Skip to content
Brand profile

New Leaf Products

Products, manufacturer information and the evidence behind the testing claims.

Coverage: 10 products tracked
10tracked UK products
72/100average product score
0verified evidence records
United Kingdommanufacturing location

About the brand

A sourced brand summary has not yet been recorded. The profile below reflects the information currently held.

Legal company
New Leaf Products Ltd
Headquarters
Not disclosed
Ownership
Not disclosed
Manufacturing model
Not conclusively disclosed as in-house
Manufacturing location
United Kingdom
Founded
Not disclosed

Testing & transparency

Recognised certification
Brand-level review not recorded
Public COA database
Not confirmed in this profile
Batch-specific reports
See individual product evidence
Finished-product testing
Review the status of each tracked product
Manufacturing certification is not the same as independent testing of finished products. A brand can be GMP certified without publishing third-party reports for individual supplements.
How we verify testing →

Brand score profile

Averages of tracked UK products, not a separate brand rating. Pending dimensions are excluded.

Average formulation score84/10010 of 10 products
Testing transparency45/10010 of 10 products
Value for money66/10010 of 10 products
Label transparency84/10010 of 10 products

Tracked products (10)

UK catalogue

New Leaf Products New Leaf Lion’s Mane 2000mg 133.4mg – Tablets

Lion’s Mane
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
15/25
Value
8/20
Dose transparency
7/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
8/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Manufacturer site says: "To ensure the highest safety and quality, our products undergo rigorous testing for heavy metals and unwanted compounds during production to fully comply with global regulations." Amazon listing also says: "SAFETY, PURITY & QUALITY ASSURED" and the product image includes a "Certified B Corporation" badge, but I did not find an independently verifiable product-specific lab report or certification registry entry for this Lion's Mane product.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-27 11:45:15
£0.11/dayDaily cost
£9.99Per pack

New Leaf Products L-Theanine 400 mg 400mg – Capsules

L-Theanine
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
21/25
Value
13/20
Dose transparency
15/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
9/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Manufacturer site says: "To ensure the highest safety and quality, our products undergo rigorous testing for heavy metals and unwanted compounds during production to fully comply with global regulations."
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-27 11:06:41
£0.16/dayDaily cost
£9.49Per pack

New Leaf Products New Leaf Biotin+ 12000mcg – Tablets

Biotin
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
21/25
Value
11/20
Dose transparency
15/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
10/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Manufacturer site says: "To ensure the highest safety and quality, our products undergo rigorous testing for heavy metals and unwanted compounds during production to fully comply with global regulations."
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-27 10:38:37
£0.10/dayDaily cost
£8.94Per pack

New Leaf Products New Leaf Calcium 1000mg – Tablets

Calcium
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
23/25
Value
14/20
Dose transparency
15/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
10/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Manufacturer site says: "To ensure the highest safety and quality, our products undergo rigorous testing for heavy metals and unwanted compounds during production" and Amazon listing says: "SAFETY & QUALITY - To uphold the highest standards of safety and quality, our products undergo post-production testing for heavy metals and other ..."
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-27 10:07:08
£0.17/dayDaily cost
£9.97Per pack

New Leaf Products Vitamin K2 200mcg – Tablets

Vitamin K2
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
20/25
Value
18/20
Dose transparency
15/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
9/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Manufacturer site states: “To ensure the highest safety and quality, our products undergo rigorous testing for heavy metals and unwanted compounds during production to fully comply with global regulations.”
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-27 09:28:30
£0.04/dayDaily cost
£12.95Per pack

New Leaf Products Marine Collagen 1.06g – Capsules

Collagen
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
21/25
Value
15/20
Dose transparency
11/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
10/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Manufacturer site says: "To ensure the highest safety and quality, our products undergo rigorous testing for heavy metals and unwanted compounds during production to fully comply with global regulations."
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-27 09:12:12
£0.33/dayDaily cost
£9.97Per pack

New Leaf Magnesium Malate

Magnesium
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
23/25
Value
12/20
Dose transparency
7/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
7/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
New Leaf Products’ Ingredients & Quality page says: “To ensure the highest safety and quality, our products undergo rigorous testing for heavy metals and unwanted compounds during production …”
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-14 17:49:44
£0.22/dayDaily cost
£12.93Per pack

New Leaf Magnesium 4-in-1

Magnesium
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
23/25
Value
15/20
Dose transparency
15/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
7/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Manufacturer site says: "Formulated and Tested with Expertise" and "our products undergo rigorous testing for heavy metals and unwanted compounds during production" on the Ingredients & Quality page.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-14 17:20:38
£0.20/dayDaily cost
£11.95Per pack

New Leaf Magnesium Glycinate

Magnesium
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
23/25
Value
12/20
Dose transparency
15/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
7/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Manufacturer site says: "To ensure the highest safety and quality, our products undergo rigorous testing for heavy metals and unwanted compounds during production..."
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-14 17:24:53
£0.15/dayDaily cost
£8.97Per pack

New Leaf Products Ashwagandha KSM-66 1200mg Tablets

Ashwagandha
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
20/25
Value
13/20
Dose transparency
7/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
7/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Manufacturer page says: "To ensure the highest safety and quality, our products undergo rigorous testing for heavy metals and unwanted compounds during production..."
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-14 18:13:27
£0.06/dayDaily cost
£9.99Per pack

How this brand compares

Compared with The Supplement Compare UK catalogue.

MetricNew Leaf ProductsSite averageDifference
Average product scoren=10 / 47472/10071/100+1 pts
Testing transparencyn=10 / 47445/10043/100+2 pts
Price per dayn=10 / 474£0.15/day£0.25/day-39%
Formulation qualityn=10 / 47484/10080/100+4 pts

Unweighted product averages; the site average includes this brand. Category mix, doses and sample sizes differ, so this is catalogue context, not a like-for-like ranking. Each row requires at least 3 brand and 10 catalogue observations.

Transparency summary

What the current records support, and where evidence is incomplete.

What we could verify

  • Company identity recorded; see the linked company source.
  • 10 published products with regional retailer listings.

What we could not verify

  • Recognised brand-level certification has not been reviewed in this profile.
  • A public COA database has not been confirmed in this profile.
  • No tracked product currently has a verified independent laboratory report or recognised certification status.

Not confirmed does not mean it does not exist. Company statements and manufacturer COAs are distinct from independently verified testing.

Sources & last reviewed

Last reviewed: Not recorded

Company sources support brand information; product labels and retailer listings support product data. Testing sources retain their recorded evidence status.

View 16 linked sources