Skip to content
Health4All Cyanocobalamin B12 50µg
Product analysis · Health4All

Health4All Cyanocobalamin B12 50µg

Cyanocobalamin · Tablet

Why this score?
Testing & evidence
3/25
Ingredient/formulation quality
9/20
Value
16/20
Dose transparency
14/15
Manufacturer transparency
5/10
Label/ingredient transparency
10/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing transparency: 3/25
£9.99Amazon
TabletFormat
50 mcgDaily dose
180 tabletsPack size
£0.06Price/day

We may earn a commission from qualifying purchases. This never affects our scores.

The score, explained

Our scoring methodology
Testing & evidence12.8/100
3 points contributed · weighting 25
Ingredient/formulation quality45/100
9 points contributed · weighting 20
Value81/100
16 points contributed · weighting 20
Dose transparency95/100
14 points contributed · weighting 15
Manufacturer transparency50/100
5 points contributed · weighting 10
Label/ingredient transparency100/100
10 points contributed · weighting 10

The score compares product data, not medical effectiveness or individual suitability. Prime and affiliate commission contribute no points.

Testing & evidence

Testing claimed

Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Amazon listing image includes a self-asserted badge reading "LAB TESTED" for the product, but I did not find any independently verifiable COA, lab report, or certifying-body registry entry for this exact Health4All B12 Cyanocobalamin 50mcg product.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-14 10:03:48

Dose & value

B12 form
CyanocobalaminTablet
Daily dose
50µgWithin typical supplemented range1-tablet basis
Serving size
1–3 tablets daily; comparison uses one
Pack size
180 tablets
Servings per day
1
Price per day
£0.06
Price last checked
2026-09-12 13:30:25

Daily cost uses the recorded label serving; a larger dose earns no value advantage. The label serving is not a recommendation for your personal intake.

Vitamin B12 formulation details

B12 comparison type
Cyanocobalamin
Disclosed B12 forms (separate with +)
Cyanocobalamin
B12 / serving (micrograms)
50
B12 / day (micrograms)
50
B12 / serving printed in mg, if stated
Not disclosed
Label NRV / serving (%), if stated
Not disclosed
Individual B12 form amounts, if disclosed
Not applicable; single disclosed form
Pack size as labelled
180 tablets
Recommended serving / frequency
1–3 tablets daily; comparison uses one
Comparison basis for a serving range
1-tablet basis
Tablets, capsules, sprays, gummies or ml / serving
1
Sublingual use claimed (yes / no / unknown)
unknown
Liquid / spray measuring instructions
Not applicable
Folate included (yes / no / unknown)
no
Folate form, if disclosed
Not applicable
Folate / serving (micrograms), if disclosed
Not disclosed
Other B vitamins / serving
None separately listed
Additional active ingredients
None separately listed
Sugars / sweeteners
None listed
Flavour
Unflavoured
Allergen statement
Gluten-free claim
Vegan / vegetarian label status
Vegan claim on listing

Product sources & research notes

Listing and manufacturer details describe the label; they do not independently verify product claims. Check the current pack before use.

Label permits 1–3 tablets daily. Comparison uses one (50µg); three supply 150µg and triple daily cost. This is a label-serving comparison, not a treatment recommendation.

Ingredients & suitability

Vegan Vegetarian

Excipients
Binding agent: Dicalcium phosphate, Bulking agent: Microcrystalline cellulose, Anti-caking agent: Magnesium stearate, Cyanocobalamin.
Allergens
Gluten-free claim
Carrier / source
Not disclosed — check the current label
Other active ingredients
None separately listed

Manufacturer transparency

Brand
Health4All
Legal company
Not recorded
Manufacturing model
Not recorded
Manufacturing location
Not recorded

View the full brand profile →

What the record makes clear

  • Active amount is disclosed.
  • Daily cost can be calculated from the recorded serving.

What to keep in mind

  • Verify the current label and the batch covered by any testing report.
  • A product score cannot determine whether you need a supplement.

Explore the alternatives

Compare alternative

Igennus Super B12 Complex 1000µg

Why this score?
Testing & evidence
21/25
Ingredient/formulation quality
10/20
Value
14/20
Dose transparency
12/15
Manufacturer transparency
7/10
Label/ingredient transparency
7/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Recognised certification
Manufacturer statement
Nutrasource registry page states: “IGEN™ Certified” and “This product has PASSED because it does not contain detectable amounts of genetically engineered GMO proteins and genes included in the IGEN™ testing panel.”
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
IGEN™ / Nutrasource
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-14 10:16:49
£0.08per day
£14.44per pack
Compare alternative

WeightWorld Vitamin B12 1000µg

Why this score?
Testing & evidence
3/25
Ingredient/formulation quality
17/20
Value
20/20
Dose transparency
12/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
10/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
WeightWorld’s own product page says the tablets are “Backed by our 90-day money-back guarantee” and the brand’s separate “Third-Party Tested Supplements” page says “we send our supplements to accredited third-party laboratories to verify purity and quality” and that “A wide range of our wellness supplements undergo third-party testing to screen for heavy metals.” However, I did not find an independently verifiable COA/lab report or a certifying-body registry entry for this specific Vitamin B12 1000µg product.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-14 10:25:09
£0.02per day
£8.49per pack
Compare alternative

Nutravita Vitamin B12 1000µg

Why this score?
Testing & evidence
3/25
Ingredient/formulation quality
17/20
Value
18/20
Dose transparency
12/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
10/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Nutravita’s Ingredients page says: “You’ll be pleased to know that our products do not include any genetically modified ingredients and any ingredient selected goes through strict testing to make sure it complies with EU standards.” It also says: “The testing is done in-house at the manufacturing site…” and describes disintegration/friability tests. On the B12 Amazon listing, the product page itself only shows marketing claims like GMP-certified facilities and “bioavailable form,” not an independently verifiable third-party test/certification for this specific B12 product.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-14 10:28:30
£0.02per day
£8.99per pack