Skip to content
Brand profile

Health4All

Products, manufacturer information and the evidence behind the testing claims.

Coverage: 3 products tracked
3tracked UK products
70/100average product score
0verified evidence records
United Kingdommanufacturing location

About the brand

A sourced brand summary has not yet been recorded. The profile below reflects the information currently held.

Legal company
Health4All
Headquarters
Not disclosed
Ownership
Not disclosed
Manufacturing model
Not disclosed
Manufacturing location
United Kingdom
Founded
Not disclosed

Testing & transparency

Recognised certification
Brand-level review not recorded
Public COA database
Not confirmed in this profile
Batch-specific reports
See individual product evidence
Finished-product testing
Review the status of each tracked product
Manufacturing certification is not the same as independent testing of finished products. A brand can be GMP certified without publishing third-party reports for individual supplements.
How we verify testing →

Brand score profile

Averages of tracked UK products, not a separate brand rating. Pending dimensions are excluded.

Average formulation score76/1003 of 3 products
Testing transparency45/1003 of 3 products
Value for money69/1003 of 3 products
Label transparency86/1003 of 3 products

Tracked products (3)

UK catalogue

Health4All Natural Vitamin K2 200mcg – Tablets

Vitamin K2
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
20/25
Value
13/20
Dose transparency
15/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
9/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Health4All’s own product page says the product is “derived from natto fermentation, this premium trans-isomer K2 is chosen for its quality, purity and suitability for everyday supplementation” and the About Us page says “Ingredients are tested to check quality and contamination risks,” but I did not find an independently verifiable COA/lab report or a certifying-body registry entry for this specific product.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-27 09:19:06
£0.09/dayDaily cost
£7.99Per pack

P5P 50mg (Pyridoxal 5 Phosphate) Vitamin B6, 60 Capsules

Vitamin B6
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
21/25
Value
11/20
Dose transparency
10/15
Manufacturer transparency
5/10
Label/ingredient transparency
7/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Amazon listing image/text shows a self-asserted badge reading "LAB TESTED" on the product packaging, but I did not find an independently verifiable COA, lab report, or certifying-body registry entry for this specific product.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-17 16:23:12
£0.15/dayDaily cost
£8.99Per pack

Health4All Cyanocobalamin B12 50µg

Vitamin B12
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
16/25
Value
18/20
Dose transparency
15/15
Manufacturer transparency
5/10
Label/ingredient transparency
10/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Amazon listing image includes a self-asserted badge reading "LAB TESTED" for the product, but I did not find any independently verifiable COA, lab report, or certifying-body registry entry for this exact Health4All B12 Cyanocobalamin 50mcg product.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-14 10:03:48
£0.06/dayDaily cost
£9.99Per pack

How this brand compares

Compared with The Supplement Compare UK catalogue.

MetricHealth4AllSite averageDifference
Average product scoren=3 / 47470/10071/100-1 pts
Testing transparencyn=3 / 47445/10043/100+2 pts
Price per dayn=3 / 474£0.10/day£0.25/day-61%
Formulation qualityn=3 / 47476/10080/100-4 pts

Unweighted product averages; the site average includes this brand. Category mix, doses and sample sizes differ, so this is catalogue context, not a like-for-like ranking. Each row requires at least 3 brand and 10 catalogue observations.

Transparency summary

What the current records support, and where evidence is incomplete.

What we could verify

  • Company identity recorded; see the linked company source.
  • 3 published products with regional retailer listings.

What we could not verify

  • Recognised brand-level certification has not been reviewed in this profile.
  • A public COA database has not been confirmed in this profile.
  • No tracked product currently has a verified independent laboratory report or recognised certification status.
  • The manufacturing model is not disclosed in the stored record.

Not confirmed does not mean it does not exist. Company statements and manufacturer COAs are distinct from independently verified testing.

Sources & last reviewed

Last reviewed: Not recorded

Company sources support brand information; product labels and retailer listings support product data. Testing sources retain their recorded evidence status.

View 6 linked sources