Skip to content
Brand profile

Nootro Labs

Products, manufacturer information and the evidence behind the testing claims.

Coverage: 1 products tracked
1tracked UK products
55/100average product score
0verified evidence records
United Kingdommanufacturing location

About the brand

A sourced brand summary has not yet been recorded. The profile below reflects the information currently held.

Legal company
Nootro Labs
Headquarters
Not disclosed
Ownership
Not disclosed
Manufacturing model
Not disclosed
Manufacturing location
United Kingdom
Founded
Not disclosed

Testing & transparency

Recognised certification
Brand-level review not recorded
Public COA database
Not confirmed in this profile
Batch-specific reports
See individual product evidence
Finished-product testing
Review the status of each tracked product
Manufacturing certification is not the same as independent testing of finished products. A brand can be GMP certified without publishing third-party reports for individual supplements.
How we verify testing →

Brand score profile

Averages of tracked UK products, not a separate brand rating. Pending dimensions are excluded.

Average formulation score62/1001 of 1 products
Testing transparency45/1001 of 1 products
Value for money73/1001 of 1 products
Label transparency0/1001 of 1 products

Tracked products (1)

UK catalogue

Nootro Labs Nootro Essentials Lion’s Mane 10,000mg – Capsules

Lion’s Mane
Why this score?
Testing & evidence
9/20
Ingredient/formulation quality
16/25
Value
15/20
Dose transparency
7/15
Manufacturer transparency
9/10
Label/ingredient transparency
0/10
Displayed points and weights are rounded; the total uses unrounded weights. Pending dimensions are excluded. Provisional scores may change after review.
Testing evidence
Evidence status
Testing claimed
Manufacturer statement
Manufacturer site says: "Our BRCGS certification tells you we maintain product and quality standards..." and "Post-formulation, we manufacture sample batches for stability testing, evidencing consistency, efficacy, and safety throughout shelf life." These are general quality/testing claims, but I did not find independently verifiable third-party testing or a product-specific certificate for this Lion's Mane product.
Laboratory
Not recorded
Certification body
Not recorded
Batch
Not recorded
Batch-specific report
Not established in this record
Report date
Not recorded
Evidence checked
2026-09-27 11:40:23
£0.22/dayDaily cost
£12.99Per pack

How this brand compares

Compared with The Supplement Compare UK catalogue.

A comparison needs at least three tracked brand products and ten regional catalogue products. There is not enough coverage here yet.

Transparency summary

What the current records support, and where evidence is incomplete.

What we could verify

  • Company identity recorded; see the linked company source.
  • 1 published products with regional retailer listings.

What we could not verify

  • Recognised brand-level certification has not been reviewed in this profile.
  • A public COA database has not been confirmed in this profile.
  • No tracked product currently has a verified independent laboratory report or recognised certification status.
  • The manufacturing model is not disclosed in the stored record.

Not confirmed does not mean it does not exist. Company statements and manufacturer COAs are distinct from independently verified testing.

Sources & last reviewed

Last reviewed: Not recorded

Company sources support brand information; product labels and retailer listings support product data. Testing sources retain their recorded evidence status.

View 2 linked sources