Skip to content
CJC-1295 (no DAC) 10-mg / owsa-cjc-10mg
Product analysis · Owsa Labs

CJC-1295 (no DAC) 10-mg / owsa-cjc-10mg

10 mg per vial of CJC-1295 (no DAC), sold by Owsa Labs. An analytical report is on file from Janoshik Analytical. For laboratory research use only.

Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
14/45
Value
18/25
Product identity
11/15
Supplier transparency
3/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing transparency: 14/45
£36.99Owsa Labs
10 mgVial size
1Vials per pack
£36.99Price / vial
£3.70Price / mg

We may earn a commission from qualifying purchases. This never affects our scores. Research-use product only - not for human or veterinary use.

The score, explained

Our scoring methodology
Testing & analytical evidence31/100
14 of 45 points
Value74/100
18.4 of 25 points
Product identity73/100
11 of 15 points
Supplier transparency25/100
2.5 of 10 points
Label & listing transparency100/100
5 of 5 points

Overall: 50.9/100 - Limited. The score compares the documentation and characteristics of this research product - not whether a peptide is safe, effective or suitable for human use. Affiliate commission contributes no points.

Testing & evidence

Verified independent evidence

Evidence status
Verified independent evidence
Manufacturer statement
Certificate of analysis on every product. CJC-1295 (no DAC) page says: “THIRD-PARTY TESTED” and “No independent COA has been published for this lot yet. We list published peptide reports on the Certificates of Analysis page.” The page also lists “Purity ≥98%.”
Laboratory
Janoshik Analytical
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
CND10/202602
Batch-specific report
Recorded
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-21
Purity (HPLC)
Not shown
Chromatogram
Not shown
Identity / mass spectrometry
Not shown
Measured content
Not shown
Lab verification
No public verification
Microbiology / endotoxin
Not shown

There is a matching independent COA link for the 10 mg product batch CND10/202602, but the actual report could not be opened here. Supplier testing claims are present, including a stated purity threshold, but no report text could be verified from the lab document in this session.

Dose & value

Vial size
10 mg
Vials per pack
1 (single vial)
Pack price
£36.99
Price per vial
£36.99
Price per mg
£3.70
Compared with other suppliers
In line with the median (9 suppliers, same peptide and form)
Price last checked
21 Sep 2026

CJC-1295 product details

Compound
CJC-1295 - No DAC
Supplier product name
CJC-1295 (no DAC)
Supplier product code (SKU)
OWSA-CJC-10MG
CAS number
Not disclosed
Presentation
Vial
Storage
Not disclosed
Supplier purity claim
Not disclosed

Listing details describe the supplier's own product page; they do not independently verify the contents of any vial. Check the current listing and the batch covered by any test report.

Supplier transparency

Supplier
Owsa Labs
Legal company
Owsa Labs
Companies House verified
Not found
UK address disclosed
Not found
Contact details
Yes
Shipping policy
Yes
Returns policy
Yes
Batch / testing process explained
Yes

View the full supplier profile →

Compare all CJC-1295 suppliers →

What the record makes clear

  • An analytical report was located for this listing.
  • The report is for batch CND10/202602 - confirm it matches the vial you receive.
  • Price per mg can be calculated from the labelled vial size.

What to keep in mind

  • Research use only. A score is not an endorsement, and does not mean a product is safe, sterile, effective or suitable for human or veterinary use.
  • One tested sample does not guarantee every vial is identical.

Explore the alternatives