19/25
Product identity
12/15
Supplier transparency
10/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Verified independent evidence
Manufacturer statement
Supplied as a lyophilised powder across six vial sizes, every batch reaches ≥99{4126ccafc2fa8f847ceaeb6a91497cc67cd381373337e0df85dd9df95f3d94fa} purity confirmed by HPLC, with a Certificate of Analysis available on request. Independent Certificates of Analysis, published for every lot we ship. The testing itself is carried out by internationally recognised accredited laboratories — Janoshik Analytical (Czech Republic) and Analiza Białek (Poland). Rather than lean on one technique, we pair HPLC (purity and related substances) with mass spectrometry (molecular identity).
Laboratory
Janoshik
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
EGB-0426-RT30
Batch-specific report
Recorded
Report date
2026-04-23
Evidence checked
2026-09-20
£3.50per mg
£105.00per pack

Compare alternative

Retatrutide 20mgUK Peptides (ukpeptides.org)

Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
40/45
Value
15/25
Product identity
11/15
Supplier transparency
10/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Quantity
20 mg / vial
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Verified independent evidence
Manufacturer statement
Independent third-party laboratory report for batch UKP-RETA20-2512 of Retatrutide 20mg, issued by an accredited independent laboratory using HPLC-UV + Mass Spectrometry. Result: ≥98{4126ccafc2fa8f847ceaeb6a91497cc67cd381373337e0df85dd9df95f3d94fa} (HPLC-UV).
Laboratory
Krause Analytical LLC
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
UKP-RETA20-2512
Batch-specific report
Recorded
Report date
2025-12-25
Evidence checked
2026-09-20
£4.50per mg
£89.99per pack
Product & testing details
Supplier
UK Peptides (ukpeptides.org)
Vials per pack
1
Price per vial
£89.99
Listing last checked
2026-09-20 09:20:11
Evidence status
Verified independent evidence
Manufacturer statement
Independent third-party laboratory report for batch UKP-RETA20-2512 of Retatrutide 20mg, issued by an accredited independent laboratory using HPLC-UV + Mass Spectrometry. Result: ≥98{4126ccafc2fa8f847ceaeb6a91497cc67cd381373337e0df85dd9df95f3d94fa} (HPLC-UV).
Laboratory
Krause Analytical LLC
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
UKP-RETA20-2512
Batch-specific report
Recorded
Report date
2025-12-25
Evidence checked
2026-09-20

Retatrutide 20mg

UK Peptides (ukpeptides.org)
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
40/45
Value
15/25
Product identity
11/15
Supplier transparency
10/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Verified independent evidence
Manufacturer statement
Independent third-party laboratory report for batch UKP-RETA20-2512 of Retatrutide 20mg, issued by an accredited independent laboratory using HPLC-UV + Mass Spectrometry. Result: ≥98{4126ccafc2fa8f847ceaeb6a91497cc67cd381373337e0df85dd9df95f3d94fa} (HPLC-UV).
Laboratory
Krause Analytical LLC
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
UKP-RETA20-2512
Batch-specific report
Recorded
Report date
2025-12-25
Evidence checked
2026-09-20
£4.50per mg
£89.99per pack

Compare alternative

Retatrutide 40mgReta Research

Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
39/45
Value
21/25
Product identity
12/15
Supplier transparency
10/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Quantity
40 mg / vial
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Verified independent evidence
Manufacturer statement
Supplied as a lyophilised powder across six vial sizes, every batch reaches ≥99{4126ccafc2fa8f847ceaeb6a91497cc67cd381373337e0df85dd9df95f3d94fa} purity confirmed by HPLC, with a Certificate of Analysis available on request. Independent Certificates of Analysis, published for every lot we ship. The reports below belong to the exact lots we are dispatching to UK laboratories right now. Every batch is HPLC-tested to ≥99{4126ccafc2fa8f847ceaeb6a91497cc67cd381373337e0df85dd9df95f3d94fa} purity and ships with a Certificate of Analysis.
Laboratory
Janoshik Analytical
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
EGB-0126-RT40
Batch-specific report
Recorded
Report date
2026-01-20
Evidence checked
2026-09-20
£3.00per mg
£120.00per pack
Product & testing details
Supplier
Reta Research
Vials per pack
1
Price per vial
£120.00
Listing last checked
2026-09-20 09:20:11
Evidence status
Verified independent evidence
Manufacturer statement
Supplied as a lyophilised powder across six vial sizes, every batch reaches ≥99{4126ccafc2fa8f847ceaeb6a91497cc67cd381373337e0df85dd9df95f3d94fa} purity confirmed by HPLC, with a Certificate of Analysis available on request. Independent Certificates of Analysis, published for every lot we ship. The reports below belong to the exact lots we are dispatching to UK laboratories right now. Every batch is HPLC-tested to ≥99{4126ccafc2fa8f847ceaeb6a91497cc67cd381373337e0df85dd9df95f3d94fa} purity and ships with a Certificate of Analysis.
Laboratory
Janoshik Analytical
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
EGB-0126-RT40
Batch-specific report
Recorded
Report date
2026-01-20
Evidence checked
2026-09-20

Retatrutide 40mg

Reta Research
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
39/45
Value
21/25
Product identity
12/15
Supplier transparency
10/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Verified independent evidence
Manufacturer statement
Supplied as a lyophilised powder across six vial sizes, every batch reaches ≥99{4126ccafc2fa8f847ceaeb6a91497cc67cd381373337e0df85dd9df95f3d94fa} purity confirmed by HPLC, with a Certificate of Analysis available on request. Independent Certificates of Analysis, published for every lot we ship. The reports below belong to the exact lots we are dispatching to UK laboratories right now. Every batch is HPLC-tested to ≥99{4126ccafc2fa8f847ceaeb6a91497cc67cd381373337e0df85dd9df95f3d94fa} purity and ships with a Certificate of Analysis.
Laboratory
Janoshik Analytical
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
EGB-0126-RT40
Batch-specific report
Recorded
Report date
2026-01-20
Evidence checked
2026-09-20
£3.00per mg
£120.00per pack