Skip to content
Image unavailable
Product analysis · Nature Made

Nature Made Vitamin B6 100mg, 100 Tablets

Not disclosed · Not disclosed

Why this score?
Testing & evidence
3/25
Ingredient/formulation quality
9/20
Value
0/20
Dose transparency
10/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
3/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing transparency: 3/25
$10.48Amazon
Not disclosedFormat
100 mgDaily dose
100 unitsPack size
$0.10Price/day

We may earn a commission from qualifying purchases. This never affects our scores.

The score, explained

Our scoring methodology
Testing & evidence12.8/100
3 points contributed · weighting 25
Ingredient/formulation quality45/100
9 points contributed · weighting 20
Value0/100
0 points contributed · weighting 20
Dose transparency65/100
10 points contributed · weighting 15
Manufacturer transparency85/100
9 points contributed · weighting 10
Label/ingredient transparency25/100
3 points contributed · weighting 10

The score compares product data, not medical effectiveness or individual suitability. Prime and affiliate commission contribute no points.

Testing & evidence

Testing claimed

Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
USP Quality Supplements registry lists "Nature Made Vitamin B6 100 Mg Tablets" under USP Verified Products, and Nature Made’s product page states "United States Pharmacopeia (USP) Verified" and "USP has tested and verified ingredients, potency and manufacturing process."
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-17 16:45:19

Dose & value

Vitamin B6 form
Not disclosed
Daily dose
100 mg
Serving size
1 tablet daily
Pack size
100 units
Servings per day
1
Price per day
$0.10
Price last checked
Not disclosed

Daily cost uses the recorded label serving; a larger dose earns no value advantage. The label serving is not a recommendation for your personal intake.

Vitamin B6 formulation details

Comparison form
Not disclosed
Chemical form as disclosed
Not disclosed
Vitamin B6 / serving (mg)
100
Vitamin B6 / day (mg)
100
P-5-P compound mass / serving (mg), only if separately disclosed
Not disclosed
Pack size as labelled
100 units
Recommended serving / frequency
1 tablet daily
Comparison basis for a serving range
Per labelled daily serving
Units / serving
1
Other active ingredients
Not disclosed
Sugars / sweeteners
Not disclosed
Flavour
Unflavored
Allergen statement
Amazon allergen information: Gluten Free, Preservative-Free; This gluten free Vitamin B 6 supplement has no color added, no artificial flavors and no preservatives; Sourced from high-quality ingredients, this gluten-free B6 supplement is a dietary supplement that has no color added, no artificial flavors, and no preservatives.
Vegan / vegetarian label status
Not disclosed

Ingredients & suitability

Excipients
Not disclosed — check the current label
Allergens
Amazon allergen information: Gluten Free, Preservative-Free; This gluten free Vitamin B 6 supplement has no color added, no artificial flavors and no preservatives; Sourced from high-quality ingredients, this gluten-free B6 supplement is a dietary supplement that has no color added, no artificial flavors, and no preservatives.
Carrier / source
Not disclosed — check the current label
Other active ingredients
Not disclosed

Manufacturer transparency

Brand
Nature Made
Legal company
Pharmavite LLC
Manufacturing model
In-house
Manufacturing location
United States (San Fernando & Valencia, CA; Opelika, AL; New Albany, OH)

View the full brand profile →

What the record makes clear

  • Active amount is disclosed.
  • Daily cost can be calculated from the recorded serving.

What to keep in mind

  • Verify the current label and the batch covered by any testing report.
  • A product score cannot determine whether you need a supplement.

Explore the alternatives

Compare alternative

Vitamatic Vitamin B6 50 mg as Pyridoxine HCl, 250 Vegetarian Tablets

Why this score?
Testing & evidence
3/25
Ingredient/formulation quality
15/20
Value
18/20
Dose transparency
14/15
Manufacturer transparency
7/10
Label/ingredient transparency
7/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Manufacturer product page says the product is "Lab Tested". I did not find any publicly accessible COA/lab report or any independent certification registry entry for this specific Vitamatic Vitamin B6 50 mg product.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-17 15:35:34
$0.04per day
$9.99per pack
Compare alternative

BulkSupplements.com Vitamin B6 Capsules – Pyridoxine HCl, 50mg, 500 Capsules

Why this score?
Testing & evidence
21/25
Ingredient/formulation quality
15/20
Value
0/20
Dose transparency
14/15
Manufacturer transparency
5/10
Label/ingredient transparency
7/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Recognised certification
Manufacturer statement
NSF registry confirms HARD EIGHT NUTRITION LLC DBA BulkSupplements.com is listed under NSF/ANSI Standard 173 (Dietary Supplements), and the company page links to BulkSupplements.com.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
NSF
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-17 15:42:54
$3.33per day
$19.96per pack
Compare alternative

Vitamatic Vitamin B6 (Pyridoxine HCI), 25 mg 250 Vegetarian Tablets

Why this score?
Testing & evidence
3/25
Ingredient/formulation quality
15/20
Value
10/20
Dose transparency
14/15
Manufacturer transparency
7/10
Label/ingredient transparency
7/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Manufacturer site says the product is "Lab Tested" and iHerb lists it as "GMP Certified"; however I did not find an independently verifiable COA or a certifying-body registry entry for this specific product.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-17 16:47:39
$0.04per day
$8.99per pack