Skip to content
TB-500 5mg
Product analysis · UK Peptides (ukpeptides.org)

TB-500 5mg

5 mg per vial of TB-500 5mg, sold by UK Peptides (ukpeptides.org). An analytical report is on file, showing 99.019% purity. For laboratory research use only.

Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
38/45
Value
15/25
Product identity
11/15
Supplier transparency
10/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing transparency: 38/45
£23.99UK Peptides (ukpeptides.org)
5 mgVial size
1Vials per pack
£23.99Price / vial
£4.80Price / mg

We may earn a commission from qualifying purchases. This never affects our scores. Research-use product only - not for human or veterinary use.

The score, explained

Our scoring methodology
Testing & analytical evidence84/100
38 of 45 points
Value59/100
14.6 of 25 points
Product identity73/100
11 of 15 points
Supplier transparency100/100
10 of 10 points
Label & listing transparency100/100
5 of 5 points

Overall: 78.6/100 - Good. The score compares the documentation and characteristics of this research product - not whether a peptide is safe, effective or suitable for human use. Affiliate commission contributes no points.

Testing & evidence

Manufacturer COA

Evidence status
Manufacturer COA
Manufacturer statement
Independent third-party laboratory report for batch UKP-TB500-2511 of TB-500 5mg, issued by an accredited independent laboratory using HPLC-UV + Mass Spectrometry. Result: ≥98{4126ccafc2fa8f847ceaeb6a91497cc67cd381373337e0df85dd9df95f3d94fa} HPLC.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
UKP-TB500-2511
Batch-specific report
Recorded
Report date
2025-11-25
Evidence checked
2026-09-20
Purity (HPLC)
99.019%
Chromatogram
Not shown
Identity / mass spectrometry
Supplier-reported
Measured content
Within 1% of label
Lab verification
No public verification
Microbiology / endotoxin
Not shown

I found a batch-specific third-party CoA for TB-500 5mg with 99.019{4126ccafc2fa8f847ceaeb6a91497cc67cd381373337e0df85dd9df95f3d94fa} chromatographic purity and measured quantity 4.96 mg. The PDF shows mass spectrometry identity confirmation, but I did not see microbiological, endotoxin, or contaminant panels.

Dose & value

Vial size
5 mg
Vials per pack
1 (single vial)
Pack price
£23.99
Price per vial
£23.99
Price per mg
£4.80
Compared with other suppliers
26% above the median (10 suppliers, same peptide)
Price last checked
20 Sep 2026

TB-500 product details

Compound
TB-500
Supplier product name
TB-500 5mg
Supplier product code (SKU)
UKP-TB500-5MG
CAS number
Not disclosed
Presentation
Vial
Storage
Not disclosed
Supplier purity claim
≥98{4126ccafc2fa8f847ceaeb6a91497cc67cd381373337e0df85dd9df95f3d94fa} HPLC

Listing details describe the supplier's own product page; they do not independently verify the contents of any vial. Check the current listing and the batch covered by any test report.

Supplier transparency

Supplier
UK Peptides (ukpeptides.org)
Legal company
AURYXRESEARCH LTD
Companies House verified
Yes
UK address disclosed
Yes
Contact details
Yes
Shipping policy
Yes
Returns policy
Yes
Batch / testing process explained
Yes

View the full supplier profile →

Compare all TB-500 suppliers →

What the record makes clear

  • An analytical report was located for this listing.
  • The report is for batch UKP-TB500-2511 - confirm it matches the vial you receive.
  • Price per mg can be calculated from the labelled vial size.

What to keep in mind

  • Research use only. A score is not an endorsement, and does not mean a product is safe, sterile, effective or suitable for human or veterinary use.
  • One tested sample does not guarantee every vial is identical.

Explore the alternatives

Compare alternative

TB-500 5 mgUK Peptides (ukpeptides.com)

Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
10/45
Value
7/25
Product identity
12/15
Supplier transparency
3/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Quantity
5 mg / vial
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
"Specifications for this compound, independently verified by HPLC and LC-MS before release."; "99{4126ccafc2fa8f847ceaeb6a91497cc67cd381373337e0df85dd9df95f3d94fa}+ HPLC verified"; "Every batch is sent to an independent accredited lab for HPLC purity and LC-MS identity testing before it's released."
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-20
£8.00per mg
£39.99per pack
Product & testing details
Supplier
UK Peptides (ukpeptides.com)
Vials per pack
1
Price per vial
£39.99
Listing last checked
2026-09-20 09:20:11
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
"Specifications for this compound, independently verified by HPLC and LC-MS before release."; "99{4126ccafc2fa8f847ceaeb6a91497cc67cd381373337e0df85dd9df95f3d94fa}+ HPLC verified"; "Every batch is sent to an independent accredited lab for HPLC purity and LC-MS identity testing before it's released."
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-20

TB-500 5 mg

UK Peptides (ukpeptides.com)
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
10/45
Value
7/25
Product identity
12/15
Supplier transparency
3/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
"Specifications for this compound, independently verified by HPLC and LC-MS before release."; "99{4126ccafc2fa8f847ceaeb6a91497cc67cd381373337e0df85dd9df95f3d94fa}+ HPLC verified"; "Every batch is sent to an independent accredited lab for HPLC purity and LC-MS identity testing before it's released."
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-20
£8.00per mg
£39.99per pack

Compare alternative

TB-500 10mgReta Research

Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
12/45
Value
24/25
Product identity
12/15
Supplier transparency
10/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Quantity
10 mg / vial
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Lyophilised powder, 10mg vial, ≥99{4126ccafc2fa8f847ceaeb6a91497cc67cd381373337e0df85dd9df95f3d94fa} purity by HPLC, Certificate of Analysis on request. UK-based dispatch for preclinical research only.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-20
£2.50per mg
£25.00per pack
Product & testing details
Supplier
Reta Research
Vials per pack
1
Price per vial
£25.00
Listing last checked
2026-09-20 09:20:11
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Lyophilised powder, 10mg vial, ≥99{4126ccafc2fa8f847ceaeb6a91497cc67cd381373337e0df85dd9df95f3d94fa} purity by HPLC, Certificate of Analysis on request. UK-based dispatch for preclinical research only.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-20

TB-500 10mg

Reta Research
Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
12/45
Value
24/25
Product identity
12/15
Supplier transparency
10/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Lyophilised powder, 10mg vial, ≥99{4126ccafc2fa8f847ceaeb6a91497cc67cd381373337e0df85dd9df95f3d94fa} purity by HPLC, Certificate of Analysis on request. UK-based dispatch for preclinical research only.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-20
£2.50per mg
£25.00per pack