Skip to content
Brand profile

A | P | E

Products, manufacturer information and the evidence behind the testing claims.

Coverage: 1 products tracked
1tracked UK products
86/100average product score
1verified evidence records
Switzerlandmanufacturing location

About the brand

A sourced brand summary has not yet been recorded. The profile below reflects the information currently held.

Legal company
APE Nutrition
Headquarters
Not disclosed
Ownership
Not disclosed
Manufacturing model
Not disclosed
Manufacturing location
Switzerland
Founded
Not disclosed

Testing & transparency

Recognised certification
Brand-level review not recorded
Public COA database
Not confirmed in this profile
Batch-specific reports
See individual product evidence
Finished-product testing
Review the status of each tracked product
Manufacturing certification is not the same as independent testing of finished products. A brand can be GMP certified without publishing third-party reports for individual supplements.
How we verify testing →

Brand score profile

Averages of tracked UK products, not a separate brand rating. Pending dimensions are excluded.

Average formulation score94/1001 of 1 products
Testing transparency97/1001 of 1 products
Value for money68/1001 of 1 products
Label transparency100/1001 of 1 products

Tracked products (1)

UK catalogue

A | P | E APE Nutrition Grass-Fed Collagen Powder 10g – Powder

Collagen
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
19/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
24/25
Value
14/20
Dose transparency
11/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
10/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Verified independent evidence
Manufacturer statement
Manufacturer page states: “as with all of our products, we test the finished powder for microbiology as well as heavy metals with a third party laboratory to ensure they’re safe and healthy to consume.” The page also links to “Full suite test results - Grass-Fed Collagen Powder” and a batch microbiology report.
Laboratory
Eurofins Food Testing UK Limited
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
51016
Batch-specific report
Recorded
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-27 08:53:35
£0.75/dayDaily cost
£29.99Per pack

How this brand compares

Compared with The Supplement Compare UK catalogue.

A comparison needs at least three tracked brand products and ten regional catalogue products. There is not enough coverage here yet.

Transparency summary

What the current records support, and where evidence is incomplete.

What we could verify

  • Company identity recorded; see the linked company source.
  • 1 published products with regional retailer listings.
  • 1 product records have verified independent evidence or certification.

What we could not verify

  • Recognised brand-level certification has not been reviewed in this profile.
  • A public COA database has not been confirmed in this profile.
  • The manufacturing model is not disclosed in the stored record.

Not confirmed does not mean it does not exist. Company statements and manufacturer COAs are distinct from independently verified testing.

Sources & last reviewed

Last reviewed: Not recorded

Company sources support brand information; product labels and retailer listings support product data. Testing sources retain their recorded evidence status.

View 3 linked sources