Skip to content
Retatrutide 15-mg / owsa-rt-15mg
Product analysis · Owsa Labs

Retatrutide 15-mg / owsa-rt-15mg

15 mg per vial of Retatrutide, sold by Owsa Labs. No analytical report has been located for this listing. For laboratory research use only.

Why this score?
Testing & analytical evidence
10/45
Value
10/25
Product identity
11/15
Supplier transparency
3/10
Label & listing transparency
5/5
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing transparency: 10/45
Out Of StockOwsa Labs
15 mgVial size
1Vials per pack
Out Of StockPrice / vial
Out Of StockPrice / mg

We may earn a commission from qualifying purchases. This never affects our scores. Research-use product only - not for human or veterinary use.

The score, explained

Our scoring methodology
Testing & analytical evidence22/100
10 of 45 points
Value42/100
10.4 of 25 points
Product identity73/100
11 of 15 points
Supplier transparency25/100
2.5 of 10 points
Label & listing transparency100/100
5 of 5 points

Overall: 38.9/100 - Weak evidence. The score compares the documentation and characteristics of this research product - not whether a peptide is safe, effective or suitable for human use. Affiliate commission contributes no points.

Testing & evidence

Testing claimed

Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Certificate of analysis on every product; Third-party COAs are published for selected lots; Testing by Janoshik Analytical, covering peptide content and purity.
Laboratory
Janoshik Analytical
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-21

Owsa publishes a 15 mg retatrutide COA listing for lot RT15/250116 with Janoshik Analytical and a stated purity of 99.707{a48505b7a92a5d64fa947b6701e2877576ce853b374f7be6d82c62f5ee4ca6d5} dated 2025-01-24. I could not directly open the lab report in-session, so there is no verified chromatogram or additional assay/MS details here.

Dose & value

Vial size
15 mg
Vials per pack
1 (single vial)
Pack price
Out Of Stock (last in-stock price £94.99)
Price per vial
£94.99
Price per mg
£6.33
Compared with other suppliers
69% above the median (8 suppliers, same peptide)
Price last checked
21 Sep 2026

Retatrutide product details

Compound
Retatrutide
Supplier product name
Retatrutide
Supplier product code (SKU)
OWSA-RT-15MG
CAS number
Not disclosed
Presentation
Vial
Storage
Not disclosed
Supplier purity claim
Not disclosed

Listing details describe the supplier's own product page; they do not independently verify the contents of any vial. Check the current listing and the batch covered by any test report.

Supplier transparency

Supplier
Owsa Labs
Legal company
Owsa Labs
Companies House verified
Not found
UK address disclosed
Not found
Contact details
Yes
Shipping policy
Yes
Returns policy
Yes
Batch / testing process explained
Yes

View the full supplier profile →

Compare all Retatrutide suppliers →

What the record makes clear

  • No analytical report was located for this listing.
  • No batch number is recorded against this listing.
  • Price per mg can be calculated from the labelled vial size.

What to keep in mind

  • Research use only. A score is not an endorsement, and does not mean a product is safe, sterile, effective or suitable for human or veterinary use.
  • One tested sample does not guarantee every vial is identical.

Explore the alternatives